Arby Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today By Appointment

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Experience.
I highly recommend Dr. Gutierrez and staff. I am not a fan of dental work but when I need something done they make it absolutely painless with no anxiety. Thank you
T
6 days ago
tooth extraction
great dentist and staff. takes your concerns into account. offered alternatives and gave me all the info on both possibilities. always pleased with the outcome. they also are sensitive to those with no insurance.
P
3 weeks ago
Stephen E. Adams D.D.S
Service was great And the staff was very professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Stephen E. Adams D.D.S
Service was great and staff was very professional!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Adams is the BEST
I had a bonding fall off of one of my front teeth unexpectedly and Dr. Adams got me in immediately and did a SUPERB job. My bonding is way better looking that it was before! Thank you for accommodating me last minute and for the wonderful job.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist!!
Dr. Adams is the best!!! He was able to examine my tooth pain, find the culprit, and help to know what to do moving forward. The front desk crew were really friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better visit!!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dentist for over 20+ years. The staff is friendly, very helpful and caring. Thank you for the great care. 🙏👍
A
4 weeks ago
High quality of service
Everyone is very respectful and friendly from the moment I arrived to the minute I left. I hate to go to the dentist office but it is different experience in this office, the doctors and nurses know what they are doing and have answer for all questions. Thank you all.
E
4 weeks ago
Superior quality, professional service.
I found this dental experience to be calming and relaxing (I am a huge dental chicken). The staff presented a professional and courteous atmosphere. Waiting time was minimum, with the lobby displaying a host of current magazines. A detailed oral examination was completed with high technical radiology equipment. The dentist explained in depth, recommended dental procedures. I felt truly blessed to have been referred to this office.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Gutierrez
I recently had an appointment with Dr. Gutierrez. He is delightful & most knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.