Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arensondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional and always high quality service
Timely and professional. Also very caring, considerate and flexible! Excellent doctors, hygienists, and office staff!!
E
1 week ago
Excellent Service
As always everyone was professional, friendly and punctual. This why I keep returning after three decades.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
We love Dr Lauren and Dr Lenny, both amazing dentists, gentle and caring!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Cares about the patient. Virtually painless dentistry. Excellent staff and great service.
Had a tooth prepped for a crown today and can honestly say that I felt nothing, not even the needle for the freezing. I have been a patient of Dr Arenson now for over 20 years and can truly say that it would be difficult, if not impossible, to find a better more skilled dentist. Always a perfectionist and his work on my teeth over the years hasn't been exceptional. Excellent staff of Higienists as well.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
It is always a great experience at Arenson Dental especially for one who shakes in her boots at the thought of going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Thanks for the great response.
Had an issue and was immediately given an appointment the same day. Problem was resolved in a professional and efficient manner and was in and out within 10 minutes. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
A
2 months ago
Fast, clean, comfortable.
Office was comfortable and clean
J
2 months ago
I am extremely disappointed after going for my visit today. I was never told that Dr Cohen was going to do X-ray and special exam of my mouth as all I wanted was whitening. When I called, there was no mention of all that, flat fee is all I was told. Not impressed at all
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Office
All the staff and professionals are extremely pleasant and great at what they do. The office runs like a well oiled machine. Very efficient!
J
3 months ago
Always a positive experience. Dr. Arenson is knowledgeable, great and very helpful. His manner always puts you at ease. I would highly recommend them.