Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Younger is Awesome!
As always, Dr. Younger was fantastic!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Everyone at Arden Dental is always AWESOME! I love you all :-)
D
4 weeks ago
great with kids
Dr. Meredith Clark and hygienist communicate so well with kids (2 year old and 7 year old)...kind, patient, and clear expectations. Highly recommend!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had my teeth cleaned by Julia and it was very professional and thorough. I recommend Arden Dental.
R
1 month ago
Dental Problem handled professionally and promptly.
I was able to get a same day appointment for a gum inflammation and it wa handled promptly and professionalally by Dr. Huffman and the hygienist. They drained an infection and found the cause of it on X-ray, and referred me to Endodontist.
C
1 month ago
Very good appointment. Hygienist was great and Dr Deines was thorough in the evaluation.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Huffman and Amber were so friendly and made me feel very comfortable despite having anxiety about going to the dentist. I highly recommend them. Dr. Huffman has such a pleasant demeanor and he explains everything thoroughly.
R
2 months ago
Great treatment by hygienist and dentist visit
My hygienist did her usual great job cleaning my teeth and flossing. Dr dienes checked my teeth and gave good advice on some minor gum pain
W
2 months ago
Long Time Satified Patient
If this group of dentists, hygienists and office staff had not served me so well, I would not have stayed on with them for over twenty years. My dental health has remained exceptional. My family practice physician commends my approach to dental health. Get to the Arden Group if you value your appearance and you health.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was very professional and friendly. It made me relaxed considering I have a fear of dental offices.