Arch Dental

Dentist

1920 W Grant Line Rd.

Tracy, CA 95376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tracyarchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
The dentist and staff are very friendly and get to the job done quickly. They are very informative and professional.
R
1 month ago
Very good care. And customer service .
S
1 month ago
Was very pleased with care and personal. Saved me money on crowns that were not needed, YEPEE!!!
Response from Arch Dental
Thank you Sharon for your kind words and positive review!
R
2 months ago
My One and Only Dentist Office
Arch is the best - They are the only reason I signed up with Delta Dental. And the only reason I renewed my policy - if you need any dental work - look not further - well worth the drive. Rc
S
2 months ago
Very nice and wonderful atmosphere. Professional and pain free cleaning done for me
L
2 months ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
2 months ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
2 months ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
2 months ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
2 months ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.