Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Very polite
Great job excellent customer service. Dr Arguello and staff shows professionalism l am very comfortable whenever I go there thank you very much
S
3 months ago
Dr Arguello and his staff have been great and accommodating. Thank you
C
3 months ago
All personnel
Very profesional, good manners, bilingual
S
3 months ago
Dr Arguello and his staff are amazing. Thank you
H
3 months ago
Vine por una corona a Arguello Dentistry
Verdaderamente me atendieron muy profesionalmente estoy muy contento por su profesionalismo gracias a todos un gran team
B
3 months ago
Partial dentures
I like that the appointments are kept I have not had any real long wait. Everybody seems to know what they are doing I have been happy with the service so far
A
4 months ago
Experiencia de mi visita
Es una completa satisfaccion, su profesionalismo, calor humano y cordialidad es una invitacion a conservarlos como amigos en nuestra agenda personal. Gracias a todos sus trabajadores
B
4 months ago
Was first exam appointment with your office. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They explained my options with partial dentures replacement. I am going to make apt. to get dentures .
W
4 months ago
Excellent service
Great staff , and very knowledgeable dentist, will definitely be going back
E
4 months ago
Wonderful Caring Dental Office
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable Dentist. All of the assistants are very friendly and make your stay as pleasant as possible. Immaculate office with the latest equipment. Can recommend highly.