Arby Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today By Appointment

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great experience once again
I have been a patient for years, and I couldn't be happier to have found this dental practice. The whole staff is courteous, sharp, and thorough. I was really pleased to see the system they have put in place to ensure everyone's safety that needs to visit during this pandemic we are experiencing. Before you get to the office they do a simple screening over the phone that consists of all the important questions, then your temperature is taken when you arrive with a contactless thermometer. They had me in and out fairly quickly, and I was so happy about that! Thank you for the wonderful service, I would recommend this practice to anyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Love Dr. Gutierrez’s office. Clean, friendly and on time!
L
2 weeks ago
I had a crown molding done today. Dr. Gutierrez is the best dentist I have ever encountered. I have super bad anxiety with anything that has to do with the dentist, but his patience and kinds words help me calm down. Love the staff, super nice.
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional, and organized.
Best dentist I’ve ever been to! Great service and very welcoming environment. I was in and out very fast just how it should be. I really hate the dentist but doctor Gutierrez made it very easy and quick. Definitely recommend him.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality customer service, very helpful staff!
We have been coming here forever and can’t expresss the level of comfort and care we receive each visit! Amazing dental office!
R
3 weeks ago
Love Dr G
My parents have been brought me here since I was 9.. and I'm 22 now and still coming!
M
3 weeks ago
Kind, patient, and very thoughtful dentist!
I called in on a Friday, that I had pain with my teeth. The office staff member was able to fit me in with next day Saturday appointment. Dr. G took his time with me to figure out the root of my problem. I had X-rays one and Dr. G went through every step possible to help me with my teeth! You don’t run into these types of doctors to often. I am grateful for the care I was given today and every time I see Dr.Gutierrez!
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Gutierrez and Caroline always do a fantastic job! Every time I come in I am always extremely satisfied.
N
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Toni does a fantastic job.
L
1 month ago
Put me at ease
I thought I needed a filling which makes me anxious. He put me at ease and tested and concluded that I didn’t need a filling, but instead could put a coating that would alleviate My sensitivity to cold. I was very relieved to leave with a different solution.