Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today By Appointment

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Very friendly and always a complete & professional great office visit.
Been a customer here for over 6 years and for dental care this place has been consistent and professional. The new office and service improvements are great also.
S
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr AminI for 8 plus years. When I had to have work done she took the time to explain the process and why it was needed. She is patient when answering any questions and still takes time to ask about your family. Never had any issues with work done. My husband is also a patient and we have recommended her to co-workers. Front desk staff is welcoming and I have always had a great experience!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Excellent service with friendly and accommodating staff. As professional as one can hope for with an equal amount, if not greater, expertise. Highly recommended.
T
3 years ago
This is the best dentist I have ever been too. They treat everyone like family. So glad to have found them
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office helps to make me comfortable. They actually listen to my questions and respond with kindness.
R
4 years ago
Friendly Staff, Very Professional Service!
I was in need of dental treatment at the last minute, as I had lost a filling earlier the other night. I was scheduled and seen on a very busy Saturday. I was very happy with my appointment, and I felt very welcomed!
E
4 years ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Amini is one of the most talented and caring dentists that I have met. Both of my young daughters have always approached dental appointments with caution but not with Dr. Amini - they look forward to seeing her and her wonderful staff. Dr. Amini shows deep respect for young children and makes sure they feel comfortable before initiating a cleaning or any other procedure. This practice is a fantastic choice for the entire family.
K
4 years ago
Had work done without my knowledge!
I went in for one filling for $19. I signed and paid for it before the procedure. During the procedure, my dentist "went ahead and filled another bigger cavity". With my mouth wide open, I was unable to ask any questions, just nod. After I was done, I was led to the receptionist where I was asked to pay 39 more dollars for the bigger cavity filly that I never agreed to have done or agreed to pay for. Not exactly the best customer service.
M
4 years ago
What I needed, when I needed it!
I called needing an urgent check-up and cleaning after a year and a half of mailed reminders to come in, which I had ignored. They scheduled me the next day. When I arrived, they had everything ready to go and my wait was short. The X-rays were really cool and the check-up was pain-free. They found a cavity and told me to schedule a follow-up for that after my cleaning. My cleaning was done by the most accommodating hygienist I've ever met -- crazy accommodating! When I was leaving, I stopped by the front desk to pay and schedule an appointment to fill my cavity. I said I wanted the soonest appointment they had and was told that if I wanted they had a free opening right then. I booked the appointment, waited 2 minutes, and got the filling done pain-free too! It was AWESOME!
R
4 years ago
Visit review
Everyone here is very friendly and professional. Service is great! I have been going since 2005, and would't give up my Dr. Amini and staff for anything. :o)