Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!!!👍
C
2 weeks ago
First visit
Great experience. Good hygienist and good cleaning.
I
3 weeks ago
Walk in
Came in as an emergency walk in. Staff is super friendly, Dr. Arguello is awesome. Office is super nice and clean. Best in town.
K
3 weeks ago
The very best service
G
4 weeks ago
My very first visit
So far so good! Very polite....
M
1 month ago
Quickness
Everyone & Everything was Great!!
N
1 month ago
Great Customer service
My experience is always perfect due to all staff being so friendly and professional along with the Dr...
R
2 months ago
Excelent Dr, and assistant is very professional.
Two thumbs up !!!! I would tell anyone about the work they do here. the people are so kind, they make sure your comfortable. the work they do is so great, I'm so please with the work Ms. Juliana, She treat me like part of the family. Me and mu wife comes here, so as you see this is an family place.Let's not forget the people at the front desk, they also are so sweet and caring.
M
2 months ago
Me encanta este equipo
Son angeles que DIOS ha puesto en mi camino, no me siento como paciente si no como familia en este consultorio y el dia de hoy recibi un abrazo de parte de todos. Front desk chelsea. El Dr Arguello. Juliana y Roberto como higienista son un sol y hacen un excelente trabajo. Dios los bendiga siempre. Gracias por todo
G
2 months ago
First timer
Great service and Monica was great as my dental hygienist. Efficient use of text reminders to ensure I didn’t miss my appointment. Awesome dentist