Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Open Today By Appointment

arensondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
As usual Dr Arenson was very kind and caring and sorted out my dental problem efficently and Professionally Thank you
L
1 month ago
Emergency cracked tooth
Lenny was amazing . So gentle and caring. I cracked my tooth on an olive pit. Lenny sorted it out for now and will decide next step.
A
2 months ago
Service - both staff and Dr. Arenson and hygienist always pleasant, punctual , professional and very caring.
Everyone at this office is very professional and very helpful. I feel most comfortable and relaxed even in trying times. The whole staff is helpful and always willing to help.
M
2 months ago
Professional and always high quality service
Timely and professional. Also very caring, considerate and flexible! Excellent doctors, hygienists, and office staff!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As always everyone was professional, friendly and punctual. This why I keep returning after three decades.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
We love Dr Lauren and Dr Lenny, both amazing dentists, gentle and caring!!
D
3 months ago
Very professional. Cares about the patient. Virtually painless dentistry. Excellent staff and great service.
Had a tooth prepped for a crown today and can honestly say that I felt nothing, not even the needle for the freezing. I have been a patient of Dr Arenson now for over 20 years and can truly say that it would be difficult, if not impossible, to find a better more skilled dentist. Always a perfectionist and his work on my teeth over the years hasn't been exceptional. Excellent staff of Higienists as well.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
It is always a great experience at Arenson Dental especially for one who shakes in her boots at the thought of going to the dentist!
M
4 months ago
Thanks for the great response.
Had an issue and was immediately given an appointment the same day. Problem was resolved in a professional and efficient manner and was in and out within 10 minutes. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
A
4 months ago
Fast, clean, comfortable.
Office was comfortable and clean