Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Very friendly and make you feel welcome here!!!
M
1 year ago
A great visit
L
1 year ago
Nothing special
I've been going here for a few years now. The hygenist are great, doctors are standard- nothing to brag about, but I've also never had anything major done. Was a little disappointed, went in for a cleaning and found out my insurance is no longer in network, would have liked a heads up prior to going in. Front desk didn't seem to think it was a big deal since they will still file with insurance, but it does make things more inconvenient for me. Will have to research in network provider.
B
1 year ago
Great dental services and the team
The only negative comment would be that you all are not in Florida .
V
1 year ago
I had a great experience today. I had to have a buildup done and having a crown replaced. Dr. Clark is by far the best Dentist I have ever had. She is very compassionate and understanding about my fear of pain from any kind of dental work. She never has hurt me or caused me any discomfort. Yvonne was her assistant and was so patient and considerate. I would recommend Dr. Clark to anyone and I have. :)
D
1 year ago
Great experience as usual
I was seen on time for my appointment and greeted cordially. Brooklyn was personable, as well as professional, and she was thorough with my 6-month dental maintenance. The dentist who assessed my current hygiene was excellent as well, with a little humor thrown into the mix. This was an exceptional experience. No up-selling or pressure to get additional dental procedures. Fantastic staff including associates at the front desk.
L
1 year ago
Excellent care
I went in for a cleaning, and was able to get a cavity filled in the same appointment. Julia went above and beyond cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Clark did a great job of making me comfortable while filling the cavity. Excellent experience all around! I'd recommend this practice to anyone!
D
1 year ago
Exam and cleaning but no cleaning happened
I went in for a mouth exam and cleaning but never got my cleaning. The whole point of being there was to get a cleaning and that did not happen. I had to schedule a new cleaning. The people that work their are great just did not get what was expected of the visit.
R
1 year ago
Great staff... Dr. Clark is a riot, Dr. Huffman and Doozel are an awesome team. Front desk folks were awesome as well. Everything is laid out and explained perfectly by everyone.
T
1 year ago
A hearty thanks
Thank you to all my very thorough hygienists for the work you do and thanks to the friendly, smiling faces when I check in, but most of all, thanks to Dr. Joe for going above and beyond for my care. Can't be happier.