Araceli Ziemba DMD

Dentist

1626 US Highway 130

Lions Plaza

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drziemba.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
They are kind, honest, and professional. I trust my teeth only to Dr. Ziemba and her team.
M
2 months ago
I called to have a tooth checked and Dr Ziemba told me to come right in Great service , kind and caring doctor Exceptional staff Beautiful office
T
3 months ago
Great compassionate and patient service
Let me just say that I am one of the biggest babies when it comes to the dentist but Dr ziemba is always understanding and compassionate and gentle but the service and attention to detail is awesome. She always makes me feel at ease.
R
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
V
4 months ago
Professional and high quality service
We have been with Dr. Ziemba since 15years and have nothing but the best to say of this Dental practice! Excellent service, great hygienists, clean and neat office, friendly staff. Definitely would recommend this office.
P
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Ziemba and staff are always professional. They are caring and really listen to you. Beautiful new offices!
P
4 months ago
Great Quality cleaning service with excellent staff
Dr. Ziemba provide patients with first quality. Each patient is given a dental care bag of goods. Great dentist. Thank you for caring about your patients
R
4 months ago
Excellent
Very pleasant experience. Love all the workers there.
J
5 months ago
Dr ziemba and her crew are the best they got me come and relax when I go to the dentist they know how to make you feel comfortable I have friends going there now and my brother I suggest to everybody to go to Dr ziemba she is number one *****