Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Comfortable office, friendly staff, professional service
Arcadia Dental Arts is a comfortable, friendly , professional office with great customer service. I appreciate knowing I can expect a familiar face when I get my teeth cleaned and to see Dr. Pappas when I have dental problems that need to be addressed. During my first visit Dr. Pappas discovered that I needed some work done and helped me through the procedures in a timely manner including making and placing a crown for my tooth in one day while I relaxed in comfort at his office. All the newest equipment , extra TLC for their patients, and experienced professional staff makes Arcadia Dental Arts an exceptional place for your dental needs.
N
3 weeks ago
Love Arcadia Dental Arts!
I've been going there for years. Dr. Pappas has the best ever helpful, professional and kind staff. I always look forward to my visit with him and my hygienist Melanie, that's how pleasant the experience is!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service; highly professional
When I leave the office, I always feel that the staff had my best interest as their main concern. I also feel that the work is of the highest quality.
B
1 month ago
Very impressed at first visit
We just moved to the arcadia ar a and looked for a new dentist. We saw great ratings online for Arcadia Dental Arts and decided they were what we were looking for--a small dentistry practice that had a good track record and where you know who is going to work on your teeth. We came from a dentistry practice that had been sold to one of those corporate dentistry companies and we had five dentists is five years. This is the exact opposite of that. Dr Pappas is really nice. Competent and professional. He has run this practice for 12 years. The young lady who did the x-rays and dental photography was Betheny, a really nice, engaging professional. The dental hygeinist has been working there for 24 years and is a true pro, and is also a very nice, warm personality. Liz at the desk is very good as well and has amazing follow up. I am so glad we found this place, couldn't be happier with our choice!
B
2 months ago
I am thrilled that my whole family is being taking care of at Arcadia Dental..Going to the dentist can be traumatic even for a 60 year old but the staff really is great..
C
2 months ago
Like going to the spa
Every time I leave, I feel better–more relaxed–cared for–pampered. And, of course, my teeth are so clean! The peaceful zen-like energy and lovely, kind staff make this a very nice experience. It is pretty and clean and modern. I highly recommend the hygienists and Dr. Pappas.
J
2 months ago
Most thorough and informative initial exam ever!
Dr. Pappas and his friendly, professional staff were kind, attentive, proactive, and of course, always smiling. I am looking forward to being a long term client.
M
2 months ago
Got me in immediately - Extremely professional
M
3 months ago
Everything was great
Things couldn't have gone better today. I do appreciate everyone's efforts.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic experience for my 6 year old!
My 6 year old daughter loved coming here to get her teeth cleaned! She can't wait to come back to see Melanie again!