Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
There is no doubt, Dr. Arguello is the best. As soon as you walk in the friendly staff greet you. Dr. Arguello is dedicated to be as gentle as possible, my experience in this office has definitely changed my view on the "traditional dentist appointment". Convenient hours and Saturday appointments make this office the best in Broward County. Thank you !!!!
M
4 years ago
Amazing!
I have had my fair share of negative dental experiences, and I feel that I have found a place where I'm heard. The doctor and staff are very professional, empathetic, compassionate and respectful. As a person with extreme dental phobia, I highly recommend Dr. Arguello!
S
4 years ago
Very Good! Nice Office
G
4 years ago
Amazing
The whole process was quick and easy. I had no discomfort at all. I highly recommend this place.
S
4 years ago
I Love Dr.Arquello...
I was referred here by a family member and I'm so happy I decided to make the visit.The staff makes you feel so at ease.....I'm gonna send several other family members here
L
4 years ago
Pearly Whites.
Doctor Arguello and his stuff are amazing. Great service and my teeth are looking better than ever. I'm very satisfied with the treatment. I definitely will recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.
J
4 years ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!
dr arguello is an excellent dentist he is very professional I recommend him to every body thanks for being so nice with me. front desk is very helpful and very polite people,they are great god bless them all.
D
4 years ago
thank you very much ,,the dentist here has done more for me in the last 2 weekks than any other i have seen here in florida !! i will come back here anytime i have a problem ,,he is trusted n doe wonderful work
K
4 years ago
great experience!
this dentist is the best, the really work with you.
M
4 years ago
Happy
Very professional. Finally for the first time a great experience , no pain just smile, Thank you Doctor and all your staff.