Arguello Dentistry


100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 years ago
I think the staff was very friendly. The dentist was very professional and the dental team fit me in at short notice. It was a very pleasant experience with Arguello Dentistry. I recommend the Arguello Dentistry to all fast pace, active working professional in Margate, and the surrounding area's of Pompano.
3 years ago
I get the good service
3 years ago
I am from New York I was here on a visit to see my kids and grand kids and one of my front tooth broke a couple of hours before I had to leave to New York again. Thankfully I went to the right place Arguello Dentistry, Dr. Arguello saved my tooth and the same day I left with a new permanent crown. Unlike any other office I have gone too to do crowns, Dr.Arguello did my new crown in one hour & I didn't have to loose my flight, there was no need to have a temporary tooth and for me to wait days until a lab brought it back. I am so greatdful I could smile again. I tell all my friends from NY & Florida about that wonderful experience with Dr. Arguello.
4 years ago
From the moment i enter to when i leave the service and the staff was excellent. The doctor was also excellent,he explain to me very clearly what was happening so i could understand.I would recommend all my friends and family to Arguello Dentistry.
4 years ago
Dr. Arguello is a VERY GREAT doctor, he made me feel very comfortable he did all my dental work in one day. His office has a wonderful atmosphere and smells great for a dental office. I will be back very soon and refer him to my friends and family.
4 years ago
Pienso que el servicio fue de gran profesionalismo y calidad. Quedo totalmente satisfecho con la atencion y el trabajo realizado.
4 years ago
Hey this is Rose A. My appointment at Dr. Arguello's office went fabulous, they did a wonderful job. Thanks everyone :)
4 years ago
My appointment with Dr. Arguello was for a root canal. I found the doctor to be very professional, personable, informative, kind, friendly and patient. However, he is a one man show and is in terrible need of an assistant or other help with the same kind of knowledge and professionalism as himself. He constantly left me to attend to other patients and by the time he got back to working on my teeth my anesthesia had worn off and he had to administer pain killers all over again. My procedure which should have been done in one day spilled over into to two days, which was a suffering situation for me. He also left me in the hands of one of his office assistants to finish up the impressions to be made on my crown and the woman obviously did...