Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
The dental hygienist was very thorough and polite. While I may have previously seen her, I didn't remember her name. She was not wearing a nametag and didn't state her name, so conversation wasn't as warm as it might have been. I guess I could have asked her name, but I didn't . Dr. Deines was as welcoming and thorough as always.
Response from Arden Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. A separate name tag would stand out more than simple embroidery. I'll bring this up at our next staff meeting. -Dr. Younger
P
5 days ago
Everyone was professional, and very nice.
N
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
I have been with this group for over twenty years. They have always been very friendly, courteous and professional. Have enjoyed working with them.
S
1 week ago
Great
A
3 weeks ago
Dentist doing front office job?
I loved, loved my hygienist. She was super gentle and took her time. Dr Younger explained what he was doing and I felt was extremely thorough checking on previous issues. The one thing that put me off a bit was the way Dr Younger handled a previously missed appointment. I don't feel sitting in the chair is the time to handle administrative issues. A phone call, pulling me aside before I left, or leaving that particular job to staff would have left me with a 5 Star experience. I've never had that happen with other dentists is the practice, so I expect this was a one time misstep.
S
4 weeks ago
They made me feel comfortable and staff was awesome. Doctor was kind and gentle.
K
1 month ago
good experience
Had my teeth cleaned today. It had been a while. The technician was friendly, gentle, listened, and was responsive to me when I mentioned any tenderness or sensitivity. She was quick with the "drool vacuum" and did not allow me to suffer at all. I appreciated her professional demeanor and approach. She finished in a decently quick amount of time, yet the cleaning was thorough.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Younger & staff do their very best to provide a positive experience in all aspects of dental care. We really appreciate the time they take to go over your dental history and future care. The financial aspects of your care are laid out with compassion and you, the patient are a full partner in the decisions made about your future dental health. Dr. Younger is very compassionate and kind. He's the best dentist we've ever had!
Response from Arden Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review (I think I'm blushing). I really do care and I'm glad it shows! -Dr. Younger
A
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
Dr. Younger & his staff are true professionals! He was knowledgeable, educational, friendly and thorough. This was the best dental experience we've ever had! Thank you!
Response from Arden Dental Group
Thank you so much for your review. I will do my best to make each experience as good as your last. The pleasure is mine.
S
1 month ago
A team
Pro and efficient! On time, friendly,