Arby Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I am really scared of the Dentist, It took me a long time to go. But a good friend of mine told me about her Dentist, so I went w/ her. He is so sweet and nice, but the main thing was he was so on top of things and explained everything so wonderful. Very proifessional. I have never met any Dentist like him. And he has very soft hands. There softer than mine. Lol! Dr. G.
K
2 days ago
Always excellent dentistry
I have been seeing Dr Adams and his dental techs since about 1992. Expect to continue with Dr. Gutierrez.
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
We were referred to Dr Adams & Dr Guitierres by friends that had a great experience. We have been patients ever since and I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
My experience with getting my teeth cleaned and with Dr Adams was excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, they are the best !!!
I love Dr Guitierrez and all the personal every body is super nice and very professional. They are the best. 5 stars ⭐️
E
3 weeks ago
Profesional dental service
Very satisfied with his professionalism and service
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and care
The hygienist are always pleasant and do a thorough job. Dr Gutierrez does great work, is very patient, and I trust his opinion.
A
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My experience was excellent. I feel the Hygienist knew her job well. I never felt any pain during the process and still feel as though my teeth were properly cleaned.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Arby is THE BEST
Seriously, so patient and kind with the kids.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
Came in for my cleaning today. Cleaning went well. Hygienist was awesome. Dr. Gutierrez came in after for an exam. He’s the best! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. My wife and kids really like him as well.