Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arensondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
High quality professional service
Reception, dentist and hygienist all were friendly, efficient and responsive. Always feel welcome and advise provided is always appreciated.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service!
I had yet another fantastic experience with my hygienist! My teeth look great, it was pain free and always a pleasant conversation! Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist office!
Everyone from the front desk staff to hygenists and dentists are extremely caring and professional. The level of care provided, knowledge and skill has been amazing! Highly recommend Arenson Dental!
J
1 month ago
Top quality care and very friendly staff
Loren Arenson and her team are outstanding, very committed to help everyone, I really like her honesty about total cost of treatment and she explains all pros and cons of each option. She always let patient to make a decision, never push you to anything what you don’t want. She is very professional, but I value the most and I was surprised how detailed she is during examination, she explains everything before procedures - doesn’t use any dentist jargon, but simple words you fully understand, communicates during procedures, follow up after, Loren has always smile on her face. I highly recommend her for people with previous bad experience as I had, she completely took away my fear of dentist. Same attitude you get from all staff, nurse, hygienist and ladies at reception are phenomenal, helps coordinate a referral to specialists if needed.
M
2 months ago
A professional environment with very courteous staff.
I have been going to Arenson dental for a number of years. I find everyone in the office very professional, courteous and friendly. Dr Arenson is very caring, compassionate and skilled dentist.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Lenny Arenson for years and have always found him to be an amazing dentist and his staff to be professional and friendly. I have just started going to Dr.Gollan and so far my experience with her has been outstanding. She is so thorough, professional, warm and friendly. I highly recommend Arenson dental.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Arenson has been our family’s dentist for many years now. Dr. Arenson is the gold standard for excellence in his field. He treats each patient with respect, dignity and compassion. His daughter has recently joined her father’s practice and she too mirrors her father’s expertise as well as his warmth. My family is grateful to have found such excellent dental care in York Region.
R
2 months ago
Happy customer.
Friendly, caring and professional. Explains all problems and issues and suggests fixes and remedies. Very prompt and the wait time very short.
R
2 months ago
No one enjoys going to the dentist, however I am always confident in your care. Always prompt, pleasant and personal treatment by all staff. My daughter and grandchildren remain patients despite moving north. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
responded at once to a dental emergency...good job