Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
The staff is always friendly. and Dr. Arguello answers your questions, and genuinely cares about his patients.
I have had dental work from a simple cavity to a post and crown done by Dr. Arguello. He is professional and very good at his job.
R
1 week ago
Awesome place great doctors
The office is very clean and everyone is great. But I just wish the waiting time was not so long besides that I live the knowledge that Dr. Arguello has and I really like Monica and the way she cleans my teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional office!
Dr. Arguello has been my dentist for several years and could not be happier with the care and treatment I have received during every visit. Beautiful office with a kind and welcoming staff.
R
1 month ago
High quality service.
Excellent service. We had an urgent situation and needed to see a dentist right away. They were accommodating, fit us in right away, in spite of being fully booked. Excellent!!
R
1 month ago
Great staff and service
Great staff and service. I always recommended it to my friends and family.I’m going to miss Roberts.good luck at school and I see you when you come back.GOD Bless you.
A
1 month ago
Excellent attention to the patient.
Dr. Arguello thoughtfully explained proposed procedures. He was not in a rush. Hygienist was very thorough. The staff are friendly and helpful!
M
2 months ago
I was in for a cleaning with Roberto. I use to hate going to the dentist, but Roberto is very gentle and caring. The Moment he realizes that you are in some kind of discomfort he stops and finds another way around what has to be done. Always explaining what he is doing and why. I’m very sorry to hear that’s leaving, but I’m very happy that he is looking to better himself. I only wish that he returns to the office when he is done with school. Roberto good luck and best wishes.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service and wonderful staff!!!
I’m so thankful to have found a dentist with such an amazing staff! I am no longer scared of the dentist anymore. This office is extremely caring and patient with me. The dentist explains everything thoroughly and is very professional with an awesome attitude!! It’s very noticeable that everyone within Arguello Dentistry loves what they do. Thank you so much guys!!!
M
2 months ago
Monica is an excellent dental hygienist.Very friendly and does a great job of cleaning your teeth.Very thorough.Office staff does a great job also.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Doctor Arguello is the best dentist I meet in my life. No pain at all. Super nice staff. Great person , super nice professional. It is a great to be at Dr Arguello hands. 100% PROFFESSIONAL 100% GREAT SERVICE 100% NO PAIN