Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Amini is the best Dentist and has the most wonderful staff. Your not just a patient you are treated as if you are family. Love them all❤️
A
1 year ago
Great Place
I'm not a big fan of dentists, after I found this place going to the dentist became a better experience than I expected. Great staff and environment, definitely recommend this place.
B
1 year ago
GREAT DENTIST
As always Dr. Amini was wonderful. She gives you the impression of a relaxed and knowing professional, but with great charm and humor. I'm 63, so I've had a lifetime of dental work, but never have I had such a great experience. Thanks!
M
1 year ago
Pleasant atmosphere, very professional and friendly too
I have had a lot of dental work done this past year and have never had a bad experience at Arden Executive Dental. The staff is very professional and friendly. I am highly satisfied with my experiences there and would recommend them to others
P
1 year ago
I , of course always get excellent care from Dr Amini and all her associates. I was a little disappointed as didn't receive a "goody" bag like usual with toothbrush, paste, floss etc I always look forward to those. Has something changed?
C
2 years ago
I like my Dentist, Hanan Amini, D.D.S. and everyone who assists her. They all are wonderful.
R
2 years ago
Unexpected urgent visit
Love my dentist and her staff-had urgent matter called and was able to get right in. I highly recommend Dr. Amini if you want a caring and professional human being aka dentist🤗
L
2 years ago
Our 13 month old son's first dentist appointment
Dr. Amini is wonderful! Elijah did not cry at all. Love their work and customer service!
R
2 years ago
Calm, positive and professional
Everything was thoroughly explained. I was comfortable asking questions and everyone really tried to make the visit as positive and calming as possible, which is important if you're normally a nervous patient.
J
2 years ago
Professional service
I'm put at ease as soon as I walk through the door. Painless procedure even hours afterwards. I don't look forward to dentist appointments but Dr. Amini has changed that for me.