Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist office. The whole team is very friendly and attentive to the people who have been there and they always make me feel welcome.
M
1 month ago
Vine por una corona a Arguello Dentistry
Estoy muy contenta por la atencion del Dr y su asistente y todo su personal. Todos los procedimientos han sido buenos, sin dolor, sin inflamacion.
B
2 months ago
Finally I found agreat dentist and a great staff the place was up to date and very clean that is was about (1)great doc (2) great staff and a clean office and for what he charge me was very reasonable thank you all so much word of mouth is the greatest thing
I
2 months ago
Extraction
Very professional. I work in the Medical field and I refer my patient to Arguello Dentistry. The staff is friendly and professional.The office is immaculate and very well maintained. The wait time is on point. Love it.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My 11 year old daughter had some front tooth pain and needed to see a dentist, but since our dental plan recently changed my family was automatically assigned a Dr. Arguello's dental office. Although Dr. Arguello normally sees patients 13 and older the office was able to accommodate my daughter. To be honest both myself and daughter were nervous about what to expect, but we both had a good experience. Despite coming in just for the tooth pain she was able to get a cleaning as well. The hygienist was great and asked often if my daughter was comfortable during the entire cleaning process. After the cleaning Dr. Arguello came in to see my daughter. I found Dr. Arguello to be friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to explain about my daughter's tooth pain and was able to answer my question about when she should get braces. He also found that she had a small cavity and before the filling was scheduled the staff took time to check my insurance coverage and explain my out of pocket fees. The office is modern, clean, and he seems to have all the most modern equipment. I would definitely recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
They have √Āngels hands. I' m feeling very comfortable And all the staff are really Nice with me.I receive a Great treatment and service Thanks!!!
J
3 months ago
Tuve un dolor muy fuerte en mi diente y vine a la oficina de Arguello Dentistry
Me hicieron una endodoncia y una corona y el servicio fue muy bueno en todos los aspectos. Gracias Dr y Juliana por la atencion
B
3 months ago
Top-notch, all around
Professional, friendly staff. Clean, modern office. Efficient, high quality service.
K
3 months ago
The staff is very nice the wait was a little long but I like this office
L
3 months ago
Very professional
Overall it was a great experience!thank you everyone! @ Arguello Dentistry:)