Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arensondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality and very professional
As always a great experience, for someone who dislikes going to the dentist the team at Arenson makes the best of a bad situation. I highly recommend Arenson Dental if you are looking for a great dentist.
E
1 week ago
Excellent, professional service
I have always found all of the staff to be friendly, caring and very professional. I have never had to wait.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly Services
Whenever I visit Arenson Dental, I continue to experience nothing but the highest quality and professional services, provided by a friendly and always cheerful, competent staff. I do not hesitate to recommend Arenson Dental to anyone seeking a similar experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
As in my previous review, this dentist and dental office meet the gold standard in every respect.
E
3 weeks ago
Arenson Dental top notch
I didn’t think a dental visit could be pleasant until I started going to Arenson dental. All the staff are friendly and pleasant, the office is clean andwell maintained .From the front desk staff to the hygienist, assistant to the dentist service is the highest. Gentle and caring staff in every level.
G
1 month ago
Retired Corporate Director
Highest Review for Consistency in Exellence
L
1 month ago
Excellent & professional
As always very professional and makes visiting a dentist a good experience. Dr Arenson is the gentlest dentist and is always concerned about inflicting pain on his patient.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding, gentle & so professional
Oh my goodness! Best dentist ever!!! Dr Arenson & his team are simply amazing! I’d highly recommend them & I’m very picky when it comes to dentists & dental hygenista. They are so honest & treat their patients like gold. I’ve been going to them for so many years now & they’ve consistently delivers the best service! Thanks Dr Arenson & your amazing team, we are so lucky to have such an awesome dentist!
B
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.
After being a patient for 3 years I can honestly say this is the highest quality service I've ever had from any dental clinic. Dimi, my hygenist, performed a full examination of my gums measuring the gap between gum and tooth, and gum recession. The dentist, Dr. Arenson, checked the recorded numbers, examined my teeth, gums, tongne, and saliva glands. Rather than quickly look at dental x-rays while the patient is in the chair, Dr. Arenson pores over them later when he can spend more time looking for problems. I recommend this clinic without hesitation.
E
2 months ago
Attention to Detail
I live in Oakville and prefer Dr. Arenson's attention to detail very impressive. Well worth the 90 minute drive. Also, I don't know how his gum vibration "thingy" he does before giving me needles works, but it's pure magic. I hate needles and would have never believed one could be painless. (Probably subterfuge, but if it works, go for it!)