Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arensondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
No one enjoys going to the dentist, however I am always confident in your care. Always prompt, pleasant and personal treatment by all staff. My daughter and grandchildren remain patients despite moving north. Thank you!
L
1 day ago
responded at once to a dental emergency...good job
I
5 days ago
Excellent quality and Superb care
I have entrusted Dr Sher and the dental team at Arenson Dental with my oral health care for past 15.years. They give me excellent service. The staff at reception are super friendly and I always make you feel very welcome.
D
6 days ago
Superb quality service and care
Everyone at this office is polite helpful and skilled Dr Arenson is caring and skilled at what he does. He goes above and beyond to do his best for his patients I trust him implicitly
W
7 days ago
Superb Service
Our family has been going here for over 20 years. Great work, nicely presented options when appropriate. You can't go wrong.
B
7 months ago
Dr. Arenson is a kind,,caring, dentist who puts you at ease as soon as you get in the chair.
M
8 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Arenson for 30 years! He is the most gentle and excellent dentist and runs an amazing and most professional practice with wonderful and very helpful staff! It is always a pleasurable experience! I would highly recommend Dr Arenson and his practice!
L
8 months ago
Always welcoming and warm at reception. Waiting room filled with current and varied reading material, neatly organized. A most knowledgeable and gentle dentist who is always ready to patiently explain a procedure but never pushes his recommendations. A perfectionist. I've been going to this dentist for 30 years and I hope to continue going for the next 30... If I have any teeth left....
L
8 months ago
I have entrusted Dr Sher and his team at Arenson Dental with my oral health for 10 years - excellent service and advice. The staff at reception are super friendly and I always feel welcome. Thank you Dr Sher and Demi! Lee F.
G
8 months ago
Both Sharon and Dr. Lauren are fantastic and reception staff are great as usual.