Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
I was very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness of this dental practice. I am going to them for a sleep apnea oral device that my regular dentist does not provide. Dr. Pappas clearly explained all of the options and the process. I would definitely recommend them. If I wasn't a long time client of my current dentist, I would go to them for all of my dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Great as always
I’ve been a patient here for a long time. Love them and wouldn’t go any place else.
M
3 weeks ago
dental hygienist visit
as usual cleaning was very good and thorough. staff very friendly and helpful.
P
3 weeks ago
Good service pleasant people working there
My visit went well, was suppose to have a scan or some machine to make my night guard, and it was in use. I think that scheduling should allow for the use instead of 2 for 1 machine.
C
1 month ago
Highest quality service
Arcadia Dental Arts does an excellent job in not only caring for your teeth but they also do a great job in ensuring they are providing best in class overall dental care.
T
1 month ago
Great place to have dental work done. From Liz up front to Dr. Pappas and his crew in the back, it’s always cheery and upbeat. Today Kimberly was assisting and did a wonderful job.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
S
1 month ago
amazing dentist
Just had filling replacement and new crown installed at the same time. Actually fell asleep during the procedure...and I HATE having work done. Best dentist ever.
J
2 months ago
The utmost pleasant experience
I was very scared and nervous about going in and getting an implant done and I was quickly put at ease and as always, Dr. Pappas and his staff put me in a very calm state and made it the best possible experience for what I was having done. Since moving to Arizona, Dr. Pappas and his team are by far the best dentist staff I have ever encountered and there have been a lot. Their attention to detail is stellar. I will refer as many people to them as I can.
P
2 months ago
Mel and Dr. Pappas are great. The office staff is wonderful too