Argyle Dental Connection

Dentist

415 Hwy 377 South

Ste 201

Argyle, TX 76226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

argyledentalconnection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Personal Attention at it’s best
My hygienist was extremely thorough and attentive to my particular situation. I have a rare gum disease and she is diligently seeking information on how to best manage this condition, as well as using extreme caution during the cleaning process to ensure I am comfortable. Her dedication to her patients is top notch. I feel I hit the jackpot with a highly professional hygienist like Jo. Maddi Dudley
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality dental care
The people at Argyle dental are great and flexible to what your needs are.
V
3 weeks ago
always professional and timely service and care
the staff are always organized and professional. good positive feedback. We love that we have a good dental office that is only a few miles from our home.
L
3 weeks ago
Good job making my gums bleed
Good job making my gums bleed. Thank you for all the samples
R
3 weeks ago
Great ! Very Good and friendly
Had a nice time talking to the Dentist today about my future dental care, he made me feel good about what I need to get done.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Outstanding visit for a crown and small filling. Techs were so friendly. Service was wonderful. I couldn’t even tell when the Dr numbed my mouth- no “pin prick!” What I didn’t expect was to choose a DVD movie to watch while the process was underway!! The TV screen was right over my head and I got engrossed in the movie that I wasn’t aware of all the work they were doing. The crown and filling feel fine.
C
3 weeks ago
Doctor Lanning took a goodly amount of time explaining my dental issues and the methods to correct them I was impressed with him and the staff
B
1 month ago
Had a very nice experience
J
1 month ago
What a great experience
New to the practice and called with a problem. They worked hard to get me in and diagnose the issue. I was heading to Mexico later in the week and they figured a way to get me in, and get it resolved. From the front desk staff to the doctor, they are friendly and more importantly know their stuff. When we were done the doctor said I hope we will have you as a regular Customer. Where else would I go??
M
1 month ago
Very professional
The whole staff is very professional, concerned about me as an individual and educates me at every visit.