Ardente Dental

Dentist

1009 S Jackson St

Frankfort, IN 46041

Open Today By Appointment

ardentedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
😀
E
1 month ago
A1 service. Very professional and thorough.
This was the best teeth cleaning I have ever had. The whole experience was wonderful and very educational.
B
3 months ago
Best in the business
Always top notch!!!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and understanding people. Highly recommend to Everyone!
A
8 months ago
Great all around
My first visit to this office and I couldn't be happier. Myself and my 4 year old were given great care.
L
8 months ago
Highly recommended!
Very patient, kind, and professional. Thank you Dr. Snyder!
E
9 months ago
Wonderful
I know I am being taken care of when I visit this dentist. They are very professional and knowledgeable.
L
10 months ago
High quality service and Professional!
Professional, thorough exam and plan to have continued work on my teeth to feel better about my dental health.
B
10 months ago
outstanding
hygienist and the folks of ardente dental are second to none great people.
A
11 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
I went in for my routine cleaning and received very efficient and friendly service. Going to the dentist is not something many look forward to, but my experience was very good. They took their time, did a great job, and answered any questions or concerns that I had. They always have modern equipment, and try to make the experience a positive one.