Arbor Place Dental Group

Dentist

4904 Timber Ridge Dr.

Suite #300

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arborplacedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
The staff
I love being greeted by name. The staff makes a person feel important. Great service all around. The Doctor is very knowledgeable.
E
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure coming here!!
The staff and Dr Robin are fabulous people!!
C
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to Arbor Dental. I was very pleased with their professional approach. They were nice made me feel like mattered.
Y
3 weeks ago
Staff
The staff are always professional and the service is amazing. They are very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you
S
3 weeks ago
Top notch service and care.
Always friendly,caring,accommodating and professional.Dr Jones and her staff are AMAZING.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Staff was very friendly and professional. Convenient location.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic office!
Arbor Place Dental is the only place I can recommend when it comes to dentistry. The staff is the best and some of the friendliest around, and they are very gentle with your teeth. I've been going here for years, and never once have I had any problems; Dr. Robin is such a good dentist that I'm not even afraid to visit anymore. Basically, I can't recommend this place enough.
N
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I have been going here for a while and Dr. Jones and her staff are wonderful.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist office ever.
I love this place. Dr. Jones is the best and is a beautiful person. As are the hygienists, who are so thorough and friendly. And front desk, you guys are the bomb!
K
1 month ago
Quality Service
No fear with my wonderful dentist and amazing staff! The best! No matter the task!