Arguello Dentistry


100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Professional and cordial
I had a great experience. No one particularly likes going to a dentist, but Dr. Arguello and his staff made me feel very relaxed. Robert, the hygienist, did a great job. I was treated with respect by everyone.
2 months ago
I finally met a professional Dentist, and to include the outstanding staff
I have never met a dentist that is dedicated to my specific needs, and the recommendations provided are exactly what I want to hear. As I stated earlier, this dentist is a true professional and not a fake, as I’ve Had the unfortunate experience of meeting with four other Dentist’s before I finally found my lifetime Dentist.
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. They make you feel comfortable. Dr Arguello was very pleasant and sympathetic to my needs. They are willing to work with you and take it one step at a time. I like many other people do not like dentists. My experience was a good one. I would recommend this Dr and his staff to everyone I know.
2 months ago
Dr and staff were great!
3 months ago
Very good and prompt professional services.
Waited five minutes to receive a very professional review of my dental needs and got a prompt estimate on treatment costs and insurance information.
3 months ago
Dr. Arguello is personable and nice, hygienist Roberto is great!
Doctor Arguello was nice and patient. He took the time to answer my questions in great detail. The hygienist Roberto is amazing! He is super gentle and the experience was painless. I will continue to come back. They also offer an in house annual insurance plan for $100 that includes 2 cleanings and 2 exams.
3 months ago
Very polite, organized, friendly office. Dc Arguello is always very considerate, polite, knowledgeable.
3 months ago
very good
4 months ago
Excelente servicio
4 months ago
Enjoyable visit to a dentist?!?
It had been well over a decade since my last visit to a dentist, so there naturally was some apprehension. From the ladies up front to everyone in the back, they really put you at ease. The doctor didn't try to use a bunch of fancy talk, but gave it to me straight, which was appreciated. It was such a, dare I say, pleasurable experience, that I came back the very next day for more "fun" :) Glad I found this place, just wish i'd of come across them sooner.