Archer Inspections

Property Inspector

Allen, TX 75002

Professional Home Inspector: 22142

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Archer Inspections is top notch!!
I was very impressed with the service I received from Archer Inspections. They were on time, professional, and very detailed. The inspection itself was extremely thorough. After the inspection I knew exactly what was right with the house, and what was wrong with the house. The inspection helped me negotiate my home purchase with confidence. Thanks Darrell and team!
S
4 months ago
Great impression
So the is my first time going through a home buying process and when it came to inspections​ Darrell was recommended. Upon arriving at the the emails and phone conversations leading to the inspection was consistent and detailed. Well after meeting him it was well worth it. Detailed like by line inspection and professionalism​ was superb. Nothing else to say after that. Thanks a mil....
L
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Darrell really pushed the envelope and exceeded my expectations. I needed someone who could perform an inspection on short notice since I was running a short option period and the next day he had inspected the property and delivered an easy to read report. Darrell walked me through his report explaining to me what was usual or unusual so that I could educate my clients and keep them at ease during the purchase of their home. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, If you want the best call Darrell!
B
4 months ago
Good Job!
Darrell was hired to inspect our home we were selling in Rowlett. He caught some things I was hoping he would miss, which made me have to repair some stuff I was hoping not to. That being said, we were so impressed, we hired him to inspect the home we were buying Rockwall. We couldn't be happier. I have already referred him to some friends. Highly recommended!!
L
5 months ago
Very Impressed
We had Darrell perform inspections on some investment properties. We've been very pleased with his service. He's thorough and does a good job of explaining the issues. We've yet to have any problems negotiating the repairs as they are well documented in the report. Highly recommend
E
11 months ago
Thorough review and friendly service
We worked with Darrell when we were purchasing our first house. He was thorough in conducting a full review of the home and also very patient and attentive when explaining the findings of the inspection. We were very confident in his report and would recommend his services to others.
K
12 months ago
Home Inspection
I was impressed with Archer Inspection's service. The inspector was very knowledgeable and offered good suggestions for repairing the minor issues that he found with my house. Highly recommended.
G
12 months ago
great service, professional and courteous
Archer Inspections came out to inspect our home. Darrell was great at showing me the problems and what was needed to repair them. It was a thorough inspection and I was glad to hear there weren't more things wrong with the house.