Aranda & Aranda DDS, PC

Dentist

10905 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aranda-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
High quality service
Love this dental office. We have been coming for about 5 1/2 Years. I love how they care for our kids and how gentle they are. My kids have never felt scared and love coming! The staff is amazing. We have been treated very well here and have never had a bad experience.
L
2 months ago
Been going to Aranda & Aranda for 18 years. One stop dentistry, kiddos with Martha and us with Rafael!
A
2 months ago
Love it
O
2 months ago
Great Service
My son is fourteen and has been going to Dr. Aranda since he was four months old. Dr. Aranda and her team always welcome us with open arms and a great smile. I did inform them today that my son being 5'7 they need bigger exam chairs in their exam room. Lol. My son and I always have a great experience. Thank you all,
E
3 months ago
Great experience!
I love how quick and efficient this office works. I was seen at my appointment time unlike other offices I have visited. The dentist and hygienist were both gentle and professional the entire time. Definitely glad to have my new dental office for my whole family.
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great services.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Aranda and Aranda dental office
My children have gone here for years for there dental work and checkups. I love how all the staff are friendly and they all work together to make your visit short and wonderful. I have five children and they accommodate them all for one visit with it being less than two hours. I had more than enough time to take them to school so I could still attend school for myself later that day. They are awesome and I would never switch to any other dental office.
L
4 months ago
Always professional
Have been taking my 2 kids for many years now, never had any problems. They are great with kids and wait time is never long.
S
4 months ago
high quality service
My four children go to Aranda and Aranda for their dental care. We love the fast friendly but above all else professional service that we receive. I am a parent that does not want to have my kids x-rayed twice a year. At other offices they have had a problem with this, not at Aranda and Aranda. They listened and my kids get x-rays only once a year. Sometimes businesses forget that yes they are the professionals and yes I want their recommendations but as a parent who is responsible for the care of my children and ultimately to blame for their long term health good or bad, I make the decisions period. Thank you for your professional service, see you in a few months for our cleanings!
N
4 months ago
Great service
Have gone to the Aranda’s for many years. Would not consider going anywhere else. They are considerate, professional and caring. Their staff is awesome!