Arch Dental

Dentist

1920 W Grant Line Rd.

Tracy, CA 95376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tracyarchdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very nice and wonderful atmosphere. Professional and pain free cleaning done for me
L
3 weeks ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
3 weeks ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
3 weeks ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
3 weeks ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
L
3 weeks ago
Nice people, and great service.
The staff is very nice, and make you feel like family. The doctor isn’t top notch, and a sweetheart at that.
V
5 months ago
I have had the best care every time I have gone to my appts. The staff is so kind and professional as well as welcoming. My capp fell out and I was able to go in the very next morning to see the doctor. The doctor and staff explains each procedure in detail and give different option to fit my budget. I am a walking advisement for “Ach Dental” bc I’m always speaking about my experience and the work that they do and always recommending ppl to this dentist office.
Y
10 months ago
New Patient
I had a chipped tooth and left a message and they called me right away even if it was after hours my tooth was fixed and very happy with my cleaning
D
11 months ago
Very professional and so caring. At last we found the right dentist and her wonderful assistants.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and prompt
We were very happy with their ability to get us in right away for our emergency! Everyone in the office was so very helpful and went out of her way to help us to understand everything that was needed and fit us into their busy schedule. We would recommend them to anyone.