Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
i am new to this dental office and was very pleased with my first procedure very clean and the staff was wonderful my dentist was top notch pleasant office to go to
P
4 months ago
Outstanding!
As I continue to receive treatment by the dentist and staff, they definitely treat me well. I recommend this Dentist to anyone that is in need or searching for their lifetime Dentist. Stop searching and contact their office
P
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST and STAFF EVER!!
Words cannot express enough, of how painless the dentistry is, and the end results are absolutely amazing. I wish I met MY NEW DENTIST 10 years ago.
J
4 months ago
Personal and Caring Dentist
My husband and I have had outstanding care under Dr. Arguello since January 2017. We are extremely pleased with his expertise and the personal attention he gives. We highly recommend !!!!
V
4 months ago
root canal
service was great
M
4 months ago
I'm very happy
Best dentist I have been to, and Juana is great. They take time with you and address all of you need. The girls in the front are very caring and very helpful. Thank you Dr. Arguello and Juliana
G
4 months ago
Excelent servic3. Very professional. I'm very happy. Nice experience.
C
4 months ago
Bien profesionar y me hicieron un buen trabajo. gracias
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist
They are very professional and have impressive state of the art equipment. I am a total chicken when it comes to going to the dentist! The staff made me feel at ease. The cleaning was done with thorough care. Thank goodness I didn't have real trouble with my teeth, but if I did, I would trust them. They are now, my go to, dentist!
P
4 months ago
Quality and staff professionalism
Well, January 19, 2018 was my second visit to the dentist office. I explained my fears of dental instruments in my mouth and the dentist reassured me that he would do everything he is required to do, and take care of my needs without pain and fear. I have been to many Dennis‘s throughout the past 50 + years, and I have never ever found a dentist that I would recommend until now. Dr. Arguello also worked within my budget, and actually performed additional dental work without adding additional cost...... like a used car salesman would. I have one more dentist visit before I move back to Michigan. I informed the dentist, that future dentist visits will be calm very expensive, because any future dental work needed I will be flying down to his office in Florida to address my dental needs. This is no Joke ladies and gentlemen. This dentist and staff are of the utmost professional persons. Don’t take my word, and visit this dentist office and you will be writing the same review that I am.