Area Dental Clinic

Dentist

1149 Boughton St

Bldg B

Watertown, WI 53094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

areadentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
We love Area Dental!!! Dr Thomas and the staff are amazing!!!
D
1 day ago
Dr Thomas and staff are exceptional! They have provided the best overall dental experience in over 62 years. So good, I am willing to travel from Madison
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for traveling the distance to visit us, Don! We love hearing about your positive dental experiences at our office!
B
2 days ago
Appointment went great No pain at all. Very friendly.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you, Bill! We are glad to hear you're doing well! It is always good to see you!
G
6 days ago
High quality service
I had a very pleasant experience today. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I had everything explained to me so that I understood it. See you in a couple of weeks.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you, Glenn! We are happy we were able to make your dental experience a pleasant one! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
1 week ago
Friendly, personable service!
Very professional, friendly staff. I have had multiple visits over the last few years. Each visit I am impressed with the competence and friendliness demonstrated.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind words, David! We are very thankful to have had you as our patient these last few years!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Thomas is amazing!
Great place to go if you are anxious about dental appointments. Dr. Thomas helps you to feel comfortable, lets you know everything that is going on, and very patient-centered. I recommend him
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you, Marcia! We are happy we are able to make you as comfortable as possible at our office!
C
2 weeks ago
Xrays took longer than anticipated but I think the tech was new. Dr. was great, let's hope next week is good after 3 crowns.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for your feedback, Cindy! We apologize for the inconvenient wait time and want to thank you for being patient with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
2 weeks ago
No waiting time. Very friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff. My dental needs identified and plan set up.
Yes, I'm always early and today I had no wait time and was taken to the exam room within 5-10 min. The staff are all so very friendly and welcoming. Dr Gibson was present within minutes to examine my tooth problem, Xray taken, discussion of OUR treatment plan and rough tooth edges smoothed out. I left feeling very well cared for. I appreciate the ability of my Dental Insurance and your office to work so well together that you are able to give me an estimate of my patient responsibility for my future necessary dental work. Thank you.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you, Heidi! Our staff wants to thank you for the black raspberries you brought in for us! The special treat brightened our day! We are happy to hear your visit at our office went well! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service & Care!
I brought my children in today for cleanings, and we met the new Doctor at Area Dental. Dr. Tom Pausma was WONDERFUL with my children, and we couldn't be happier with our visit today! Thank you, Area Dental, for providing us with amazing service and care, each and every time we come to visit! We are so happy to be a part of the Area Dental family!
Response from Area Dental Clinic
We are happy to have you and your family as a part of the Area Dental family as well! Thank you for all of your kind words, Sara! It is good to hear your children's visits went well!!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly and kind. Great experience
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you, Riley! It was great to see you again!!