Arcadia Dental Arts

Dentist

4124 North 40th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
As always great
Great
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service.
J
3 weeks ago
You all know I love teh job that you do. I actually enjoy going in for treatment
Fabulous fabulous fabulous!
R
3 weeks ago
Thank You 🙏🏼
Dr. Pappas and staff. Thank you for everything.
E
1 month ago
All’s well
Another high quality and professional visit with Melanie and Dr. Pappas.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly & Easy
Visited this office for the first time. Where to start. Beautiful office, wonderful receptionist and well informed technician. The doctor spent time answering all my questions about Kor whitening and the tech was probably the best informed I have seen. Great bunch! I am looking forward to working with them to improve my smile.
S
1 month ago
Arcadia Dentistry is the Best
Thank you for an exceptional experience. Facilities were outstanding, and the staff was impeccable. So glad you are close too.
J
1 month ago
Im jonah
Im jonah and im john's son i am bored and have nothing to do except homework i give 5 stars because i want to.
A
2 months ago
Always cutting-edge technology here
This group offers all avenues to the flawless smile. Start where you are by calling the friendly staff for an appt
K
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Pappas since he took over at Arcadia Dental Arts. Dr Pappas and his team are very personable. They make you feel like family . Their exams and care are very thorough. They explain their findings very well, use very up to date equipment and have an aseptic environment and use aseptic techniques and sterile equipment to prevent you from acquiring any infections. I have recommended Arcadia Dental Arts to many people.