Aranda & Aranda DDS, PC

Dentist

10905 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aranda-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great dental care
Friendly staff, fast and thorough dental cleaning. Have been coming here for years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for my dental care!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr.Aranda provides excellent service and she excels in her work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Know how to work with special needs kids...
N
1 month ago
Cavity filling
Daughter had a cavity extracted and filled. I think the procedure went well considering no major issues occurred. I gave 3 stars because they did not explain very well to my daughter nor myself what they were about to do to prepare her for the pain of being injected in the gum with a needle to numb it. Before that they asked her if she wanted “laughing gas” before if started. My daughter did not know what that was nor when it would be appropriate to use it. They told her it was to relax. She has never had this procedure done, much less any other procedure to numb the gum. She was not aware of what they would specificly do. After they Injected the gum with a needle without warning about it, she was on edge the rest of the time. The dentist then told her at the end “see, that’s why I asked you if you wanted it to relax.” It was frustrating because they kept telling her during the procedure that it was getting difficult because she would not relax. She was relaxed when it started but had they explained better to her about the work being done, she probably would have opted to take it. I have 3 children as patients here for over 8 years. Everything was fine since we only go for regular checkups. Outside of that this was rushed and could have been so much better. This was enough to make me look for another dentist.
N
2 months ago
Best dental office ever
I've been bringing my kids (6 of them ranging from 19-17 months), to dr arandas office for nearly 20 years. The staff had always been super kind and gentle with my kids and they have never had a bad experience. Mr. And Mrs. Dr aranda are wonderful dentists and I'm hoping that they will continue to provide excellent customer service for many more years to come.
H
3 months ago
High quality service
Love this dental office. We have been coming for about 5 1/2 Years. I love how they care for our kids and how gentle they are. My kids have never felt scared and love coming! The staff is amazing. We have been treated very well here and have never had a bad experience.
L
4 months ago
Been going to Aranda & Aranda for 18 years. One stop dentistry, kiddos with Martha and us with Rafael!
A
4 months ago
Love it
O
4 months ago
Great Service
My son is fourteen and has been going to Dr. Aranda since he was four months old. Dr. Aranda and her team always welcome us with open arms and a great smile. I did inform them today that my son being 5'7 they need bigger exam chairs in their exam room. Lol. My son and I always have a great experience. Thank you all,
E
5 months ago
Great experience!
I love how quick and efficient this office works. I was seen at my appointment time unlike other offices I have visited. The dentist and hygienist were both gentle and professional the entire time. Definitely glad to have my new dental office for my whole family.