Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great treatment by hygienist and dentist visit
My hygienist did her usual great job cleaning my teeth and flossing. Dr dienes checked my teeth and gave good advice on some minor gum pain
W
1 week ago
Long Time Satified Patient
If this group of dentists, hygienists and office staff had not served me so well, I would not have stayed on with them for over twenty years. My dental health has remained exceptional. My family practice physician commends my approach to dental health. Get to the Arden Group if you value your appearance and you health.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was very professional and friendly. It made me relaxed considering I have a fear of dental offices.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I was treated with the upmost care during my visit for a crown. Both the appointment for the temporary and permanent crown were excellent experiences. Dr. Younger and Amber did a wonderful job.
C
3 weeks ago
professional and freindly
Can't say enough about Dr. Clark and Her team
J
3 weeks ago
Dental experience at Arden Dental.
I was wondering why you ask my wife for a review and not me? We are both patients at this practice? My recent experience with a crown has ben much less than satisfactory! I had several crowns done in the past year and all but one has ben great. The last on however was a disaster and I will explain! So the tooth had a filling and needed a crown, so they prepped it and put on a temp. till the crown arrived and after the crown was put on, my gums swelled at the base of the new crown. I told the Dr. and they did as X-ray to see what was going on. They told me that it was an infection in the nerve and that I would have to go to an Endo. for a root cannel. They made the appt. and I went to them and they said it would be $150.00 for the assessment and $1300.00 for the procedure. He said do you want to keep the crown and I stated that I had paid out of pocket for it and yes I would. He said he would have to drill a hole in the center to do the work. I had ben on antibiotic for ten days from Arden dental and this guy put me on another one for ten days and when I came back for the procedure, it was still swollen and he did the canal work and lanced the swelling, put me on another antibiotic and said to go to my dentist and have him put the permanent filling in. I returned and they X-rayed again to find that some infection was still present and sent me back to the other Dr. who did the same and stated that it would take a year for this to heal and I stated that since he lanced it that I had some numbness in the lip! He said this would eventually heal and to go back and have the filling done and that he thought that it would have ben done by now as there is the possibility of re infection due to the temp being in so long? It seems to me that they did not communicate well at all concerning my health? I am disappointed that my new crown is now not sound as it has a hole in it and the integrity of it is not sound but it seems I have no recourse but to just eat it! I don't agree that this kind of thing just happens sometimes and I don't believe that the infection would show up after, I think it was introduced in the procedure! So when I get this work finished, I may look for another practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
I really enjoyed the visit. Dr Huffman was very thorough and pleasant. Elizabeth did a great job on my cleaning as well. Very informative on the process and great persona. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Phenomenal Customer Service
My recent visit with Dr. Younger went perfectly. He is genuine, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. It's by far the best experience I have ever had at a doctor's office. I will continue to drive from Hendersonville to receive the same high level of care. I highly recommend him.
Response from Arden Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind review. I think I'm blushing! -Dr. Younger
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been very happy with Arden Dental. The staff is friendly and helpful. I especially like my dentist: Dr. Meredith Clarke. She is friendly, competent, and has a fun sense of humor. Also, she explains procedures thoroughly. Dr. Mac
R
1 month ago
the staff and service was great