Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
The Dentist office you actually love!
This dentist office is hands down my favorite. The Dentists and assistants are so warm and friendly. The atmosphere is so relaxing even in the dentist chair. The mellow music mixed with the chill space is super comforting, I actually fell asleep in the middle of my crown being replaced one time and the dentist had to shake me awake! LOL Affordable too! Whatever dentist you have, switch now I'm telling you!
R
5 months ago
Excelente servicio y buenos profesionales
Excelente servicio, muy buenos profesionales, la experiencia de mi esposa con el hingienista Roberto a sido la mejor, por primera vez en su vida para hacerle una limpieza dental no tuvieron que aplicarle anastecia. El Dr Arguello es una persona muy cordial y amable. Muchas Gracias Luis y Ruby
A
5 months ago
Best dental practice I've ever been.
M
5 months ago
Very happy with Arguello Dentistry!
S
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Would definitely recommend this office to family and friends!
J
5 months ago
First Visit
Wao! What an awesome experience. Dr. Arguello and all his staff are absolutely amazing! While serving the US military, for over 20 years, I have never received such high caliber service as received from this dental clinic. Specifically, Monica, licensed dental hygienist provided such a delicate, comprehensive, and high quality deep cleaning that I was quite impressed with her knowledge and skills. In addition, Dr. Arguello exam and treatment were detailed and on point. I will be recommending this outstanding dental practice to family and friends! Well done job! Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service. ! The director Arguello and his angelic hands, Be always blessed! The director Arguello and his angelic hands, Be always blessed!. ! Excelente servicio. ! El Doctor 👨‍⚕️ Arguello y sus manos angelicales, Sean siempre bendecidas !
K
5 months ago
This density is awesome, the staff is so professional & caring. That I would recommend them to my family & friend they r awesome...GREAT....
S
5 months ago
The service was of high quality, professional and friendly but most of all there was no waiting! I was in and out. Also scheduled my next appointment!
F
5 months ago
They are great