Area Dental Clinic

Dentist

1149 Boughton St

Bldg B

Watertown, WI 53094

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Thank you for a great dental experience. Dennis and I were blessed by your expertise and kindness.
J
2 months ago
Try the Novocain, it’s excellent today
I had a crown installed, my second from this dentist. Overall the experience was very simple and everybody is very friendly. During prep they provided a bite block on request since my jaw cramps easily. The crown went on quickly and several hours later it feels like a good fit. In the future I might request some numbing, however. I was feeling some sensitivity during the removal of the temp crown and prep. When the dental cement hit that nerve, it was some of the worst pain I can remember experiencing. Lesson: don’t be afraid to speak up about discomfort.
L
2 months ago
Abscess tooth...
I asked them to get me in asap. And They did just that. The service was incredible. The people there are so nice. I would definitely recommend Them to anyone. Thank you guys for taking care of me. The consultation was outstanding. Thank you for answering all of my questions
K
2 months ago
Permanent cap
As always everyone was professional, polite and very friendly. I feel very confident when I am there that all work will be done correctly and comfortably. One thing, those handicap doors need to be fixed ASAP.
G
2 months ago
Professional,friendly
I have been a patient of Dr.Gibson for many years. I trust his options on work to be done.Had a couple of fillings done no pain and some great conversation with Dr. He’s the best!
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for being a great patient of ours all these years, Gail! We are so thankful for you and are happy to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable visit to our office!
H
2 months ago
Short notice Appointment request for acute onset problem.
Excellent, superb, totally customer/client/patient focused care. From my initial phone conversation with Office clerical staff Doreen, to being evaluated the next day by Dr Bruce Thomas and my treatment plan initiated that day for my oral problem. This was my first and initial visit/evaluation by any Oral Surgeon, and Dr Bruce Thomas was very thorough in his examination and discussion of my treatment plan and follow up visits. His assisting hygienist was very thorough in reviewing my health history. I left the visit feeling less anxious and relieved. Thank you for taking care of me.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind words, Heidi! We are so happy we were able to make your visit as smooth and comfortable as possible! We are always happy to help!
W
2 months ago
Happy New Patient
Just moved here from Georgia and had to get a new family dentist! I couldn’t be happier with our decision to go with Dr. Thomas!! I had a great visit, from check-in to check-out!!! The staff is so helpful and kind and I’m looking forward to introducing the office to my wife and children! :) Thank y’all very much!!!
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for your review, Will! We are thankful you chose our office for your dental needs! We look forward to meeting your family soon! Thank you! :)
D
2 months ago
Awesome care!! Staff is very caring of patients. Everyone goes out their way to make sure you get the attention you need. No waiting for a long time before being seen.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for leaving us a kind review, Darcy! We love having you as our patient! The yummy treats you brought in for us made our day! Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommended. Professional and personal.
Had two cavities filled today. One on top left and one on lower right. Opted to not have any numbing. Under the skillful hands of Dr. Gibson, I only felt a little discomfort from vibration. Thanks to Dr. Gibson and the wonderful staff!
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind words, Jerry! We are happy to know your visit was as comfortable as possible!
D
3 months ago
My Trip To The Dentist
I haven't been to a dentist in about 4 years. I went to the Area Dental Clinic to look into having two of my wisdom teeth pulled. I met with Dr. Thomas. He answered all of my questions, printed out an estimate, and we immediately made an appointment for later this week to get them done. I think the appointment was made so soon was because Dr. Thomas knew I was in pain. He's a great dentist.
Response from Area Dental Clinic
Thank you, Dennis! We are happy to hear you had a great visit to our office! We are glad we were able to get you in when you needed it most!