AR Periodontics, PC

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 304

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional, honest and thorough
Dr. Rothstein provides a thorough examination, presents all alternatives and takes into consideration cost and individual's comfort level with proposed treatment plan. The staff makes every effort to confirm and f/u with appointments and insurance estimates.
W
1 month ago
Top Notch
I fully back the services at AR Periodontics. I am a loyal patient for many years and am very grateful for their professionalism and friendship. Til death do us part (LOL)
A
1 month ago
Appointment right on time. Staff courteous and informative to my questions. Pleasant and thorough.
J
2 months ago
Dr Rothstein
Never a bad experience, always courteous and professional... The best part of my appointment is the trust you feel when under their care....
V
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Professional and friendly service. Corrected the problem.
J
4 months ago
very good visit
Analytical review by both doctors to ensure good results. Although the process is taking longer than expected I feel confident that the end result will be as good as promised.
M
7 months ago
Still the best oral care provider around
Bethany, Dr. Rothstein's new dental hygienist did a thorough job performing my perio maintenance. Kudos to her. Dr. Rothstein, a brilliant periodontist, has my complete trust. I wouldn't even consider going to another oral care provider for my perio/dental needs. Diane, the office manager makes dealing with insurance painless.
T
7 months ago
Quality professional care with a friendly touch
My new hygenist ,Brittany was friendly, introducing herself, asked if any changes in medication or specific health issues since last visit. Did a very good cleaning , and since I have a few sensitive spots was careful when doing those areas. I was very pleased. I have been a patient for a number of years and the level of service is consistently excellent.
R
8 months ago
True Professional
Thank you...Thank you...Thank you, Dr. Rothstein. You knew I was in a tremendous amount of pain when I went in to see you. After consulting with Dr. Aue, we came up with a plan. You went above and beyond my expectations by staying late in the office to take care of my tooth that same day. Not only that, you took the time to call me the following day to see how I was doing. I am happy to say that I am no longer in pain. Dr. Rothstein is a true professional who really cares about his patients.
Response from AR Periodontics, PC
Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad you're feeling better and glad I could be there to help.
R
8 months ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Rothstein was able to attend to my husband and me on an emergency basis. My husband had a bleeding problem and I had a toothache. We left his office feeling better knowing we were in good hands. He is a true professional and cares about his patients. On top of that he is personable and we both highly recommend him.