Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Excellent service
Dr Hanan and her staff alway provide a excellent dental experience.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding
I have been seeing to Dr. Amini for a few years now. I find the experience there to be a pleasant one. Dr. Amini takes the time to answer questions so that the patient can make a sound decision. I have had dental implants done there and am very pleased with the results.
T
4 months ago
I Receive the best thoughtful care from Dr. Amini as well as her staff. There is no Dentist in town better than her. I feel very spoiled being a Patient in this facility and would certainly recommend anyone to this place of high quality service. The chairside manner is second to none. Tom Krauss
B
10 months ago
Best Dentist in Sacramento (Crown & Root Canal)
Best dentist I have ever had and I'm 64! Great on follow ups (which is rare these days). Great prices as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Amini and have to a number of friends!
K
11 months ago
Always a great experience.everyone is always nice and friendly.never been comfortable with going to the dentist until now.You guys are all great,thank you for everything.
E
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent customer service
All the staff at Dr Amini dental office is extremely professional, they make you feel comfortable with tithe excellent, friendly customer service they provide. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
P
1 year ago
Totally Awesome People and Services
My family and I have been enjoying coming to see Dr. Amini and her Stuff. They are first and most super wonderful people. They don't rush you into anything. They listen to you and advise. They take time to take care of you. They follow up and remind you and fight for you with your insurance when they believe the insurance should pay for service that you need. Will recommend them to anyone who cares enough about their entire oral health. ~PH
R
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Amini is the best Dentist and has the most wonderful staff. Your not just a patient you are treated as if you are family. Love them all❤️
A
1 year ago
Great Place
I'm not a big fan of dentists, after I found this place going to the dentist became a better experience than I expected. Great staff and environment, definitely recommend this place.
B
1 year ago
GREAT DENTIST
As always Dr. Amini was wonderful. She gives you the impression of a relaxed and knowing professional, but with great charm and humor. I'm 63, so I've had a lifetime of dental work, but never have I had such a great experience. Thanks!