Aranda & Aranda DDS, PC

Dentist

10905 Wurzbach Rd.

San Antonio, TX 78230

Open Today By Appointment

aranda-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly staff and great services.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Aranda and Aranda dental office
My children have gone here for years for there dental work and checkups. I love how all the staff are friendly and they all work together to make your visit short and wonderful. I have five children and they accommodate them all for one visit with it being less than two hours. I had more than enough time to take them to school so I could still attend school for myself later that day. They are awesome and I would never switch to any other dental office.
L
1 month ago
Always professional
Have been taking my 2 kids for many years now, never had any problems. They are great with kids and wait time is never long.
S
1 month ago
high quality service
My four children go to Aranda and Aranda for their dental care. We love the fast friendly but above all else professional service that we receive. I am a parent that does not want to have my kids x-rayed twice a year. At other offices they have had a problem with this, not at Aranda and Aranda. They listened and my kids get x-rays only once a year. Sometimes businesses forget that yes they are the professionals and yes I want their recommendations but as a parent who is responsible for the care of my children and ultimately to blame for their long term health good or bad, I make the decisions period. Thank you for your professional service, see you in a few months for our cleanings!
N
1 month ago
Great service
Have gone to the Aranda’s for many years. Would not consider going anywhere else. They are considerate, professional and caring. Their staff is awesome!
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff but usually a wait
Our experience is always generally positive because of the friendliness of staff and doctors although we usually have to wait. This visit it was 20 minutes but we have had to wait about 40 minutes in the past!
L
3 months ago
I Love this Dentist office
Y
3 months ago
You guys are totally awesome. We always get treated well. I can't express how much I enjoy bringing my children to your office. I will always treasure that. From the front desk, to dental assistants to the Dentists themselves. Everyone shows very good customer service. San Antonio businesses can use much of it. Keep up the good job.
N
3 months ago
Great Service
They have a great service, no long wait and the staff are friendly.
A
4 months ago
Consistently Delivering Exceptional Attention and Care
The Team of Professionals at Aranda & Aranda DDS, PC are Consistently Delivering Exceptional Attention and Care! I have been a patient for about 10 years now (if not more) and am pleased to say that after all these years I am extremely happy with how I have been served and treated. They have continuously provided neighborly attention, quick response time if I have a concern or question or urgent need, easy to book / reschedule appointments, happy personnel and genuine care. I would absolutely recomment this practice!