Aranda & Aranda DDS, PC

Dentist

10905 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aranda-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional
My children both 9 and 7 have been coming to Aranda and Aranda since they were both 6 months old. We look forward to our visit every six months. They are extremely patient and explain everything they are going to do before they do it. From Check-in to check-our you guys rock!!!!
N
4 days ago
Professional
My children both 9 and 7 have been coming to dr. Arranda since 6 months old. They are extremely patient with my son and daughter, they explain everything they are going to do. And treat us very well! We love you guys from check-in to check-out you guys rock!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Doctor and staff are kind, considerate and knowledgeable. They informed me well on my son.
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff Everytime I go to my daughter's appointment they always treat them nice.
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff Everytime I go to my daughter's appointment they always treat them nice.
N
4 weeks ago
Great with my son
My son has ASD and the employees are so great with him. They are kind and patient and do everything possible to get the job done without too much fuss from my son.
G
1 month ago
Thank you for always taking care of my teeth you are the best ever and Dr Martha Arranda IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD have a great day
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service all the team was great and experience I’m changing my provider to Thisbe location on sw military.
D
2 months ago
Always great people. Very helpful,kind friendly service.
L
2 months ago
I love Dr.Aranda she was my kids dentist over 20 year ago and she now see's all my grandchildren. I wouldn't take them any where else. Dr.Aranda and her staff are great.