Arden Dental Group

Dentist

2160 Hendersonville Road

Arden, NC 28704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 years ago
As always a great visit and very professional Would not go any where else.
O
7 years ago
Elizabeth Tudela is the best hygienist I have had the pleasure of working with in my 30 plus years of being a dental patient. She is thorough and highly skilled but what shine through about her are her sweet personality and the genuine care she has for everything she does. Elizabeth made me feel not like she was performing a procedure on me but that we were a team in the care of my teeth. I am glad to have her on my team and I am sure she is an asset to Arden Dental Group's team as well.
S
7 years ago
I have been accustomed to the same hygenist and dentist for a number of years now and typically prefer not to change when I have established a rapport with someone already. Today change was inevitable, but I was well pleased. I was with a hygenist, Kim that I have seen maybe once several years ago. She did a great job and was very knowledgeable and provided great suggestions for even better dental care at home. Dr. Younger examined my teeth. This was also my first time seeing him. He was very personable and took great care in explaining my x-rays to me. My overall experience with Arden Dental Group over the past several years has been a good one. I would definitely recommend you to others.
M
7 years ago
Thanks for the emergency appointment. Found Dr. Younger delightful. He is easy to talk to and gave me a great deal of information regarding my problem. I was given a referral to a specialist. I left confident that my dental problem would be successfully resolved.
G
7 years ago
I had a great experience at Arden Dental Group this morning. The staff are courteous and responsive to patient needs and questions. They are fair in diagnosis and pricing for services. I will continue to use them for all my family dental issues.
J
7 years ago
The staff are all friendly and helpful. I love coming here and have been coming here for 8 years. You guys (and girls) are the only dentist office that I have been to that I like. Thanks for all that you do and for caring about your patients and not just their teeth.
K
7 years ago
Dr. Younger was very professional, yet personable and caring. He helped me to be at ease and genuinely appears to love what he does. I was impressed with his knowledge and was treated well by everyone else I encountered as well. I am very pleased to have found a dentistry home in the Asheville area.
Q
7 years ago
Staff is very welcoming and takes pride in their profession.
M
7 years ago
I didn't care for and tried to avoid dentists until I found Arden Dental Group. I no longer dread those visits, as Dr. Clark and her staff (especially Donna)are sensitive to my needs (my low tolerance for pain and my sensitive teeth) and competent in their care. I highly recommend Arden Dental Group to anyone, but especially those that like me "used" to dread dentist visits.