Araceli Ziemba DMD

Dentist

1626 US Highway 130

Lions Plaza

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drziemba.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service!
Dr. Ziemba is very thorough, gentle & she genuinely cares about her patients! The office is clean & the staff is friendly & professional. I know longer dread going to the dentist. :)
K
1 month ago
Very friendly-kind-explains throughly! They are All pleasant
I would Highly recommend going to this dentist!
D
2 months ago
Amazing experience . I recommended to everyone. This office is always ava UK label for listen to all concerns . Make your appointment and see it for yourself.
A
2 months ago
Professional and great service
Very friendly and accommodating with schedule changes. More importantly always on time and appointments are finished with great care and attention to detail.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office! High quality service, very friendly and professional and so flexible
I have been going to Dr Ziemba’s practice for years. My husband and three kids also go here. The staff and Dr Z are amazing and so friendly and flexible. They truly care about their patients well being, not just their teeth. They always work with my schedule and are very accommodating. The quality of their cleanings are excellent and any time I’ve had to have more extensive work done their have never been any issues. The new office is also beautiful and easy to access! I highly recommend them!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Ziemba is wonderful! She has been my dentist for over 15 years. She is extremely skilled, warm, and very gentle. She always has a smile and genuinely cares. Her office is beautifully decorated and equipment is state of the art. She also has an amazing staff who reflect her dedication, skill, and kindness. Kari at the front desk is so welcoming and warm and Francie, the hygienist, was excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr. Ziemba and would never go anywhere else. Come once and you may very well feel the same.
A
4 months ago
My first experience visiting Dr. Ziemba exceeded my expectations. The office was easy to locate and the lady at the front desk was warm and friendly. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienis explained everything to me. She did an excellent job. Dr. Ziemba checked my teeth after the cleaning and the review of my x-rays. Dr. Ziemba was warm, caring & professional. I knew I had found the right dental office!!!
M
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Ziemba's office provides the best experience you can have at a dentist. From the receptionist to Dr. herself, everyone is warm and friendly. Dr. does great work. Office environment is modern and inviting. Love it!!
P
9 months ago
Professionalism plus
I have been going to Dr. Ziemba for 25 years. She has a very caring, personable, professional approach to patient care. Her staff is friendly and professional. The exam area, as well as the remainder of the office, is spotless with latest equipment. I would highly recommend Dr. Araceli Ziemba for your dental care.
S
10 months ago
I've been going there for over 25 years
I feel that she's the best dentist I've ever experienced and there's no need to go anywhere else. And her staff is just wonderful!