Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Our 13 month old son's first dentist appointment
Dr. Amini is wonderful! Elijah did not cry at all. Love their work and customer service!
R
1 month ago
Calm, positive and professional
Everything was thoroughly explained. I was comfortable asking questions and everyone really tried to make the visit as positive and calming as possible, which is important if you're normally a nervous patient.
J
2 months ago
Professional service
I'm put at ease as soon as I walk through the door. Painless procedure even hours afterwards. I don't look forward to dentist appointments but Dr. Amini has changed that for me.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff put me at ease and explained everything they were doing. I felt I was in good hands.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Dr Amini has been our dentist for years. We trust and respect her professionalism and integrity. She provides quality care along with gentle kindness and genuine concern for our care. Outstanding. Maria C.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful. Im thrilled to have found such a lovely dentist in Sacramento! Staff very courteous and prompt! Cathy B
E
6 months ago
relieved
I was very nervous about the root canal, but it went very smoothly. Dr. Muhammad was wonderful and so was his assistant. I love Dr. Hanini too.
D
6 months ago
Thank you
B
6 months ago
I always have a good experience there!
E
9 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Amini has been our family dentist for several years. She is kind and considerate and always thoughtful of your experience at her practice. Her staff is welcoming and very polite as well. Our daughters, who are 8 and 9 years old, are also patients. Every visit has been positive for them, and so far, with Dr. Amini's care, no cavities for either. We highly recommend her practice for individuals and families.