Arden Executive Dental

Dentist

3000 Arden Way

Suite #4

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardenexecutivedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
I always have a good experience there!
E
3 years ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Amini has been our family dentist for several years. She is kind and considerate and always thoughtful of your experience at her practice. Her staff is welcoming and very polite as well. Our daughters, who are 8 and 9 years old, are also patients. Every visit has been positive for them, and so far, with Dr. Amini's care, no cavities for either. We highly recommend her practice for individuals and families.
M
3 years ago
Good experience
Very friendly staff. They explained all that needed to be done and the costs. I am very pleased with the dental work that I had and my experience with this dental office.
C
3 years ago
I like going to Dr. Amini. She has wonderful assistants to help her and they all are very nice. I have Dr. Amini for many years and I am hoping to keep going to her until she retired.
B
3 years ago
Best Dentist in Sacramento (Crown & Root Canal)
Very professional work at good prices. I had a crown replacement and root canal. No pain and an excellent fit for the crown the first time. I've had a number of these procedures over the years and this was the best result I've ever had. Even my pricey La Jolla dentist took longer and had to refit the crown a number of times. I've found my new dentist.
N
3 years ago
Very friendly and always a complete & professional great office visit.
Been a customer here for over 6 years and for dental care this place has been consistent and professional. The new office and service improvements are great also.
S
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr AminI for 8 plus years. When I had to have work done she took the time to explain the process and why it was needed. She is patient when answering any questions and still takes time to ask about your family. Never had any issues with work done. My husband is also a patient and we have recommended her to co-workers. Front desk staff is welcoming and I have always had a great experience!
A
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist
Excellent service with friendly and accommodating staff. As professional as one can hope for with an equal amount, if not greater, expertise. Highly recommended.
T
4 years ago
This is the best dentist I have ever been too. They treat everyone like family. So glad to have found them
J
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office helps to make me comfortable. They actually listen to my questions and respond with kindness.