Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
I had a great cleaning done today at my dentist office great service and the most amazing care and also very help with all of the information when it comes to keeping my mouth clean and i cant waiting for my next cleaning.
D
1 day ago
High quality staff
Been coming here for years and they always take care of me. They are very informative and provide excellent quality service. Thanks so much Monica!
A
2 days ago
Great team of professionals
We been coming to Dr. Arguello for the last 3 years and we are very happy with the results all of his staff are super professional and very friendly. Thank you Juliana for all you help will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
L
7 days ago
A Fun Place I Loved the music :))
Today was my first visit at the Arguello Dentistry I can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised. The bi-lingual staff was friendly, helpful and professional. When Doctor Arguello walked in you can't help but like him when he gives you a welcome friendly smile. His checkup was thorough and painless I like that he took the time to answer all my questions. If a dentist frightens you I recommend Dr. Arguello for the dental work he is the best one I've found.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
I have been coming here for years. Our dental hygienist changes but alway a great service. The doctor is nice, kind and caring.
S
2 weeks ago
Very clean and professional, super nice customer service, and Doctors
M
2 weeks ago
Súper Profesionales
Todo mi procedimiento de una Corona fue súper bien.
A
1 month ago
A very pleased customer!
I am very satisfied with Dr Arguello treatment- he was excellent hands. The staff are knowledgeable in their line of work, very courteous and they know how to treat the customers.
M
1 month ago
Súper Profesionales
Ambiente súper agradable, lugar aseado y limpio, en cuanto a la experiencia del procedimiento, súper profesional y sin ningún dolor o molestia
I
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I was in for a cleaning with Monica, she is an excellent Dental Hygienist, friendly, polite, I like the way she cleaned my teeth, it was my first time at this office but I will continue coming and will recommended to my friends and family.