Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
This density is awesome, the staff is so professional & caring. That I would recommend them to my family & friend they r awesome...GREAT....
S
2 months ago
The service was of high quality, professional and friendly but most of all there was no waiting! I was in and out. Also scheduled my next appointment!
F
2 months ago
They are great
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful office.
The expression "so clean you can eat off of it" applies literally to this scenario. My teeth are so clean I feel bad eating after. Dr. Arguello then saw me for my exam and was thorough explaining what my issues where and how to correct them giving me multiple ootions. I don't feel pressured by high gimmick sales instead this is what a true dental office should be.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice. I was in and out which was amazing. I would definitely recommend this dentistry to others!
G
3 months ago
My experience has been great very professional
J
3 months ago
Awesome service!!!👍
C
3 months ago
First visit
Great experience. Good hygienist and good cleaning.
I
3 months ago
Walk in
Came in as an emergency walk in. Staff is super friendly, Dr. Arguello is awesome. Office is super nice and clean. Best in town.
K
3 months ago
The very best service