Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Thanks for taking such great care of the whole family.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional
I have been visiting this office a little over a year. From the time I arrive and leave everyone is very polite and kind. After reading the reviews I felt this was the dentist for me. Great choice..
E
2 months ago
I love this dental office they are always friendly and nice..dr amini..takes good care of my teeth
V
2 months ago
Great customer service
They informed me with all the details I needed to know about my visit and extra options to solve my problems in a friendly manner.
M
2 months ago
Not very thorough, rushed in and out
Not a very thorough doctor, very awkward office. Was a waste of time.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Hanan and her staff alway provide a excellent dental experience.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding
I have been seeing to Dr. Amini for a few years now. I find the experience there to be a pleasant one. Dr. Amini takes the time to answer questions so that the patient can make a sound decision. I have had dental implants done there and am very pleased with the results.
T
6 months ago
I Receive the best thoughtful care from Dr. Amini as well as her staff. There is no Dentist in town better than her. I feel very spoiled being a Patient in this facility and would certainly recommend anyone to this place of high quality service. The chairside manner is second to none. Tom Krauss
B
1 year ago
Best Dentist in Sacramento (Crown & Root Canal)
Best dentist I have ever had and I'm 64! Great on follow ups (which is rare these days). Great prices as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Amini and have to a number of friends!
K
1 year ago
Always a great experience.everyone is always nice and friendly.never been comfortable with going to the dentist until now.You guys are all great,thank you for everything.