AR Periodontics, PC

Dentist

16 Pocono Road

Suite 304

Denville, NJ 07834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Excellent service
Another great visit. Dr. Rothstein and team are true professionals.
V
11 months ago
You have said it all-High Quality of Service, Professional and Friendly
J
11 months ago
Best Dental work ever
I’m in the process of getting new crowns for top front teeth. This process has been so much more. I had my teeth straightened, my gums contoured and it is all coming out to be just what I had hoped for. The entire staff is excellent. I can’t say enough to praise Dr Rothstein and his team. By the way, this is the best condition my gums have been in for a very long time.
Response from AR Periodontics, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad you are happy with your treatment.
R
1 year ago
Tooth filling/chip repair
Service was great. I was seen quickly. The fix was painless. That was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. Professional and no delays. I could not be happier. The tooth repair was done on a front tooth with high visibility and it matches my other teeth perfectly.
B
1 year ago
Professional, honest and thorough
Dr. Rothstein provides a thorough examination, presents all alternatives and takes into consideration cost and individual's comfort level with proposed treatment plan. The staff makes every effort to confirm and f/u with appointments and insurance estimates.
W
1 year ago
Top Notch
I fully back the services at AR Periodontics. I am a loyal patient for many years and am very grateful for their professionalism and friendship. Til death do us part (LOL)
A
1 year ago
Appointment right on time. Staff courteous and informative to my questions. Pleasant and thorough.
J
1 year ago
Dr Rothstein
Never a bad experience, always courteous and professional... The best part of my appointment is the trust you feel when under their care....
V
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Professional and friendly service. Corrected the problem.
J
1 year ago
very good visit
Analytical review by both doctors to ensure good results. Although the process is taking longer than expected I feel confident that the end result will be as good as promised.