Arby Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
The best!
C
5 days ago
Great Visit
I always have a terrific experience at Dr Gutierrez's office. I've been coming here for over 10 years. Clean office with a great staff.
P
6 days ago
He is very professional and friendly I and my family love going here.
J
1 week ago
Gentle yet thorough
I am the type of person who really does not like going to the dentist, but that has changed since I started going to Dr. Gutierrez's office. Dr. G is very patient and gentle. I no longer dread my visits, in fact I really look forward to my regular cleanings with the hygienist.
P
2 weeks ago
Great
Respect, polite, professional, good explanation in very easy English and understandable.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service with compassion!
This is the best dentistry practiced that I have experienced in my 82 years! Every person working there is committed to being of service and that is of the highest quality. I can be a bit skittish about certain procedures and I have been treated with ultimate respect. Everything is explained and followed with kindness that allays my fear whereby I can sitback and be a well behaved patient. I live approximately 80-100 miles away from this dentist and when iI move back to Las Vegas, I will continue to be their patient. Thank you to all for your expertise and your blessings! Grateful in Sun city! Nina A
A
2 weeks ago
Limpieza
Exelente servicio amabilidad y atención puntual ala hora de tu cita te atienden muy contenta desde hace años con ellos 👍
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
I love the whole staff and they are not after the money. They are truly caring
M
2 weeks ago
Best experience I have ever had!
Everyone here is soo pleasant it makes a big difference when people are nice and helpful. During my visit I was seen my Trang hygienist She was soo pleasant,INFORMATIVE Which I really like and had patience answering all my questions..
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. G is the best! Personable honest and up front. A pleasure to talk to. His staff is also personable and very friendly. I enjoyed my experience.