Arbor Place Dental Group

Dentist

4904 Timber Ridge Dr.

Suite #300

Douglasville, GA 30135

Open Today By Appointment

arborplacedentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Have been a patient here for a number of years. Dr. Jones is awesome! Her office staff are all super friendly and amazing professionals. The new office space is bright and inviting. Melissa my hygienist is #1. Rave reviews always!!
D
1 month ago
Always have a good experience at the arbor place very nice people are there and they know their business, I would recommend them to others.
S
1 month ago
Arbor Place Dental is a great place to get your dental needs met.
I have been coming here for several years and I have never had a negative thought or experience about the staff here. The whole office staff are polite and professional. It's nice to be greeted not only with a smile but by your name as well. You are made to feel welcome from the moment you step in the door. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Great dental care
I had a solid check up with my usual deep cleaning. The staff was personable and professional as usual. Dr. Jones falls into those same superlatives and leads by example.
R
1 month ago
Great customer service. Excellent service.
R
2 months ago
The staff
I love being greeted by name. The staff makes a person feel important. Great service all around. The Doctor is very knowledgeable.
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasure coming here!!
The staff and Dr Robin are fabulous people!!
C
2 months ago
This was my first visit to Arbor Dental. I was very pleased with their professional approach. They were nice made me feel like mattered.
Y
2 months ago
Staff
The staff are always professional and the service is amazing. They are very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Top notch service and care.
Always friendly,caring,accommodating and professional.Dr Jones and her staff are AMAZING.