Argyle Dental Connection

Dentist

415 Hwy 377 South

Ste 201

Argyle, TX 76226

Open Today By Appointment

argyledentalconnection.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great staff--very professional, fun and enthusiastic, and full of good advice.
D
3 days ago
Excellent pain-free dental services
Totally impressed with the high-tech nature of the dental services provided by caring professionals. The fact that they were provided in total comfort is an added bonus. The worst case is that I didn't get to finish the movie that I was watching. ;-)
E
3 days ago
Great people
They are all very nice and helpful. Deborah is special. Dr Lanning cares for his patients. Thank you Argle Dental Connection for the lovely Valentines Day flowers.
J
4 days ago
Very professional yet very friendly
From the time I entered the front door, everyone made me feel at ease. Norma and other members of the front end staff were so friendly. Jo, the hygienist, was so thorough and gave me good tips on flossing, brushing, etc. Yes, I would recommend Argyle Dental Connection to anyone.
R
6 days ago
Very good
N
1 week ago
Very professional staff, but also friendly and most accommodating in scheduling appointments. These folks can be trusted to keep your best interest at heart. Dr. Lanning will allow you to ultimately make your own decisions on the care and procedures he suggests, or encourages, or insists upon. He is good to give options and allow you to remain the decision maker, if possible. Office atmosphere clean and neat. Very satisfied long term customer.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff that provides quality service.🥇
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly front desk, knowledgeable hygienist and dentist. I go back tomorrow to get some fillings replaced. Will let you know if my opinion changes!
D
2 weeks ago
The entire staff makes sure you are as comfortable as possible!! Debra, the hygienist, is the absolute BEST!
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service!