Arena Dental Group

Dentist

236 Stockbridge Road

Suite A

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsjonesboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional
I love Dr. Thomas. She is knowledgeable and her beside manners are impeccable. She has been my dentist for the past 3 years. She cares about her patients. Her office staff is just as professional as she is. I would recommend Arena Dental Group to anyone.
N
3 months ago
Very good service
A
4 months ago
Friendly and welcoming, Dr. Thomas, team, and staff provide the comfort, care, service, and advice so necessary for an excellent dentist visit. I highly recommend Arena Dental in Jonesboro.
J
8 months ago
Nice, open people, clean environment , beautiful staff of woman, and fast.
C
8 months ago
great cust
Great work!!!!!
C
8 months ago
great cust
Great work!!!!!
E
8 months ago
I really enjoyed my time here at the arena dental group they are really good at there job and friendly. They take there time to really break it down for you about your treatments.
G
8 months ago
High quality, very professional and friendly
This is a very high quality professional office.
J
8 months ago
great office
This is a great office that has really amazing staff. And the dentist is the best person you could ever meet.
K
8 months ago
First timer
Got me teeth cleaned here today for the first time. I was a lil skeptical when I went for my consolation 3 weeks ago because the atmosphere when I walked in wasn’t very welcoming. Front desk people barely bat an eye at you or welcome you in. But I believe in second chances. Dr. Carla was nice and friendly. Today, it was the same and I understand that their busy but at the same time you want your customers to feel welcomed. The folks in the back that assisted me was genuinely nice. The one lady that booked my appointments was really sweet.