Arena Dental Group

Dentist

236 Stockbridge Road

Suite A

Jonesboro, GA 30236

Closed Today Closed

dentistsjonesboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
great office
This is a great office that has really amazing staff. And the dentist is the best person you could ever meet.
K
1 year ago
First timer
Got me teeth cleaned here today for the first time. I was a lil skeptical when I went for my consolation 3 weeks ago because the atmosphere when I walked in wasn’t very welcoming. Front desk people barely bat an eye at you or welcome you in. But I believe in second chances. Dr. Carla was nice and friendly. Today, it was the same and I understand that their busy but at the same time you want your customers to feel welcomed. The folks in the back that assisted me was genuinely nice. The one lady that booked my appointments was really sweet.
C
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
Cecil Cofield Hampton GA. Dr. Thomas and her staff are very professional and courteous. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. Dr. Thomas gave me a plan of action to maintain a healthy mouth, she answered alll of my questions with care and integrity. I have already recommended Arena Dental in Jonesboro because of excellence in service and care.
G
2 years ago
High quality service, very professional
Had a awesome visit today. The staff at Arena Dental group are the best. Will continue to go and will definitely refer all my friends.
R
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff are always courteous and professional while providing high quality service. I woke up with a toothache and was able to be worked in to see the doctor the same day. Dr. was able to quickly diagnose my issue and provide me a prescription.
V
2 years ago
My experience with the doctor and staff is always wonderful and they are so polite. They are very attentive to their patient. I love the atmosphere it's calm, quiet, you get that peace of serenity and you are so relax. I never have had a long wait.πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ€—
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Good environment, Everyone is always nice and friendly, and most importantly, average wait time is around 5, maybe 10 on a busy day.
S
2 years ago
Fast and friendly staff. The work by all thr staff is great and especially from Dr. Thomas.
M
2 years ago
I'm 63 yrs old and have been to a few dentists in my time, Dr. Thomas thinks about her patients and their overall care. She encouragedme to get braces which I did now I enjoy smiling and just admiring the way they look. Thanks so much for taking care of me.
C
2 years ago
Great Practice
I came here very nervous about what would happen but Dr Thomas is so calming and genuine! I love her staff and they made sure I was comfortable the whole way through. My daughter also surprisingly enjoyed her visit as well. I actually look forward to my next visit. It was so good to find an office that makes you feel at home.