Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Thank you
T
2 weeks ago
Arcadia Dentist
Been going to them for years. Always friendly and caring. The staff makes you feel like family.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Visit for routine prophylaxis and checkup. Hygienist very thorough, did good time. Dentist friendly and reviewed all dental issues
C
1 month ago
Amazing friendly staff and great service!
Who likes going to the dentist? Well if you go to Arcadia Dental Arts you will! Great staff and timely appointments!
O
2 months ago
Outstanding care and service. Friendly, courteous staff from beginning to end. I couldn't be more pleased with the professional care provided.
R
3 months ago
Great experience like always
Everyone is so friendly, and the office has the newest and best technology.
M
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and kind
Although I am scared of dentists I am not (as) scared here. They are just lovely, from the phone and in person. The whole staff is delightful and skilled. Well equipped office with latest equipment and a very good dentist who is well trained and compassionate and skilled. You will be in good hands with this team. I am now sending my husband and before I even left the parking lot, told 2 friends about him. Dr. Pappas. That should be all of Arcadia’s dentist.
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Team in Town!
Always love to visit this office. The staff are super friendly and make what can be an uncomfortable experience very enjoyable!
M
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Arcadia Dental Arts. The remodel was well done. Very inviting environment. Everyone is friendly and happy. Keep it up. Dr. Pappas is terrific as well as all the professionals and staff.
A
4 months ago
Best dentist!
We love everyone at Arcadia Dental Arts. Dr Pappas is amazing!