Arcadia Dental Group

Dentist

111 E LIVE OAK AVE

ARCADIA, CA 91006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Super high quality reliable service
Our family the Herreras have been using this Dentis service for many years and many of our friends have been refer here. Once we found this group of great Dentis like Dr. Dianne and Dr. Koo we have never left elsewhere . They are all very professional and care about their patients .
A
4 days ago
Super high quality reliable service
Our family the Herreras have been using this Dentis service for many years and many of our friends have been refer here. Once we found this group of great Dentis like Dr. Dianne and Dr. Koo we have never left elsewhere . They are all very professional and care about their patients .
J
7 days ago
Great
A
1 week ago
Great staff and good with kids
We had been previous patients at this dental office and unfortunately had to go elsewhere for a few years due to insurance change. As soon as we were able to return to this office, we did. I love their conservative approach, especially with my kids.
S
2 weeks ago
professional
Professional and kind staff
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
Today's visit
I was there for examination and cleaning today. The x-ray operator is ok, but can be more patient and forgiving as I did not quite understand what he wanted me to do for taking the x-ray, and I kept on saying "pardon". Dr, Ng saw me the first time. Compared to Dr, Koo and the previous doctor who saw me, he was not as friendly. I had cleanings previously with Clara whom I also requested this time as she is very friendly and good. This time, I felt pity for her as she was coughing a lot, and had to take a break between cleanings. Compared to the previous visits, this visit was not as pleasant as previously.
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Highly recommend!
T
4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
I had an appointment for 1:30. I arrived slightly early and I was pleasantly surprised they took me in almost right away. Did my x-rays then the cleaning all in less than 1 hour. Wow am I happy. Great job on cleaning. Nice, friendly and fast.
S
1 month ago
So nice to have a happy face today
My Doctor today was great ! So smiling and happy. I wish everyone at every job was like that.