Arguello Dentistry

Dentist

100 N State Road 7

Suite 300

Margate, FL 33063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Consult Dental
Considero que la atencion dental que probe con el Dr. arguello es acepcional y muy eficiente, y estoy muy statisfecha de manera que no me importa venir desde Homestead hasta Margate porque vale la pena recibir el cuidado dental de mi salud de parte de este Doctor. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo. El personal de la oficina son bien agradable. Y la oficina lluele bien rica
S
4 years ago
WOW
WOW ...Dr Arguello was preparing my tooth for a crown and literally I felt nothing. I didn't even know that he had administered anesthesia(injections).That's how gentle he is. The experience was pain free. I didn't even feel a pinch. He listens to all your concerns and addresses them because during my consultation I had mentioned that I freaked with injections. They filter their own water so that city water doesn't touch your mouth. Its a pleasure dealing with a well trained ,experience professional that is current with all dental procedures.
E
4 years ago
Dr. Arguello is awesome! Best dental experience I've ever had. Would recommend any and everyone to him.
L
4 years ago
PACIENTE SATISFECHO TRAE MAS PACIEMTES
Gracias al Doctor Arguello puedo decir que volvi a la vida, despues de casi dos años de luchar por tener una dentadura normal y volver a sonreir me siente muy satisfecho con su trabajoi y profecionalismo. Gracias Doctor por mi y por mi Esposa. Muchos exitos en este nueño 2015 Luis Vega & Gina Villa.
A
4 years ago
An Awesome Dentist!
Dr. Arguello is the best dentist I have every met! He is gentle, smart, caring and a perfectionist! He works on my whole family, including my husband who has very complicated dental issues due to an accident. Arguello dentistry is extremely reasonably price, so even without dental insurance, it is extremely affordable!! I can afford to take good care of my teeth. Also, Dr Arguello considers the entire person, not just the mouth. He is an excellent doctor!! I would recommend that he care for your family. He is awesome!
G
4 years ago
EXCELLENT
excellent service and modern technology , all very good ,i will come back, thanks
E
4 years ago
Excelente
La atencion es excelente! el lugar muy limpio y relajante. las personas que aqui atienden son amables. Ademas te dan un excelente diagnostico y resumen de como estan tus dientes. La limpieza basica es excelente!!! cuando la terminan de hacer sientes una frescura espectacular! y lo mejor: usan materiales que saben delicioso! Ah! la musica en el consultorio es muuuuy buena!
D
4 years ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Arguello expertise ,care and professionalism is superb. I recommend everyone I know to be one of his patients You won't be disappointed!!
M
4 years ago
Great Dental Care
I was very pleased at the care thar was given to me I am not an easy dental patient. Everyone was very accommodating to my needs.
L
4 years ago
Good service
Good service, never disappointed.