Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Open Today By Appointment

arensondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Fast, clean, comfortable.
Office was comfortable and clean
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
All the staff and professionals are extremely pleasant and great at what they do. The office runs like a well oiled machine. Very efficient!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience. Dr. Arenson is knowledgeable, great and very helpful. His manner always puts you at ease. I would highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Requested a booking and was immediately accommodated and staff was very friendly and efficient.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing place and amazing staff. Been going here for 27 years. All my friends hate going to the dentist... I’ve never had that feeling in my life.
D
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Arenson, and all of his office staff to anyone seeking dental appointments. His work is highly professional and he always goes the extra mile to ensure that you are comfortable and not in any pain. Today he repaired a chipped tooth promptly and made sure I was happy with the way my tooth appeared before I left the chair. The office staff are always kind and helpful and go the extra distance to accommodate my schedule and getting me appointments that are convenient for me—-especially in an emergency. Tr
F
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Dr. Arenson is an excellent dentist. He is caring, friendly and smile all the times! Staff and my dental hygienist are the best people top look after you, whenever i go there, I feel like I am at a comfy friend house! GO in & out with a positive attitude. Thanks, Fatemeh
L
1 month ago
Highly satisfactory. It is a pleasure to deal with you all.
M
1 month ago
Excellent ser ice, high quality and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Arenson and his dental office for over 20 years. My experience today for a cleaning is consistent with all my experience. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly staff and excellent and caring dental professionals.
T
1 month ago
Great service! Very friendly!
Great Service! Very friendly!