Arena Dental Group

Dentist

236 Stockbridge Road

Suite A

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

dentistsjonesboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Nice, open people, clean environment , beautiful staff of woman, and fast.
C
6 days ago
great cust
Great work!!!!!
C
6 days ago
great cust
Great work!!!!!
E
6 days ago
I really enjoyed my time here at the arena dental group they are really good at there job and friendly. They take there time to really break it down for you about your treatments.
G
6 days ago
High quality, very professional and friendly
This is a very high quality professional office.
J
6 days ago
great office
This is a great office that has really amazing staff. And the dentist is the best person you could ever meet.
K
1 month ago
First timer
Got me teeth cleaned here today for the first time. I was a lil skeptical when I went for my consolation 3 weeks ago because the atmosphere when I walked in wasn’t very welcoming. Front desk people barely bat an eye at you or welcome you in. But I believe in second chances. Dr. Carla was nice and friendly. Today, it was the same and I understand that their busy but at the same time you want your customers to feel welcomed. The folks in the back that assisted me was genuinely nice. The one lady that booked my appointments was really sweet.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Cecil Cofield Hampton GA. Dr. Thomas and her staff are very professional and courteous. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. Dr. Thomas gave me a plan of action to maintain a healthy mouth, she answered alll of my questions with care and integrity. I have already recommended Arena Dental in Jonesboro because of excellence in service and care.
G
7 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Had a awesome visit today. The staff at Arena Dental group are the best. Will continue to go and will definitely refer all my friends.
R
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff are always courteous and professional while providing high quality service. I woke up with a toothache and was able to be worked in to see the doctor the same day. Dr. was able to quickly diagnose my issue and provide me a prescription.