Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
My experience at Dr Arguello Dentenstry
I found my experience to be comfortable. The staff very courteous showing empathy and caring.
J
2 months ago
The staff was very nice , Very friendly doctor and I got the best cleaning ever, I highly recommend and they are good with children too!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Arguello and all staff they are very professional and friendly........definitely recommend .........all my family (husband , daughter). They visited Dr Arguello
H
2 months ago
HIGH CLASS FROM OFFICES TO ALL STAFF!
I was extremely impressed and pleased - will definitely be new dentist can't say enough good things!!!!
P
3 months ago
I have known Dr. Arguello from the day he started his business. I am very happy for him because his staff is very skilled, friendly and professional. The office is very clean and the staff is highly trained and attentive to our needs. Dr. Arguello is very involved in each ones care and process and I can referred to anyone Dr. Arguello. Thank you for letting me give my opinion because he deserves the best of all his patience recommendation. Awesome service!!
A
3 months ago
The experience was very good the staff very friendly, the attention of both the doctor and the nurses was excellent and course I would recommend it to other people
P
3 months ago
Courteous and professional
From first contact to last I knew I was in the right hands. Everyone was just great and I love the in-house dental plan! Looking forward to my return visit in January.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly professional staff - always prompt and never kept waiting for long periods of time
L
3 months ago
Very Professional
My experience was great. The front desk representative are very nice and professional and the office is very clean and the hygienist was very nice and explainable. I would recommend this Dentist to others.
L
3 months ago
Very professional very pleasant staff
Had an infection they made time for me second visit they r coming up with a plan as I need a lot of work highly recommended