Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Best Staff Ever!!!
Arguello Dentistry is simply the best! Awesome staff, super welcoming and kind. They make you feel extremely at ease with whatever procedure you are getting done. Wait time is excellent, I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to get started. My mother comes here as well and she loves it too! Highly recommended!
A
4 years ago
Deep cleaning
Excellent work!
J
4 years ago
Deep Cleaning with Niurka.
Very sweet yet so professional hygienist. Niurka makes you feel calm and very comfortable. Excellent service.
H
4 years ago
Awesome Doctor and staff !!
Great office!
J
4 years ago
Love my denitist!
The employees at Arguello's is extremely professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist an easy and pleasurable experience.
J
4 years ago
Excellent dentist, outstanding supporting staff
Bless this team that brings not only a great dentistry service but a peaceful environment where you will feel always welcome. They go the extra mile to serve and help you. Kudos to management!
J
4 years ago
Excellent dentist, outstanding supporting staff
Bless this team that brings not only a great dentistry service but a peaceful environment where you will feel always welcome. They go the extra mile to serve and help you. Kudos to management!
R
4 years ago
A Pleasant Visit
Was greeted with a warm reception that made me feel at ease.
S
4 years ago
The best ever
My dentis is better than yours
.
4 years ago
MY DENTIST IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
the best