Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Real good job! Good experience! Professional all the way!
A
4 days ago
Ciertamente estoy muy feliz y complacido de haber conocido al Dr. Arguello y su personal son personas muy amable y educados. Especialmente a Miss Juliana. Es y siempre será un placer asistir a su clínica dental. Finalmente: con todo mi cariño.
J
5 days ago
I been searching for a good dental office for a year now and I think I finally found it everyone there was very nice to me it’s very nice and nice inside and they did a great job cleaning my teeth
R
6 days ago
Great dentist
Dr Arguello Is a great dentist 🦷 He’s careing and is very knowledgeable. There are no words to describe his talent and dedication for the art of dentistry. I highly recommend Dr. Arguello for all dentistry needs. Respectfully, Rosemarie Quiros
K
6 days ago
High quality service
Very professional and great service.
G
6 days ago
Superior Dental Services
Arguello Dentistry offers superior dental services with a human touch. The staff is both courteous and professional; specially, Juliana.
G
3 weeks ago
Sin duda alguna, la atención y calidad del equipo es EXCELENTE
Desde la primera vez que me hicieron una limpieza me percaté del buen trabajo que allí realizan, sigo atendiéndome con ellos y seguiré por largo tiempo. Mil gracia Mónica
G
4 weeks ago
Special Care
My wife and I had our teeth cleaned and very thorough examination of our teeth. We were very pleased with the care and service! I especially appreciated getting in on time and care given in caring for our teeth! I choose the in house dental insurance plan because it served and covered our needs as good or better than other insurance dental plans we checked out.
C
4 weeks ago
I immediately felt comfortable
Going to a new dentist is stressful, especially after having been with the same one (who recently retired) for 25 years. Dr. Arguello and all of his staff made me feel comfortable and confident in his care. I think I've found the dentist ill be seeing fit the next 24 years.
D
1 month ago
they are great , i recommend