Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
They make going to the dentist pleasant
I have a fairly significant fear of dentists but Arden Dental Group makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. They always find a way to make me laugh.
C
1 week ago
Always great to visit
I always enjoy my visits to the Arden Dental Group. The staff is courteous and friendly and the facilities are clean and colorful. I especially appreciate the emailed and texted appointment reminders. I highly recommend them!
B
1 week ago
Great experience as always. Brooke and Dr. Clark are both highly professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Always high quality and pleasant
Had my periodic cleaning with Brooke today. As usual, it was thorough, efficient, pleasant and well done !
T
1 month ago
Great experience!
My wife recommended Arden Dental. A visit to the dentist is not something I was looking forward to. But I must say the visit went very well. Everyone was friendly and personable . Dr. Clark was wonderful. Every step was explained clearly. And they listen to what works best for you and develop a plan around that. I would highly recommend Arden Dental to anyone looking for quality dental care in a friendly and caring enviroment
S
1 month ago
The overall visit was GREAT but I was a little shocked to find out that my dental insurance was different...I did not realize that I would have to prepay for any procedure instead of billing Delta Dental of California..A phone call in advance would have been much appreciated...
D
1 month ago
I did experience high quality service, professionalism, and friendliness. Thank you for the positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Clark is a superb dentist who provides excellent dental care. She has a reassuring "chair-side" manner.
P
1 month ago
fixing a cavity
DR. Younger & the assistant was great!!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience was great and looking forward to future visits and dental work. I recommend for anyone to come here, the staff is very friendly and outgoing just to make the patient comfortable.