Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Quickness
Everyone & Everything was Great!!
N
3 months ago
Great Customer service
My experience is always perfect due to all staff being so friendly and professional along with the Dr...
R
4 months ago
Excelent Dr, and assistant is very professional.
Two thumbs up !!!! I would tell anyone about the work they do here. the people are so kind, they make sure your comfortable. the work they do is so great, I'm so please with the work Ms. Juliana, She treat me like part of the family. Me and mu wife comes here, so as you see this is an family place.Let's not forget the people at the front desk, they also are so sweet and caring.
M
4 months ago
Me encanta este equipo
Son angeles que DIOS ha puesto en mi camino, no me siento como paciente si no como familia en este consultorio y el dia de hoy recibi un abrazo de parte de todos. Front desk chelsea. El Dr Arguello. Juliana y Roberto como higienista son un sol y hacen un excelente trabajo. Dios los bendiga siempre. Gracias por todo
G
4 months ago
First timer
Great service and Monica was great as my dental hygienist. Efficient use of text reminders to ensure I didn’t miss my appointment. Awesome dentist
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience!
The staff and the doctor were friendly and very nice. They made sure that everything was done to perfection. The doctor's assistant Julianna was also very thorough. I would recommend them to my friends and family. They had a keen focus and were very detail oriented.
K
4 months ago
Patient Arguello Dentistry
I like Arguello Dentistry because Dentist is always providing a great service and very detailed to explain the treatments. Also the front desk is very courteous. At last, Great patient service from Juliana (Dental Assistant) . She is always very helpful and always very pleasant to speak with regarding dental treatments. She is knowledgeable in her area of work and professional. Overall I recommend Arguello Dentistry because i have a great dental experience and excellent customer service.
S
4 months ago
Service
Dr Arguello and his staff are extraordinary. Thank you !
S
4 months ago
Doctor Arguello and his staff are extraordinary
Thank you for all you do.
E
4 months ago
EXCELENCE IN EVERY DETAIL
Impressed with the professionalism of each person in that service. Dream team! My mother have taken every single child and grandchildren to dr arguellos office so we are a bunch of fans. Thank you for our smiles