Arby Gutierrez, DDS

Dentist

1171 E Bixby Rd

Long Beach, CA 90807-4125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstephenadams.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dr. Gutierrez and Dr.Adams are 2 of the best Dentists I've ever had in my lifetime. Been coming to this office for years. Feels like family. 😃
R
7 days ago
Great Service
I really like going to my teeth cleaning mostly due to my relationship with Jerome. I appreciate how he throughly Cleans my teeth with delicate care. Dr. Adams was also very professional today. I’ve been going here for years and will continue to do so.
L
1 week ago
I've had issues with other dentist offices, but not with Dr Gutierrez. He is personal, patient, gentle, explains different options of what he can do for my teeth, finds solutions. Love his personality! I'm very comfortable with him, he listens to my concerns. My hygienist is amazing! I know I am in good hands, we "click" and that is very important.
L
1 week ago
#1 Dental Office, everyone is friendly,efficient, professional
I've had issues with other dentist offices, but not with Dr Gutierrez. He is personal, patient, gentle, explains different options of what he can do for my teeth, finds solutions. Love his personality! I'm very comfortable with him, he listens to my concerns.
S
2 weeks ago
Favorite Family Dentist
Dr Gutierrez has been my family’s dentist for the last 10 years! We absolutely love him. Super friendly, Very personable. Takes his time to listen to our concerns. We love all the office assistance as well.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional A+ service
I went in for a deep cleaning with Ruby and she is an excellent hygienist very professional. Also Dr. Gutierrez is also the best dentist I ever had, I highly recommend this dental office.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love Dr. Adams, Dr. Gutierrez and my hygienist Tony. All very professional, competent, friendly, kind and considerate. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Love this place
I saw Dr Adams today. He was quick and efficient and got me in and out in no time. Been coming here for years. Thank so much!
R
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
I have been going to this office for over 20 years. Always professional and friendly. Appointments are kept on time. Never had a bad experience
I
1 month ago
Hands down Best doctor .