Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today By Appointment

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Totally Awesome People and Services
My family and I have been enjoying coming to see Dr. Amini and her Stuff. They are first and most super wonderful people. They don't rush you into anything. They listen to you and advise. They take time to take care of you. They follow up and remind you and fight for you with your insurance when they believe the insurance should pay for service that you need. Will recommend them to anyone who cares enough about their entire oral health. ~PH
R
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Amini is the best Dentist and has the most wonderful staff. Your not just a patient you are treated as if you are family. Love them all❤️
A
3 weeks ago
Great Place
I'm not a big fan of dentists, after I found this place going to the dentist became a better experience than I expected. Great staff and environment, definitely recommend this place.
B
3 weeks ago
GREAT DENTIST
As always Dr. Amini was wonderful. She gives you the impression of a relaxed and knowing professional, but with great charm and humor. I'm 63, so I've had a lifetime of dental work, but never have I had such a great experience. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Pleasant atmosphere, very professional and friendly too
I have had a lot of dental work done this past year and have never had a bad experience at Arden Executive Dental. The staff is very professional and friendly. I am highly satisfied with my experiences there and would recommend them to others
P
1 month ago
I , of course always get excellent care from Dr Amini and all her associates. I was a little disappointed as didn't receive a "goody" bag like usual with toothbrush, paste, floss etc I always look forward to those. Has something changed?
C
4 months ago
I like my Dentist, Hanan Amini, D.D.S. and everyone who assists her. They all are wonderful.
R
4 months ago
Unexpected urgent visit
Love my dentist and her staff-had urgent matter called and was able to get right in. I highly recommend Dr. Amini if you want a caring and professional human being aka dentist🤗
L
6 months ago
Our 13 month old son's first dentist appointment
Dr. Amini is wonderful! Elijah did not cry at all. Love their work and customer service!
R
7 months ago
Calm, positive and professional
Everything was thoroughly explained. I was comfortable asking questions and everyone really tried to make the visit as positive and calming as possible, which is important if you're normally a nervous patient.