Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Dr. Younger is the best!
As always--friendly, efficient service. Felt like a valued patient.
T
1 year ago
Third visit and looking forward to continued care
Dr. Huffman wonderful!!!!! So gentle and clear with follow up procedures. Really nice office personnel and an amazing teeth cleaning experience. Thank you all for making my visits relaxing, as I was hesitant to find a new dentist its not an appointment many people look forward making but I can say I had no problems and all was easy going. Thank you Dr. Huffman and staff. Recommended to others already.👍
S
1 year ago
You all are the best, Elizabeth is the best hygienist ever and your dentists are the best as well. I would absolutely recommend this dental practice to others.
H
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
I feel I’m in good hands with Dr Clark.
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
Unfortunately I had to have a tooth filled today. Fortunately I had the procedure done by Dr. Huffman and his capable assistant (whose name escapes me). They were calming, caring, and efficient. Very little discomfort. This is why I continue to remain a patient at Arden Dental. They have been taking care of me for 25 years!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
Today, in addition to a regular cleaning for me and my son, I needed to have a chipped tooth examined. Arden Dental Group worked with me to reschedule our cleanings, and I was able to have the filling done on the same afternoon. This saved me an extra trip to the dentist.
M
1 year ago
Excellent like always!
Thank you for spending the time with me and figuring out our dental plan. I don’t look forward to our next visit. LOL
N
1 year ago
25 years at Arden Dental Group
My appointment today was for a routine check-up and teeth cleaning. My experience, as usual, was nothing but positive. Friendly, helpful staff. No wait time. Both my dentist and my hygienist were patient, caring, and not in a rush to move on to the next patient. This has been my experience for 25 years and the high quality of care keeps me coming back every 6 months!
D
1 year ago
Julia was my hygenist today and I left feeling like I have not before. I started coming to your practice after my dentist retired. I've never had a cleaning that was so miticulous. She also rated my gums to see if there was any improvement since my last visit. My prior dentist office over 30 years never did this and it was new to me. Overall I have been happy with the care I have received to date. Thank you all!
J
1 year ago
Great service
As always, I didn’t have to wait long before being called in. The staff and dentist are super nice!