Araceli Ziemba DMD

Dentist

1626 US Highway 130

Lions Plaza

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today By Appointment

drziemba.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional I was treated like part of the family
G
1 month ago
Everyone in the office was so pleasant it was a great experience The Doctor was very gentle and caring
R
1 month ago
Excellent
I’ve been going to Dr. Ziemba for years. She and her staff are very thorough and do an excellent job.
J
2 months ago
Celi + Crew
Always get the best care, you are treated like your family. Love all the girls.
J
2 months ago
Pain free, expert service!!
A
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
They are kind, honest, and professional. I trust my teeth only to Dr. Ziemba and her team.
M
5 months ago
I called to have a tooth checked and Dr Ziemba told me to come right in Great service , kind and caring doctor Exceptional staff Beautiful office
T
5 months ago
Great compassionate and patient service
Let me just say that I am one of the biggest babies when it comes to the dentist but Dr ziemba is always understanding and compassionate and gentle but the service and attention to detail is awesome. She always makes me feel at ease.
R
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
V
6 months ago
Professional and high quality service
We have been with Dr. Ziemba since 15years and have nothing but the best to say of this Dental practice! Excellent service, great hygienists, clean and neat office, friendly staff. Definitely would recommend this office.