Ardente Dental

Dentist

1009 S Jackson St

Frankfort, IN 46041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ardentedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
My first impressions and you know what they say about that!
Dr. Snyder worked me right in even though they were busy. My OLD dentist said because of covid-19 pandemic they could not get me in for 2 weeks and i had an emergency situation.I had gained knowledge that Dr. Snyder was very good so I called her.They didn't hesitate to get me right in the chair. I just had the problem fixed(pulled). She made me feel so comfortable i hardly knew the procedure was over.Jeff Coffman
B
3 months ago
Very friendly.
The staff is excellent! Very kind, clean, enjoyable environment.
S
4 months ago
My daughter was seeing next day as a new patient. I’m very impressed with the timeliness, friendliness and caring staff. I have decided to bring the rest of my family here from now on. Keep up the great work everyone!
J
4 months ago
Excellent
Thank you for being patient with me and your excellent care!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Experiences!
I was treated with the utmost respect from the moment I walked into the door. The hygienist was extremely friendly and very thorough! There is literally nothing to complain about.
S
5 months ago
Very pleasant and informative visit.
F
5 months ago
Wonderful Care
Caring, competent, professional service! Best dentist, dental technicians, hygienists, & assistants ever!
C
5 months ago
Best orthodontist in town
Fantastic service & friendly staff
C
8 months ago
Quick and Very Professional
Simply a wonderful experience! This has to be one of the finest dental practices Indiana.
R
9 months ago
"Super" experience
I loved my first experience at Ardente Dental. I had to change Dentists because my old one retired (pardon the pun). They made me feel right at home from the moment I entered the door. Great service, very professional, and definitely my new dental care home. The creativity of the billboard ads may have lured me in (who wouldn't want to have their teeth cared for by Super woman) but the professional care of the staff and Dr. Snyder will keep me coming. Great job!