Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great atmosphere and service!
I loved the music they were playing in the office. Maria (hygienist) is exceptional, knowledgeable and very patient and attentive when explaining procedures and care. Dr Arguello is also great, straight to the point and gives confidence that you’ll be in good hands. The receptionists and finance lady are very friendly and detailed oriented and no waiting time as well!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Quality service, friendly, and honest.
M
3 weeks ago
Miralis If I had to choose a single word to define the work of Dr. Arguello and all his team that would be: "IMPECCable." Impeccable in the treatment of the patient and impeccable in his thoroughness when working. Thank You for your dedication. Patient Miralis
C
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile
Cleaning was quick yet properly done. Everyone was absolutely pleasant. I definitely recommend going here
P
1 month ago
Exelent
Excelente atención de todos.......desde la recepción hasta el doctor........agradecido infinitamente
A
2 months ago
Professional and Informational
The staff at Dr. Arguello’s office are nice and friendly. Monica, my hygienist wasn’t very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Arguello was friendly and informative. I would highly recommend this dentist.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Informational
The staff at Dr. Arguello’s office are nice and friendly. Monica, my hygienist wasn’t very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Dr. Arguello was friendly and informative. I would highly recommend this dentist.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in for my cleaning and the staff was very friendly and professional. They were focused and very detailed. Made me feel very comfortable. My cleaning went smoothly and I felt very comfortable speaking with the dentist. Great office!!
J
2 months ago
I may finally have a dental office I can trust
I have tried 3 other dental offices since I moved down to SOFL and Dr. Arguello’s team seemed the most professional and accommodating. I appreciated their professionalism and clarity in explaining procedures and options without any pressure. Many thanks.
V
2 months ago
Great attention to patient, front desk friendly, hygienist was quite cognizant about the patient’s feelings and pain level
Proficient, professional and attentive