Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Top notch dentistry
On July 31, 2018 I had a toothache that i could not withstand anymore. I did not have a dentist. I called Dr. Arguello's office and they saw me instantly. I needed a root canal and a deep cleaning due to neglect on my part. They scheduled the first step of my root canal the next day to alleviate my pain. The amount of compassion and professionalism I experienced by all of Dr. Arguello's staff was without question the best service from a dental provider I had ever had. The modern, clean and upbeat office is a pleasant surprise, upon entering I knew this office was different from others I had been in. The staff is highly trained, skilled and attentive to the needs of their patients. ( this was the first time i've had dental x-rays, 9 to be exact, without discomfort ) Dr. Arguello is extremely involved in every step in the process and insures his staff is performing at his expectations and high standards. I enjoyed my visits so much that Dr. Arguello is now my sons and my wife's dentist. I would like to thank him and his staff for their courtesy, professionalism, compassion and high quality services. I highly recommend Dr. Arguello and his staff.
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dr, and assistant Juliana is very professional.
Everyone is so professional and I am very comfortable here. The work is excellent. The staff and Dr.are the best and I will continue to come back for excellent service.
L
1 week ago
Very professional!
Appointments are on time and service is prompt. All employees are courteous and attentive to the patients. Nice, clean office.
C
2 weeks ago
Modern and efficient office
First visit to AD. Was impressed by cleanliness, prompt and curteous attention, and thoroughness of the visit. Would definitely recommend to others.
N
3 weeks ago
My cleaning was the best today. I have extremely sensitive teeth and Monica the Dental Hygienist used the manual tools the majority of the time for me. My teeth look and feel great and it was pain free to get that way today. I appreciate the gentleness, competence and awesomeness of Monica--best Dental Hygienist ever!!!
F
4 weeks ago
special and good work right there.
T
4 weeks ago
The Dentist office you actually love!
This dentist office is hands down my favorite. The Dentists and assistants are so warm and friendly. The atmosphere is so relaxing even in the dentist chair. The mellow music mixed with the chill space is super comforting, I actually fell asleep in the middle of my crown being replaced one time and the dentist had to shake me awake! LOL Affordable too! Whatever dentist you have, switch now I'm telling you!
R
1 month ago
Excelente servicio y buenos profesionales
Excelente servicio, muy buenos profesionales, la experiencia de mi esposa con el hingienista Roberto a sido la mejor, por primera vez en su vida para hacerle una limpieza dental no tuvieron que aplicarle anastecia. El Dr Arguello es una persona muy cordial y amable. Muchas Gracias Luis y Ruby
A
1 month ago
Best dental practice I've ever been.
M
1 month ago
Very happy with Arguello Dentistry!