Aranda & Aranda DDS, PC

Dentist

10905 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

aranda-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
As always great customer service!!!!
N
1 week ago
Compassionate, Patient, Professional
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Aranda for about 8 1/2 years.. Our daughter is a special needs young adult. She is non verbal and along with her diagnosis brings a lot of unpredictable behaviors and challenges. Dr. Aranda and her entire staff always makes us feel very comfortable and does not rush through our visit. She is very calm ,patient and try's to make our daughter feel at ease. Her front office staff and staff working directly with our daughter is amazing. They show not only how to be professional but are very accomadeting on what works for our daughter. Dr. Aranda is not only a great dentist but a GREAT human being and compassion and care she shows at every visit was not learned in her dental training but I feel comes naturally. Thanks For Another Great Visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Patient and professional
My son recently had a recent visit and I was extremely satisfied with the level of care that he received. Dr. Aranda was very patient and explained everything she was doing to help him feel comfortable. He just told me today that I did a good job picking his dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Always fast and friendly and to the point on how good my children's teeth are! Didn't see Dr. Aranda today but I do love the people she has chosen to see her patients from time to time!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very good experience to my kids for dental chek up
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great experience to my kids very professional people staring with the oficce person to the doctor and nurses
N
1 month ago
Excelente servicio,me hicieron sentir segura durante el proceso que mi hijo iba a recibir,la doctora Aranda muy linda persona y servicial siendo ella personalmente la que me informó cuando mi hijo terminó su tratamiento, gracias
V
1 month ago
professional and family friendly
I've taken my daughter since she was 4 she is 16 never had a problem Dr.Aranda and her staff are great, today was awesome meeting her daughter following her parents footsteps was great keep up the great job you all do👍👍💕
B
1 month ago
Professional and Positive as Always
We have been bringing our children to Aranda and Aranda Dental for years and always have a positive experience every time. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need. Two thumbs up! Brian
L
2 months ago
Great
They have always been pretty great, never a wait time and they really try with the little ones