Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
17 hours ago
High quality service is beyond what you would expect from a dental office.
I left feeling like I'm in good hands with this office. Very comfortable about the care and upcoming visits. Fortunate to have been referred to this office. The staff makes you feel at home and very comfortable. Very professional atmosphere.
E
3 days ago
Excellent care and facility
Dr Pappas and his staff don’t disappoint. They are epitome of professionalism and make your experience in the dental chair go with ease. Grateful for him and his staff! Thank you!!
T
1 week ago
Doctor paps is great and easy to talk to he great at what he does his stuff
M
1 week ago
dental visit - filling replaced
i have been going to Dr Pappas for several years. He does high quality work and keeps me relatively comfortable during the procedures. Todays visit went well .
M
1 week ago
Always on time, very professional, very friendly
Dr. Pappas and his team are wonderful - they are so professional and kind in their interactions. They are always on the ball and keep the appointments on time. I really enjoy this dental practice.
M
1 week ago
excellent service
always going above and beyond with your service.
S
3 weeks ago
You know I love you all and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
P
3 weeks ago
I feel that you always get hi quality care and service. Everyone friendly and professional
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service in every way possible, with inviting office and staff providing, personal care, professional, on time, informative, helpful, courteous clean, equipment state of the art.
Finally had a great if not excellent experience at the dentist office since I moved to AZ 5 years ago. I can't tell you how impressed I was with every aspect of initiating the dental appointment, insurance questions verified, excellent office environment, professional, took a great amount of time to explain what their procedures are and why. Did not push to have any extra services done. Advised me of my priorities and options going forward. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend to any one desiring excellent dental care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent visit, great people,.