Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The staff was very nice , Very friendly doctor and I got the best cleaning ever, I highly recommend and they are good with children too!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Arguello and all staff they are very professional and friendly........definitely recommend .........all my family (husband , daughter). They visited Dr Arguello
H
2 weeks ago
HIGH CLASS FROM OFFICES TO ALL STAFF!
I was extremely impressed and pleased - will definitely be new dentist can't say enough good things!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
I have known Dr. Arguello from the day he started his business. I am very happy for him because his staff is very skilled, friendly and professional. The office is very clean and the staff is highly trained and attentive to our needs. Dr. Arguello is very involved in each ones care and process and I can referred to anyone Dr. Arguello. Thank you for letting me give my opinion because he deserves the best of all his patience recommendation. Awesome service!!
A
4 weeks ago
The experience was very good the staff very friendly, the attention of both the doctor and the nurses was excellent and course I would recommend it to other people
P
1 month ago
Courteous and professional
From first contact to last I knew I was in the right hands. Everyone was just great and I love the in-house dental plan! Looking forward to my return visit in January.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly professional staff - always prompt and never kept waiting for long periods of time
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
My experience was great. The front desk representative are very nice and professional and the office is very clean and the hygienist was very nice and explainable. I would recommend this Dentist to others.
L
1 month ago
Very professional very pleasant staff
Had an infection they made time for me second visit they r coming up with a plan as I need a lot of work highly recommended
S
1 month ago
If I could give 6 out of 5 stars I would! State-of-the art technology; aesthetically-pleasing environment, professional, polite and friendly staff. I've always been scared of going to dentists, but now look forward to returning to THIS dentist. Cannot believe I nearly fell asleep during a root canal! Dr. Arguello is so gentle and he and his assistants made me feel like a valued patient. Have now convinced my husband and son to change their dentist and now visit Arguello Dentistry.