Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist office
I just had my teeth cleaned by Mel. She is amazing. She is gentle, thorough and makes it the best experience possible.
S
2 weeks ago
2 thumbs way up!
Great service, great people!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience. The staff is friendly and professional. Good coffee too!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always
Had been too long since my last visit yet everyone made me feel like we hadn't skipped a beat. When asked if I know a good dentist, I say, 'No, I know a phenomenal dentist.'
G
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Very happy with the services provided here. I have had significant periodontal issues and my previous dental office had not successfully stabilized the progression after many months of care but after moving to Arcadia Dental Arts for 6 months I am finally seeing some significant improvement. They have some excellent technology (e.g. - perioscope), excellent professional and friendly staff. If you are have significant issues I think you would benefit from making yourself an appointment here. If you are fortunate enough to have excellent teeth and gums its still an excellent office as everyone here has been helpful and friendly and generally get to you on time. Dr Papass is excellent (For example he made me a replacement bridge that looks and feels great; my previous bridge had failed and they got me in quickly to repair my smile and it is I think a rather difficult procedure that doesn't pay as well as some other services in the world of insurance coding) and the high ratings this office has achieved are well deserved in my opinion.
A
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
I was very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness of this dental practice. I am going to them for a sleep apnea oral device that my regular dentist does not provide. Dr. Pappas clearly explained all of the options and the process. I would definitely recommend them. If I wasn't a long time client of my current dentist, I would go to them for all of my dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Great as always
I’ve been a patient here for a long time. Love them and wouldn’t go any place else.
M
3 months ago
dental hygienist visit
as usual cleaning was very good and thorough. staff very friendly and helpful.
P
3 months ago
Good service pleasant people working there
My visit went well, was suppose to have a scan or some machine to make my night guard, and it was in use. I think that scheduling should allow for the use instead of 2 for 1 machine.
C
3 months ago
Highest quality service
Arcadia Dental Arts does an excellent job in not only caring for your teeth but they also do a great job in ensuring they are providing best in class overall dental care.