Arbor West Dental Center

Dentist

6276 Jackson Rd.

Suite A

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
It was a very good experience. The hygienist was very friendly and extremely professional.
D
4 months ago
Positive Experience
My needs were met smoothly and effectively at Arbor West Dental Center. I was unsure, for I had gone to the same dentist office since Dwight Eisenhower was our president. However, when I got there the charming and courteous staff put my mind at ease and the excellent results have me actually looking forward to my next visit (at least, a little)!
H
4 months ago
Excellent service!!!!
Love my dentist and everyone in the clinic!
A
9 months ago
You guys are great. Thank you for being so accommodating to our family!
D
11 months ago
Professional and kind.
This appointment today was my daughters second appointment . My daughter was very well cared for and very sadisfied with our new dental team. Everyone is kind and professional and and shows " their" purely whites with their smiles. Thank you , Arbor West Dental.
D
12 months ago
Professional Arbor West Dental.
Welcoming and kind right away. Atmosphere in waiting area, cozy and comfortable. Music be a little lower.. ;) Very satisfied.
R
1 year ago
Great place to go for all dental needs
The staff is attentive, friendly, and well qualified. The office makes good use of technology. Appointments are easy to track. Dental work is well done with care and compassion. If you have immediate/urgent needs, the doctor will accommodate.
C
1 year ago
Great Service - Cleaning
Effficient and as painless as possible.
A
1 year ago
High quality . STAFF very.professional and personable
Staff very professional and personable DR SHARIF IS AN EXCELLENT DENTIST VERY CARING TOWARDS HIS PATIENTS
A
1 year ago
First time
Very friendly, informative & professional staff. Extremely pleased with the entire visit. I've just found my new Dentist.