Arcadia Dental

Dentist

620 Old West Central St Suite 201

Franklin, MA 02038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Saddi , and his staff , are exceptional ! Few professional medical offices of any type that I have been to , run as nicely and as smoothly as this office . Dr .Saddi is a caring dentist and provides excellent work . I had a cleaning , and a cap and crown done , and it was painless ! My children ( x3) have all been to them as well , and have all given their experiences there a thumbs up 👍. The office is clean , even while undergoing some renovations . Everyone greets you w a smile , and when you leave there , you feel like you were well taken care of . Exceptional service . A+
C
4 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and kind. I feel totally comfortable with all of the members of the staff. Dr. Saadi is wonderful. Before I found Dr. Saadi in MA I had seen 3 other dentists and no one compared to the professional and kind person that Dr. Saadi is. And, he doesn't hurt me. He also does beautiful work. I also never have to wait.
L
5 months ago
Would never go to a different dentist office!
I have been going to Arcadia dentle for 5 years would never go anywhere else. I have great anxiety when seeing the dentist and all the staff are so understanding and patient with me. The hygenist is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable in the chair. Dr Saadi is very patient and understanding of my anxiety also, he always takes the time to talk with me and make me feel comfortable. I don't think I have ever had to sit in the waiting room for More than a few minutes which is a huge plus!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
I gave been coming to Arcadia for years now. It took me a long time to find a dentist I was happy with I can't say enough great things about Arcadia.
M
5 months ago
Great hygienist. Very professional
3 year old son went in for check up. She was great with my son. My son AND I love going to the dentist because of this place. I've hated going to the dentist my whole life but I love going here
N
6 months ago
Dr saadi and the staff of arcadia dental are excellent they make you feel comfortable and welcomed they are the best dental facility that i have been to wont go anywhere else anymore
B
6 months ago
Excellent preparation and work
I needed to have an old failing crown replaced and this was my first of two visits to accomplish this task. First of all, I was really impressed because Dr. Saadi called me over the weekend to rearrange my appointment due to a pending snowstorm. That was very thoughtful and worked out perfectly. When I got to my appointment, I was taken in on time and everything was ready for my procedure. The process was carried out very competently and professionally. Both Dr. Saadi and his assistant kept making sure that I was comfortable throughout the process. I did not experience any pain at all.
J
7 months ago
Outstanding office
Greeted with a smile every time I go in. Very professional and cater to all your needs and questions. Highly recommended dentist office
B
7 months ago
Very professional
My visit for routine cleaning and X-rays was very nearly on time and handled very professionally. The hygienist, Marissa, was very friendly and professional and took her time to do a good job. At the end of the cleaning, Dr. Saadi came in and was very pleasant and professional. He explained the "watch and wait" approach about a certain tooth in a way that I could clearly understand.
G
7 months ago
A Superior Dental Practice in Every Way
Last year my wife and I changed to Arcadia Dental and we have been very satisfied with their professional and friendly service. Dr. Saadi and his entire staff go out of their way to be helpful and conscientious in dealing with us. Whatever the need may be, this conveniently-located, modern and comfortable full-service office is an excellent choice. Today I received a new crown and it is a perfect fit and a perfect match to my other teeth. We greatly appreciate Arcadia's patient-focused practice and recommend them enthusiastically.
Response from Arcadia Dental
Thank you, Gary for choosing Arcadia Dental and providing a feedback. We are happy to hear your family had a great experience. We love to see you smile!