Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Love this office and all who work there!!
K
3 days ago
The staff is very professional and personable. I have been going to Arcadia Dental Arts about 20 years . I have never had any issues with my dental care . Having been an Infection prevention nurse I am impressed with the cleanliness of the environment and their aseptic and sterization techniques. The quality of care hasn’t always been excellent
D
2 weeks ago
Caring, high quality dental care
Melanie is a caring and professional hygienist who provides top quality dental cleaning. We drive a long way just to see her!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Pappas and staff are the best. Very professional, warm, friendly and accommodating. Everyone goes out of their way to make you comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Always welcoming and friendly. They completed my procedure in a timely manner with the focus on a comfortable and pain free experience!
S
1 month ago
Gentle numbing technique, smooth process, and comfortable during procedure today. Thanks for making it easy and low stress.
G
1 month ago
The best
The best staff. Most welcoming feeling when somebody knows your name when you walk in the door
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Dr Pappas and his staff are excellent. They listen and take time to explain everything. My hygienist is thorough. I would recommend them highly.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service & experience
The entire team and Doctor went above and beyond to make the entire process from check in, to visit and check out a smooth and comfortable experience. Kept me updated with progress, made sure I was comfortable before and during appointment. I truly appreciate the care and plus one experience I received from everyone. I appreciate this experience as a Doctor. I would highly recommend this office for care.
V
2 months ago
High quality service is beyond what you would expect from a dental office.
I left feeling like I'm in good hands with this office. Very comfortable about the care and upcoming visits. Fortunate to have been referred to this office. The staff makes you feel at home and very comfortable. Very professional atmosphere.