Arena Dental Group

Dentist

236 Stockbridge Road

Suite A

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Closed Today Closed

dentistsjonesboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Who in the fuck denies a customer service because they chose to get they’re other dentist operations done elsewhere??
Black businesses never last. And this is exactly why. How can you deny someone a service all because they chose to go someplace else and get their remaining dental ops? Unacceptable
P
1 year ago
Very professional,clean,staff is 👌 awesome would recommend I have recommend to friends and family.
E
1 year ago
I have been with Dr. Thomas for many years. She and her staff have always treated me and my family. Like Family. I couldn't say anything but the service is Impeccable. I love the entire staff. All is well.
S
2 years ago
Professional
I love Dr. Thomas. She is knowledgeable and her beside manners are impeccable. She has been my dentist for the past 3 years. She cares about her patients. Her office staff is just as professional as she is. I would recommend Arena Dental Group to anyone.
N
2 years ago
Very good service
A
2 years ago
Friendly and welcoming, Dr. Thomas, team, and staff provide the comfort, care, service, and advice so necessary for an excellent dentist visit. I highly recommend Arena Dental in Jonesboro.
J
2 years ago
Nice, open people, clean environment , beautiful staff of woman, and fast.
C
2 years ago
great cust
Great work!!!!!
C
2 years ago
great cust
Great work!!!!!
E
2 years ago
I really enjoyed my time here at the arena dental group they are really good at there job and friendly. They take there time to really break it down for you about your treatments.