Area Dental Clinic

Dentist

1149 Boughton St

Bldg B

Watertown, WI 53094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

areadentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Pre-surgical consult
Efficient, informative, I feel comfortable with my future extraction appointment. Would highly recommend this practice.
J
4 days ago
Excellent Service Provider
Very professional and friendly at the same time.
C
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
Great dental office! Would highly recommend!
M
5 days ago
Excellent service and staff super friendly
Dr. Thomas is a great professional, I like how friendly he is and also love the wait he explain everything. Dr Thomas also followed up by phone making sure that work performed is ok and that the patient is feeling well. His staff is also very friendly.. Lastly but no least office hours are flexible and the service is very fast.
K
6 days ago
So Friendly, Great Follow-up
They were fast, friendly and kind. Dr. Thomas followed up personally in mail and by phone to make sure all was well with my son. Strongly recommend.
K
6 days ago
So Friendly, Great Follow-up
They were fast, friendly and kind. Dr. Thomas followed up personally in mail and by phone to make sure all was well with my son. Strongly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly crew
Sarah and Evenlyn were the two people who helped me get this appointment for my father. Thank you both for being so pleasant and caring. If I could give more stars I would. My father said he has never had an experience so pleasant at an oral surgeon before. He is 86! That says a lot about you. Keep up the great service, it is very much appreciated!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick and Painless.
Getting my wisdom teeth out was not something I looked forward to. But the nurses and doctors at Area Dental Clinic were the best. They made sure I was comfortable and the procedure was over quickly. I never felt a thing and they made sure I was set to keep caring for my beautiful smile.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, personal service
We love Area Dental, Dr. Thomas and the staff. Excellent!
E
2 weeks ago
FINAL FITTING FOR 2 CROWNS WENT VERY WELL. QUICK AND ALL DETAILS CHECKED BY DR. GIBSON.