AR Periodontics, PC

Dentist

315 East Northfield Road

Suite 2D

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Highest quality service from a team of professionals
I've been coming to Dr. Alan Rothstein for many, many years, back when he had practices in both New Jersey and NYC. The entire staff is so friendly and courteous, you see that they truly care about their patients. Dr. Alan and his staff through the years have always provided me with first class care. When I had work done that was so overwhelming to believe, he made you feel so at ease with his understanding and vast knowledge. In these past 20-plus years I've never had a bad experience, their availability is first rate, on call 24/7 no matter what you need. Dr. Alan and his staff are outstanding, I would highly recommend using this team of professionals for whatever Periodontics needs you require. The Best
J
2 years ago
Excellent service
Another great visit. Dr. Rothstein and team are true professionals.
V
2 years ago
You have said it all-High Quality of Service, Professional and Friendly
J
2 years ago
Best Dental work ever
I’m in the process of getting new crowns for top front teeth. This process has been so much more. I had my teeth straightened, my gums contoured and it is all coming out to be just what I had hoped for. The entire staff is excellent. I can’t say enough to praise Dr Rothstein and his team. By the way, this is the best condition my gums have been in for a very long time.
Response from AR Periodontics, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad you are happy with your treatment.
R
3 years ago
Tooth filling/chip repair
Service was great. I was seen quickly. The fix was painless. That was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Professional and no delays. I could not be happier. The tooth repair was done on a front tooth with high visibility and it matches my other teeth perfectly.
B
3 years ago
Professional, honest and thorough
Dr. Rothstein provides a thorough examination, presents all alternatives and takes into consideration cost and individual's comfort level with proposed treatment plan. The staff makes every effort to confirm and f/u with appointments and insurance estimates.
W
3 years ago
Top Notch
I fully back the services at AR Periodontics. I am a loyal patient for many years and am very grateful for their professionalism and friendship. Til death do us part (LOL)
A
3 years ago
Appointment right on time. Staff courteous and informative to my questions. Pleasant and thorough.
J
3 years ago
Dr Rothstein
Never a bad experience, always courteous and professional... The best part of my appointment is the trust you feel when under their care....
V
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Professional and friendly service. Corrected the problem.