Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great dental work and very nice employees
I’m glad this dentist was in my insurance network , they do great work with a smile(pun intended), the atmosphere is calm, appointments aren’t delayed. β€œA+” is my books
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very nice staff. Dr. Arguello takes the time to explain in detail. Extremely clean and modern office.
M
4 weeks ago
Arguello, you and your working group are the best, I love you 😘😘
M
4 weeks ago
Arguello 😍😍 You and your working group are the best, I love you
J
1 month ago
The hygienist was very nice,she keeps asking if I'm ok. I got my teeth cleaned and.the pain was minimal.
J
1 month ago
The
The staff and the service was very excellent. The place is very clean and comfortable Dr and assistant were very good. The staff is very friendly and I will recommend other to this office.
S
1 month ago
I LIKE THAT PLACE
I went to this dentist looking for a treatment for all my mouth. The Dr. is very professional, his assistant Juliana is very helpful and professional. The girls in the front desk are very friendly. Thank you for everything.
S
1 month ago
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND PROFESSIONAL
I will recommends anyone to the office, every one treated me with respect and love, all on time. I like the Dr. and his assistant is very professional.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I love that place, very professional team.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Extremely professional and helpful practice. Would highly recommend for anyone needing dental services.