Aranda & Aranda DDS, PC

Dentist

10905 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

aranda-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Best service ever
Dr. Aranda has been with our family for many years and has always provided outstanding service.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
Dr Aranda’s and family are been great to my children I known this Dental clinic for 9+ yrs.! Highly recommend 🙏🌹
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This dental office does an outstanding job. All employees are kind, empathetic, knowledgeable, and professional. Very high quality care a very reasonable price. Great dental practice!!
E
2 weeks ago
Exelente servicio
Mis hijos tubieron una buena experiencia las personas que los atendiieron fueron muy amables y pacientes con ellos los atendieron con un gran profecionalsmo. rapides y eficasia eso demuestra para mi el buen nivel de preparacion que tienen .
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
As with every time that we visit, the staff was professional and courteous at all times.
P
1 month ago
My children are always treated with respect and care. Great service
M
1 month ago
Parent***s
i have been taking my children to this dental office since they were old enough to need a dentist. I won’t ever go anywhere else. the service, environment, and the home feeling we all get when we are there is amazing. Staff very kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and socialable. My children never have any complaints about going to this office. I definitely recommend this dental office to all parents.
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
Staff still as friendly as ever, they know how to be with the kids especially when scared. My daughter only had an issue with the X-rays but she did fine and they reassure her she’s fine!
B
2 months ago
Patient, Courteous, & Thorough
My special needs daughter has been going to Aranda and Aranda since she was one year old; she is now eight years of age. If you are looking for “the total package experience” this is the place. Upon arrival, you are instantly greeted with a warm, friendly check-in. The trained dental assistants take their time to help calm any anxiety with x-rays, cleaning, sealants, and/or special procedures. Dr. Aranda gets to know each patient, and their family, by name, which makes the dental examination a smooth and enjoyable experience. My daughter is not frightened when I tell her she has a dental appointment; instead, she looks forward to visiting Aranda and Aranda. This type of medical professionalism goes a long way, especially when the entire office works with the patient and their family through education to achieve proper oral health. I HIGHLY recommend Aranda and Aranda to parents seeking a transparent team of skilled professionals who are patient based as opposed to financial numbers and high turn over. In fact, I left my dentist of fifteen years and became a patient of Aranda and Aranda, too. This truly is a family oriented, one stop place for all your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Awesome dental care, great staff
Have been going there for years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else