Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Unexpected urgent visit
Love my dentist and her staff-had urgent matter called and was able to get right in. I highly recommend Dr. Amini if you want a caring and professional human being aka dentistšŸ¤—
L
2 years ago
Our 13 month old son's first dentist appointment
Dr. Amini is wonderful! Elijah did not cry at all. Love their work and customer service!
R
2 years ago
Calm, positive and professional
Everything was thoroughly explained. I was comfortable asking questions and everyone really tried to make the visit as positive and calming as possible, which is important if you're normally a nervous patient.
J
2 years ago
Professional service
I'm put at ease as soon as I walk through the door. Painless procedure even hours afterwards. I don't look forward to dentist appointments but Dr. Amini has changed that for me.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff put me at ease and explained everything they were doing. I felt I was in good hands.
M
3 years ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Dr Amini has been our dentist for years. We trust and respect her professionalism and integrity. She provides quality care along with gentle kindness and genuine concern for our care. Outstanding. Maria C.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful. Im thrilled to have found such a lovely dentist in Sacramento! Staff very courteous and prompt! Cathy B
E
3 years ago
relieved
I was very nervous about the root canal, but it went very smoothly. Dr. Muhammad was wonderful and so was his assistant. I love Dr. Hanini too.
D
3 years ago
Thank you
B
3 years ago
I always have a good experience there!