Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
excellent :)
C
4 years ago
I have been having dental pain for a week, before I came to Dr. Arguello I will call other office my insurance referred me too and they would either would not take my insurance or there was no availability to see me as an emergency. I called my insurance again for another dentist in the area, I got lucky and they told me about Arguello Dentistry. I came to his office 30mins before Dr. Arguello was about leave he staff sat me down and he did my extraction. He has hands of an angel I did not feel a thing and thats that I am scared of Dentist :(. I am grateful enough that I can enjoy the weekend pain free because of his kindness of having me get seen without notice.
C
4 years ago
Dr. Arguello is the best of the best. he saved my two of my teeth that every other dr wanted me to pull them out because it was a complicated case. I also did a simple cleaning and it was one of a kind his hygienist was super sweet and did an awesome job my teeth even got a little more whiter after it. I am for sure coming back next year when my insurance renews to continue with the rest of my dental work. :)
S
4 years ago
I get the good service
M
4 years ago
I think the staff was very friendly. The dentist was very professional and the dental team fit me in at short notice. It was a very pleasant experience with Arguello Dentistry. I recommend the Arguello Dentistry to all fast pace, active working professional in Margate, and the surrounding area's of Pompano.
L
4 years ago
I am from New York I was here on a visit to see my kids and grand kids and one of my front tooth broke a couple of hours before I had to leave to New York again. Thankfully I went to the right place Arguello Dentistry, Dr. Arguello saved my tooth and the same day I left with a new permanent crown. Unlike any other office I have gone too to do crowns, Dr.Arguello did my new crown in one hour & I didn't have to loose my flight, there was no need to have a temporary tooth and for me to wait days until a lab brought it back. I am so greatdful I could smile again. I tell all my friends from NY & Florida about that wonderful experience with Dr. Arguello.
S
4 years ago
From the moment i enter to when i leave the service and the staff was excellent. The doctor was also excellent,he explain to me very clearly what was happening so i could understand.I would recommend all my friends and family to Arguello Dentistry.
N
4 years ago
Dr. Arguello is a VERY GREAT doctor, he made me feel very comfortable he did all my dental work in one day. His office has a wonderful atmosphere and smells great for a dental office. I will be back very soon and refer him to my friends and family.
J
4 years ago
Pienso que el servicio fue de gran profesionalismo y calidad. Quedo totalmente satisfecho con la atencion y el trabajo realizado.
R
4 years ago
Hey this is Rose A. My appointment at Dr. Arguello's office went fabulous, they did a wonderful job. Thanks everyone :)