Arenson Dental

Dentist

815 Major MacKenzie Drive East

Unit #7

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9X2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.
After being a patient for 3 years I can honestly say this is the highest quality service I've ever had from any dental clinic. Dimi, my hygenist, performed a full examination of my gums measuring the gap between gum and tooth, and gum recession. The dentist, Dr. Arenson, checked the recorded numbers, examined my teeth, gums, tongne, and saliva glands. Rather than quickly look at dental x-rays while the patient is in the chair, Dr. Arenson pores over them later when he can spend more time looking for problems. I recommend this clinic without hesitation.
E
11 months ago
Attention to Detail
I live in Oakville and prefer Dr. Arenson's attention to detail very impressive. Well worth the 90 minute drive. Also, I don't know how his gum vibration "thingy" he does before giving me needles works, but it's pure magic. I hate needles and would have never believed one could be painless. (Probably subterfuge, but if it works, go for it!)
N
11 months ago
High quality professional service
Reception, dentist and hygienist all were friendly, efficient and responsive. Always feel welcome and advise provided is always appreciated.
B
12 months ago
Great service!
I had yet another fantastic experience with my hygienist! My teeth look great, it was pain free and always a pleasant conversation! Thanks!
J
12 months ago
Best dentist office!
Everyone from the front desk staff to hygenists and dentists are extremely caring and professional. The level of care provided, knowledge and skill has been amazing! Highly recommend Arenson Dental!
J
1 year ago
Top quality care and very friendly staff
Loren Arenson and her team are outstanding, very committed to help everyone, I really like her honesty about total cost of treatment and she explains all pros and cons of each option. She always let patient to make a decision, never push you to anything what you don’t want. She is very professional, but I value the most and I was surprised how detailed she is during examination, she explains everything before procedures - doesn’t use any dentist jargon, but simple words you fully understand, communicates during procedures, follow up after, Loren has always smile on her face. I highly recommend her for people with previous bad experience as I had, she completely took away my fear of dentist. Same attitude you get from all staff, nurse, hygienist and ladies at reception are phenomenal, helps coordinate a referral to specialists if needed.
M
1 year ago
A professional environment with very courteous staff.
I have been going to Arenson dental for a number of years. I find everyone in the office very professional, courteous and friendly. Dr Arenson is very caring, compassionate and skilled dentist.
R
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr.Lenny Arenson for years and have always found him to be an amazing dentist and his staff to be professional and friendly. I have just started going to Dr.Gollan and so far my experience with her has been outstanding. She is so thorough, professional, warm and friendly. I highly recommend Arenson dental.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Arenson has been our family’s dentist for many years now. Dr. Arenson is the gold standard for excellence in his field. He treats each patient with respect, dignity and compassion. His daughter has recently joined her father’s practice and she too mirrors her father’s expertise as well as his warmth. My family is grateful to have found such excellent dental care in York Region.
R
1 year ago
Happy customer.
Friendly, caring and professional. Explains all problems and issues and suggests fixes and remedies. Very prompt and the wait time very short.