Araceli Ziemba DMD

Dentist

1626 US Highway 130

Lions Plaza

North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
The office staff is super friendly and helpful. They are all so cheerful and nice and make going to the dentist enjoyable! Who can say that?? And dr. Ziemba is so nice and knowledgeable. The office is clean and updated and they are diligent about cleaning and safety.
K
3 weeks ago
Family Vibes
I’ve been coming to this office for years and the vibe is always warm, professional and friendly. It truly feels like family. The office is always clean and appointments on time. I highly recommend Dr. Ziemba to everyone but especially to anyone shopping for a dentist with a gentle touch and quality service.
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer service,!!!! I would recommend this dentist to anyone that’s expecting great service in excellent quality work.
L
1 month ago
Excellence
Best dentistry in town. Always a great experience and super friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
R
2 months ago
The best!
T
2 months ago
Best Service
Dr. Ziemba’s staff is great. I have been a patient of hers for close to 20 years and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Her staff is very friendly and nice and Dr Z is very gentle
L
2 months ago
Friendly Professional and Personable
I had the best experience starting from the front desk. This faculty is so welcoming and personable. Dr. Ziemba is very caring and pleasant she explains everything to you.
P
3 months ago
Great experience
Have been seeing Dr. Araceli Ziemba for over 20 years. She is a caring, professional and gentle Dentist. Exam rooms are immaculate and they are following CDC guidelines during the COVID outbreak. Her staff is friendly and make you feel at ease from the moment you enter the facility. I would highly recommend Dr. Ziemba to anyone looking for a new Dentist or if you are looking to change Dentists
I
6 months ago
Highly professional, talented, ethical and caring dentist!
My family has been going to Dr. Ziemba since 1993 and we've never considered going anywhere else. Dr. Ziemba is an incredibly talent and caring professional, who consistently invests in her practice, knowledge and offerings to deliver the highest quality care to her patients. She is incredibly attentive and thoughtful in her approach as well as warm and funny, making it easy to relax while sitting in the chair. I highly recommend Dr. Ziemba and her practice to all seeking a highly competent professional that aims to deliver a comfortable experience!