Ardente Dental

Dentist

1009 S Jackson St

Frankfort, IN 46041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardentedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Quick and Very Professional
Simply a wonderful experience! This has to be one of the finest dental practices Indiana.
R
3 months ago
"Super" experience
I loved my first experience at Ardente Dental. I had to change Dentists because my old one retired (pardon the pun). They made me feel right at home from the moment I entered the door. Great service, very professional, and definitely my new dental care home. The creativity of the billboard ads may have lured me in (who wouldn't want to have their teeth cared for by Super woman) but the professional care of the staff and Dr. Snyder will keep me coming. Great job!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have never been to a dentist where they are very careful with your teeth and will explain everything to you! I’m happy I was able to understand all the answers to my questions, Excellent staff!
T
7 months ago
Professional service and friendly
Would go back staff is very friendly and professional
R
7 months ago
Quick repair
An air bag incident led to a slight but annoying chip in a tooth. I dropped in to get appointment, and found that I could come in, in an hour or so. A quick visit, an expert fix and back to my life. Thanks Dr. Jill!
A
7 months ago
Everyone was very friendly.
N
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent dental service, Note: I will not supply contact details & name
D
8 months ago
EVERYONE you meet in the office is great. Rarely is something not right but, if it's not, they make it right. I've been going to Dr. Snyder and her staff for years and years.
S
1 year ago
I had a crown placed today. The staff were very emotionally supportuve. The quality of work is outstanding.
R
1 year ago
I met Dr. Snyder before she set up her first office in Frankfort. She has been my Dentist ever since that time. I’m glad to report that my oral health is excellent, her staff is friendly and professional, and my care has been outstanding.