Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great staff... Dr. Clark is a riot, Dr. Huffman and Doozel are an awesome team. Front desk folks were awesome as well. Everything is laid out and explained perfectly by everyone.
T
5 days ago
A hearty thanks
Thank you to all my very thorough hygienists for the work you do and thanks to the friendly, smiling faces when I check in, but most of all, thanks to Dr. Joe for going above and beyond for my care. Can't be happier.
D
6 days ago
Dr. Younger is the best!
As always--friendly, efficient service. Felt like a valued patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Third visit and looking forward to continued care
Dr. Huffman wonderful!!!!! So gentle and clear with follow up procedures. Really nice office personnel and an amazing teeth cleaning experience. Thank you all for making my visits relaxing, as I was hesitant to find a new dentist its not an appointment many people look forward making but I can say I had no problems and all was easy going. Thank you Dr. Huffman and staff. Recommended to others already.👍
S
2 weeks ago
You all are the best, Elizabeth is the best hygienist ever and your dentists are the best as well. I would absolutely recommend this dental practice to others.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
I feel I’m in good hands with Dr Clark.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Unfortunately I had to have a tooth filled today. Fortunately I had the procedure done by Dr. Huffman and his capable assistant (whose name escapes me). They were calming, caring, and efficient. Very little discomfort. This is why I continue to remain a patient at Arden Dental. They have been taking care of me for 25 years!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Today, in addition to a regular cleaning for me and my son, I needed to have a chipped tooth examined. Arden Dental Group worked with me to reschedule our cleanings, and I was able to have the filling done on the same afternoon. This saved me an extra trip to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Excellent like always!
Thank you for spending the time with me and figuring out our dental plan. I don’t look forward to our next visit. LOL
N
1 month ago
25 years at Arden Dental Group
My appointment today was for a routine check-up and teeth cleaning. My experience, as usual, was nothing but positive. Friendly, helpful staff. No wait time. Both my dentist and my hygienist were patient, caring, and not in a rush to move on to the next patient. This has been my experience for 25 years and the high quality of care keeps me coming back every 6 months!