Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Consistent good service
I love coming to Dr. Arenson's office as everyone there are so lovely and friendly. The service is always consistently good. I would certainly recommend friends and family there. Thank you for always being so pleasant, kind and caring.
S
1 year ago
High quality and very professional
As always a great experience, for someone who dislikes going to the dentist the team at Arenson makes the best of a bad situation. I highly recommend Arenson Dental if you are looking for a great dentist.
E
1 year ago
Excellent, professional service
I have always found all of the staff to be friendly, caring and very professional. I have never had to wait.
K
1 year ago
Disappointed that info provided ended costing me money
Hygienist and Dr Shear are excellent, but I was very annoyed after this last appointment I had asked when this appointment was booked if it would still be covered under my plan and I was assured it would. Unfortunately this information was wrong and I had reached my max. Had I know this I would have waited until next year. 😡
C
1 year ago
High Quality Friendly Services
Whenever I visit Arenson Dental, I continue to experience nothing but the highest quality and professional services, provided by a friendly and always cheerful, competent staff. I do not hesitate to recommend Arenson Dental to anyone seeking a similar experience.
D
1 year ago
Professional
As in my previous review, this dentist and dental office meet the gold standard in every respect.
E
1 year ago
Arenson Dental top notch
I didn’t think a dental visit could be pleasant until I started going to Arenson dental. All the staff are friendly and pleasant, the office is clean andwell maintained .From the front desk staff to the hygienist, assistant to the dentist service is the highest. Gentle and caring staff in every level.
G
1 year ago
Retired Corporate Director
Highest Review for Consistency in Exellence
L
1 year ago
Excellent & professional
As always very professional and makes visiting a dentist a good experience. Dr Arenson is the gentlest dentist and is always concerned about inflicting pain on his patient.
L
1 year ago
Outstanding, gentle & so professional
Oh my goodness! Best dentist ever!!! Dr Arenson & his team are simply amazing! I’d highly recommend them & I’m very picky when it comes to dentists & dental hygenista. They are so honest & treat their patients like gold. I’ve been going to them for so many years now & they’ve consistently delivers the best service! Thanks Dr Arenson & your amazing team, we are so lucky to have such an awesome dentist!