Arbor West Dental Center

Dentist

6276 Jackson Rd.

Suite A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arborwestdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional Arbor West Dental.
Welcoming and kind right away. Atmosphere in waiting area, cozy and comfortable. Music be a little lower.. ;) Very satisfied.
R
2 months ago
Great place to go for all dental needs
The staff is attentive, friendly, and well qualified. The office makes good use of technology. Appointments are easy to track. Dental work is well done with care and compassion. If you have immediate/urgent needs, the doctor will accommodate.
C
2 months ago
Great Service - Cleaning
Effficient and as painless as possible.
A
3 months ago
High quality . STAFF very.professional and personable
Staff very professional and personable DR SHARIF IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST VERY CARING TOWARDS HIS PATIENTS
A
6 months ago
First time
Very friendly, informative & professional staff. Extremely pleased with the entire visit. I've just found my new Dentist.
R
6 months ago
High quality service and care with a smile.
I had a bridge come loose from it's implants. Called the office and was told to come right in. I did and in less than one hour it was all repaired. Wonderful!!! THANK YOU.
G
8 months ago
Thorough and Attentive
Every member of the Arbor West Dental Center staff -- from the smiling receptionist to the dentist himself -- is friendly, responsive and professional. My hygienist, Tashawna, is both personable and highly competent in addressing my dental hygiene needs and in suggesting ways to improve my self-care. She and Dr. Shariff also work well together in assessing my condition (using the latest diagnostic equipment), explaining my options, and charting courses of action. In replacing fillings and inserting crowns, Dr. Shariff is sensitive to patient concerns, explains the process, and creates wonderful outcomes. I have come to trust Dr. Shariff and Tashawna implicitly, and wish I had had such high level care throughout my life.
M
1 year ago
Best dentist in Ann Arbor
The staff was warm and welcoming. The hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The dentist always does a complete exam and reminds me to always wear my retainer. The office manager makes me feel like I am the only patient and accommodates my schedule for future appointments.
Response from Arbor West Dental Center
Thank you Mikaela for such kind words. We adore having you as part of the Arbor West Family. -Emily
A
1 year ago
Great service
On time, quick and thorough cleaning.
Response from Arbor West Dental Center
:)
R
1 year ago
great
Response from Arbor West Dental Center
:)