Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
If I could give 6 out of 5 stars I would! State-of-the art technology; aesthetically-pleasing environment, professional, polite and friendly staff. I've always been scared of going to dentists, but now look forward to returning to THIS dentist. Cannot believe I nearly fell asleep during a root canal! Dr. Arguello is so gentle and he and his assistants made me feel like a valued patient. Have now convinced my husband and son to change their dentist and now visit Arguello Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Arguello Dentistry
Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Arguello, they are all so welcoming and kind. I would definitely recommend!
L
4 months ago
Had an infection they accommodated me right away very friendly office very gentle dentist and listens to you
E
4 months ago
So amazing
They are the most compassionate team of Dentist people I have ever come across they are so understanding and they really take your cares and questions into consideration they are all super friendly and all willing to help that’s definitely something to smile about
J
4 months ago
Top notch dentistry
On July 31, 2018 I had a toothache that i could not withstand anymore. I did not have a dentist. I called Dr. Arguello's office and they saw me instantly. I needed a root canal and a deep cleaning due to neglect on my part. They scheduled the first step of my root canal the next day to alleviate my pain. The amount of compassion and professionalism I experienced by all of Dr. Arguello's staff was without question the best service from a dental provider I had ever had. The modern, clean and upbeat office is a pleasant surprise, upon entering I knew this office was different from others I had been in. The staff is highly trained, skilled and attentive to the needs of their patients. ( this was the first time i've had dental x-rays, 9 to be exact, without discomfort ) Dr. Arguello is extremely involved in every step in the process and insures his staff is performing at his expectations and high standards. I enjoyed my visits so much that Dr. Arguello is now my sons and my wife's dentist. I would like to thank him and his staff for their courtesy, professionalism, compassion and high quality services. I highly recommend Dr. Arguello and his staff.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dr, and assistant Juliana is very professional.
Everyone is so professional and I am very comfortable here. The work is excellent. The staff and Dr.are the best and I will continue to come back for excellent service.
L
4 months ago
Very professional!
Appointments are on time and service is prompt. All employees are courteous and attentive to the patients. Nice, clean office.
C
4 months ago
Modern and efficient office
First visit to AD. Was impressed by cleanliness, prompt and curteous attention, and thoroughness of the visit. Would definitely recommend to others.
N
5 months ago
My cleaning was the best today. I have extremely sensitive teeth and Monica the Dental Hygienist used the manual tools the majority of the time for me. My teeth look and feel great and it was pain free to get that way today. I appreciate the gentleness, competence and awesomeness of Monica--best Dental Hygienist ever!!!
F
5 months ago
special and good work right there.