Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today By Appointment

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff put me at ease and explained everything they were doing. I felt I was in good hands.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Dr Amini has been our dentist for years. We trust and respect her professionalism and integrity. She provides quality care along with gentle kindness and genuine concern for our care. Outstanding. Maria C.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful. Im thrilled to have found such a lovely dentist in Sacramento! Staff very courteous and prompt! Cathy B
E
2 years ago
relieved
I was very nervous about the root canal, but it went very smoothly. Dr. Muhammad was wonderful and so was his assistant. I love Dr. Hanini too.
D
2 years ago
Thank you
B
2 years ago
I always have a good experience there!
E
3 years ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Amini has been our family dentist for several years. She is kind and considerate and always thoughtful of your experience at her practice. Her staff is welcoming and very polite as well. Our daughters, who are 8 and 9 years old, are also patients. Every visit has been positive for them, and so far, with Dr. Amini's care, no cavities for either. We highly recommend her practice for individuals and families.
M
3 years ago
Good experience
Very friendly staff. They explained all that needed to be done and the costs. I am very pleased with the dental work that I had and my experience with this dental office.
C
3 years ago
I like going to Dr. Amini. She has wonderful assistants to help her and they all are very nice. I have Dr. Amini for many years and I am hoping to keep going to her until she retired.
B
3 years ago
Best Dentist in Sacramento (Crown & Root Canal)
Very professional work at good prices. I had a crown replacement and root canal. No pain and an excellent fit for the crown the first time. I've had a number of these procedures over the years and this was the best result I've ever had. Even my pricey La Jolla dentist took longer and had to refit the crown a number of times. I've found my new dentist.