Arch Dental

Dentist

1920 W Grant Line Rd.

Tracy, CA 95376

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very pleasant experience. I was surprised to have the dentist clean my teeth usually the hygienist did it at my previous DDS
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I found everyone to be extremely friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Great first experience!
Response from Arch Dental
Welcome to our office Laura, We look forward to taking care of you and your family! Thank you for your kind words.
D
2 months ago
My wife and I had appointments today. After leaving we both felt that the staff treated us great. The dentist was very thorough and very professional. We felt very comfortab.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist - have been there twice now
Very professional, provides excellent dental service. The office and dental staff are excellent!!!
G
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Quick, professional and thorough.
C
4 months ago
The x-rays that we’re done and the staff was very friendly and caring and I would recommend others to you
M
4 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. Never too busy to answer any questions.
Response from Arch Dental
It's patients like you who make getting up and coming to work a pleasure!
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and nice team
Y
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff. They work with my work schedule
R
7 months ago
Friendly and fast
The dentist and staff are very friendly and get to the job done quickly. They are very informative and professional.