Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excelente !
Excelente servicio y profesionalismo. Las personas alli son muy amables, respetuosas y cordiales. Lo recomiendo.
B
3 months ago
Highly knowledgeable and personable dentist
The dentist is excellent, and his staff and facilities are also first-rate.
B
3 months ago
Great young knowledgeable dentist
Dr. Arguello is friendly and knowledgable. He took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable. The office is modern, clean, and he seems to have all the most modern equipment. The front office staff is knowledgeable and friendly too! Highly recommend.
N
3 months ago
They dealt with me after closing on a Friday afternoon!
A Group of very friendly and helpful professional people. We hit them in the middle of Friday Afternoon with a broken tooth. They dealt with it and all the attendant paperwork right away and by the time we left the office had been 'closed' for an hour. No-one even mentioned that until we asked where everyone else was. My tooth was fixed, in spite of complications. The situation was explained clearly and we were given cost options before committing to surgery. I couldn't have wished for a better outcome or more friendly treatment.
K
3 months ago
Robert the hygienist was excellent I didn't want him to use the cavitron and he was polite he hand scaled my teeth the dentist was very sweet listen to my concerns and was honest he wasn't like previous dentist who wanted to Crown every molar that didn't have a crown on it and send me through deep cleaning which is more than ever needed. I recommend them very highly
E
3 months ago
Excellent
Very happy with cleaning and doctor’s explanation
E
3 months ago
The best.
Monica was the best. Everybody was the best.
M
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice and friendly. The office was clean and organized and I loved the music playing throughout the office the most. It was very relaxing.
L
4 months ago
dr. Arguello is the best
my experience was wonderful Dr. Arguello take very good care of his patients. also Juliana was amazing she took very good great job polishing me thank you DOC.
E
4 months ago
First time there and great experience from the phone call for an appointment to the actual visit. Everyone was kind, patient and professional. I would highly recommend them