Araceli Ziemba DMD

Dentist

1626 US Highway 130

Lions Plaza

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drziemba.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Highly professional, talented, ethical and caring dentist!
My family has been going to Dr. Ziemba since 1993 and we've never considered going anywhere else. Dr. Ziemba is an incredibly talent and caring professional, who consistently invests in her practice, knowledge and offerings to deliver the highest quality care to her patients. She is incredibly attentive and thoughtful in her approach as well as warm and funny, making it easy to relax while sitting in the chair. I highly recommend Dr. Ziemba and her practice to all seeking a highly competent professional that aims to deliver a comfortable experience!
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and experienced dentist.
I highly recommend Dr. Ziemba as she is the best in the business. She is very experienced, accomplished, transparent and accommodating. Her staff is also extremely friendly and professional. I travel 45 minutes to see her because of those reasons.
P
3 months ago
Looking for Dentist
Looking for a dentist, look no further superior service, excellent quality, friendly environment, and no wait time. You will not find a better dentist
R
3 months ago
The whole team from the receptionist to the doctor are really kind and the experience really good
C
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Ziemba is very thorough, gentle & she genuinely cares about her patients! The office is clean & the staff is friendly & professional. I know longer dread going to the dentist. :)
K
4 months ago
Very friendly-kind-explains throughly! They are All pleasant
I would Highly recommend going to this dentist!
D
5 months ago
Amazing experience . I recommended to everyone. This office is always ava UK label for listen to all concerns . Make your appointment and see it for yourself.
A
5 months ago
Professional and great service
Very friendly and accommodating with schedule changes. More importantly always on time and appointments are finished with great care and attention to detail.
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist Office! High quality service, very friendly and professional and so flexible
I have been going to Dr Ziemba’s practice for years. My husband and three kids also go here. The staff and Dr Z are amazing and so friendly and flexible. They truly care about their patients well being, not just their teeth. They always work with my schedule and are very accommodating. The quality of their cleanings are excellent and any time I’ve had to have more extensive work done their have never been any issues. The new office is also beautiful and easy to access! I highly recommend them!
B
6 months ago
Dr. Ziemba is wonderful! She has been my dentist for over 15 years. She is extremely skilled, warm, and very gentle. She always has a smile and genuinely cares. Her office is beautifully decorated and equipment is state of the art. She also has an amazing staff who reflect her dedication, skill, and kindness. Kari at the front desk is so welcoming and warm and Francie, the hygienist, was excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr. Ziemba and would never go anywhere else. Come once and you may very well feel the same.