Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quality + Honesty
Dr. Papas explained in detail about my smile and if I was candidate for his 6-month braces program. He didn't treat me like just another dental customer that he had to hurry and see. Rather, he took his time with me and he didn't rush at all when talking with me.
J
2 weeks ago
good experience
A
2 weeks ago
us usual, very professional!!
J
3 weeks ago
Every thing was done efficiently, professionally and with smiles. Thanks
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
While going to the dentist is not an activity I’d say I enjoy, I will say that moving forward, I will only be coming here. I do not often give reviews but Arcadia Dental Arts is much more than deserving. The Dr. and the entire staff is extremely helpful and kind and make you feel very comfortable and relaxed. As uncomfortable and scary as going to the dentist can be, I am happy that I have found Arcadia Dental Arts and will always be coming back.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Pappas and the staff at Arcadia Dental Arts are friendly and professional, making patients feel comfortable and confident during their procedures. I ask a lot of questions and they are great about explaining everything. However, since this opportunity presented itself to talk about my visit today, I have a question/suggestion in my review. I don't drive anymore and my husband waits for me in the waiting area. I suggested he bring his tablet to use today but he said appparently no Wi-Fi is available. I planned to inquire about it at my next appointment, but now am including it here.
K
2 months ago
Fabulous experience😀
K
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, ethical treatment and care
The entire staff at Arcadia Dental Arts are the best in their respective fields. Each point of contact during the process of care is friendly, warm, professional, and exceptional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Each team member is genuinely concerned about you, your dental health, and your comfort during your visit.
B
2 months ago
The Best Dentist office
I just had my teeth cleaned by Mel. She is amazing. She is gentle, thorough and makes it the best experience possible.
S
2 months ago
2 thumbs way up!
Great service, great people!