Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great experience like always
Everyone is so friendly, and the office has the newest and best technology.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough and kind
Although I am scared of dentists I am not (as) scared here. They are just lovely, from the phone and in person. The whole staff is delightful and skilled. Well equipped office with latest equipment and a very good dentist who is well trained and compassionate and skilled. You will be in good hands with this team. I am now sending my husband and before I even left the parking lot, told 2 friends about him. Dr. Pappas. That should be all of Arcadia’s dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Team in Town!
Always love to visit this office. The staff are super friendly and make what can be an uncomfortable experience very enjoyable!
M
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to go to Arcadia Dental Arts. The remodel was well done. Very inviting environment. Everyone is friendly and happy. Keep it up. Dr. Pappas is terrific as well as all the professionals and staff.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist!
We love everyone at Arcadia Dental Arts. Dr Pappas is amazing!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Had to have a crown. Appreciated the kindness and friendliness of the dentist and all his staff! As pain free as this procedure could be. Good fit on the crown, no slicing the side of my mouth from sharp edges.
J
2 months ago
Personalized care first Time in the front door
The care as a new patient was excellent. From front staff all the way to back office. Each step was explained personalized and discussed. The plan of care was discussed step-by-step And confirmed. Thank you for your kindness and guidance
S
2 months ago
Love this office and all who work there!!
K
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and personable. I have been going to Arcadia Dental Arts about 20 years . I have never had any issues with my dental care . Having been an Infection prevention nurse I am impressed with the cleanliness of the environment and their aseptic and sterization techniques. The quality of care hasn’t always been excellent
D
3 months ago
Caring, high quality dental care
Melanie is a caring and professional hygienist who provides top quality dental cleaning. We drive a long way just to see her!