Araceli Ziemba DMD

Dentist

1626 US Highway 130

Lions Plaza

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drziemba.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Professionalism plus
I have been going to Dr. Ziemba for 25 years. She has a very caring, personable, professional approach to patient care. Her staff is friendly and professional. The exam area, as well as the remainder of the office, is spotless with latest equipment. I would highly recommend Dr. Araceli Ziemba for your dental care.
S
4 months ago
I've been going there for over 25 years
I feel that she's the best dentist I've ever experienced and there's no need to go anywhere else. And her staff is just wonderful!
T
5 months ago
Meticulous courteous beautiful office
Outstanding, the best
N
6 months ago
Quality professional experience for sure
Great experience, meets needs and Dr Ziemba was sensitive to y comfort. I Absolutely recommend her😀
S
7 months ago
DR. ZIEMBA was excellent! The staff, the state of the art equipment and her attention to detail are to be commended.
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr Celi Ziemba is the absolute BEST dentist in the world! I know that statement is quite a superlative, but it’s how I feel about her! Dr Ziemba is extremely professional in her work ethic. She keeps up-to-date with all the newest dental advances and techniques. Dr Ziemba has been my dentist for 30 years now and in all that time she she’s never hurt me or made me uncomfortable. I’ve learned that my comfort is very important to her. Her staff is incredible too! Everyone is so nice to me in that office! I never dread going to the dentist (as I did before switching to Dr Ziemba’s practice). In fact, everyone is so welcoming, the office is so well run, the ambience is so soothing and nurturing, that I highly recommend Dr Ziemba’s practice to anyone who is seeking first class dental care.
G
8 months ago
Everyone was very professional I was treated like part of the family
G
9 months ago
Everyone in the office was so pleasant it was a great experience The Doctor was very gentle and caring
R
9 months ago
Excellent
I’ve been going to Dr. Ziemba for years. She and her staff are very thorough and do an excellent job.
J
10 months ago
Celi + Crew
Always get the best care, you are treated like your family. Love all the girls.