Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Very professional.
I just got a crown and one day later, all discomfort is gone. It was a bit painful, (the injections only), but some pain is expected for the procedure. I got there a bit early and was lucky to be brought in early. Overall a good experience.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Greg....it was great to see you!!!
C
2 months ago
Love my Dentist Office
Efficient, friendly, and always in and out on time
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Chris....we are lucky to have a very special staff!!!!
W
2 months ago
Excellent staff and doctor!
It was a pleasure having Dr. Minh Nguyen as my dentist for my first visit as she performed a tricky extraction and she is also comforting. She will be my dentist from now on as I have tried other dentists that fell short.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Will !!! ... I'm so happy to be your dentist of choice.
M
3 months ago
Truly Professional!
I have an excellent dentist who takes her time to explain all procedures and treatment plans. Very caring about her patients.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Ms Marlena !!!
S
4 months ago
Professional, polite, and addressed my needs without a run around.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Stuart !!!
J
4 months ago
This how to run a dental practice
This practice is consistently impressive. From greeting upon arrival to paying the bill and leaving, it is a friendly and professional experience. Been a patient for 20+ years and recommended Dr. Forhan to many friends.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Jim....so awesome to see you!!!!
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dread any dental procedure but was I ever pleasantly surprised! I had a tooth extracted and 2 fillings and felt absolutely nothing! Dr. Forhan told me exactly what would happen and made sure I never felt pain. His staff are always friendly and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks so much Stephanie we appreciate the very generous compliment...Merry Christmas!!
S
4 months ago
Very high quality service, paying close attention to personal issues. Love Dr Glen!! 😁
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Sandy!!!! We love seeing you....Have a wonderful Christmas!!!
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
Always on time and highly professional. Super friendly staff, always helpful and accommodating. Dentist is extremely gentle and kind. Always a good experience.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Kylie ....you are awesome!!
R
5 months ago
Great job
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Ray!!!!!!