Arcadia Dental Group

Dentist

111 E LIVE OAK AVE

ARCADIA, CA 91006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Happy with this dental clinic and I’m picky
I admit I am kind of a picky person , so I’m very happy to have found Arcadia Dental! It is a clean facility, the staff is nice and so far, has never been rude. The dentists take their time and know what they are doing. Overalll my experiences have been good and I would recommend them to anyone in need of dental care..
M
5 months ago
routine exam
People are very nice here. Professional and friendly. Like most doctors and dentist I think they overbook their time. Routine x-ray, exam and cleaning shouldn't take 90 minutes
K
5 months ago
Simply the best!
I live in Whittier, and work in East Los Angeles and I still drive to Arcadia dental group for dental care and treatment for my children and myself. It is worth the commute because of their high quality customer service, short wait time, and friendly doctors. Even my kids look forward to their dental appointment. I've never been surprised with a bill, and I'm always told about out-of-pocket costs before procedures. I've never felt ripped off, unlike other dental offices I've visited in the past. I will be a patient for life!
A
5 months ago
Appointment time
We received an email confirmation for our appt but when we arrived we were told the system didn’t have us down. My son was seen by a dentist but not until an hour later. Dr Moreno was wonderful with my son who had a difficult time.
A
5 months ago
Super high quality reliable service
Our family the Herreras have been using this Dentis service for many years and many of our friends have been refer here. Once we found this group of great Dentis like Dr. Dianne and Dr. Koo we have never left elsewhere . They are all very professional and care about their patients .
A
5 months ago
Super high quality reliable service
Our family the Herreras have been using this Dentis service for many years and many of our friends have been refer here. Once we found this group of great Dentis like Dr. Dianne and Dr. Koo we have never left elsewhere . They are all very professional and care about their patients .
J
5 months ago
Great
A
5 months ago
Great staff and good with kids
We had been previous patients at this dental office and unfortunately had to go elsewhere for a few years due to insurance change. As soon as we were able to return to this office, we did. I love their conservative approach, especially with my kids.
S
5 months ago
professional
Professional and kind staff
J
6 months ago
Very friendly staff. Thank you!