Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Vine por una corona a Arguello Dentistry
Verdaderamente me atendieron muy profesionalmente estoy muy contento por su profesionalismo gracias a todos un gran team
B
1 week ago
Partial dentures
I like that the appointments are kept I have not had any real long wait. Everybody seems to know what they are doing I have been happy with the service so far
A
2 weeks ago
Experiencia de mi visita
Es una completa satisfaccion, su profesionalismo, calor humano y cordialidad es una invitacion a conservarlos como amigos en nuestra agenda personal. Gracias a todos sus trabajadores
B
3 weeks ago
Was first exam appointment with your office. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They explained my options with partial dentures replacement. I am going to make apt. to get dentures .
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great staff , and very knowledgeable dentist, will definitely be going back
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Caring Dental Office
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable Dentist. All of the assistants are very friendly and make your stay as pleasant as possible. Immaculate office with the latest equipment. Can recommend highly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist office. The whole team is very friendly and attentive to the people who have been there and they always make me feel welcome.
M
1 month ago
Vine por una corona a Arguello Dentistry
Estoy muy contenta por la atencion del Dr y su asistente y todo su personal. Todos los procedimientos han sido buenos, sin dolor, sin inflamacion.
B
2 months ago
Finally I found agreat dentist and a great staff the place was up to date and very clean that is was about (1)great doc (2) great staff and a clean office and for what he charge me was very reasonable thank you all so much word of mouth is the greatest thing
I
2 months ago
Extraction
Very professional. I work in the Medical field and I refer my patient to Arguello Dentistry. The staff is friendly and professional.The office is immaculate and very well maintained. The wait time is on point. Love it.