Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Love my Dentist Office
Efficient, friendly, and always in and out on time
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and doctor!
It was a pleasure having Dr. Minh Nguyen as my dentist for my first visit as she performed a tricky extraction and she is also comforting. She will be my dentist from now on as I have tried other dentists that fell short.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Will !!! ... I'm so happy to be your dentist of choice.
M
1 month ago
Truly Professional!
I have an excellent dentist who takes her time to explain all procedures and treatment plans. Very caring about her patients.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Ms Marlena !!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, polite, and addressed my needs without a run around.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Stuart !!!
J
2 months ago
This how to run a dental practice
This practice is consistently impressive. From greeting upon arrival to paying the bill and leaving, it is a friendly and professional experience. Been a patient for 20+ years and recommended Dr. Forhan to many friends.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Jim....so awesome to see you!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dread any dental procedure but was I ever pleasantly surprised! I had a tooth extracted and 2 fillings and felt absolutely nothing! Dr. Forhan told me exactly what would happen and made sure I never felt pain. His staff are always friendly and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend this office!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks so much Stephanie we appreciate the very generous compliment...Merry Christmas!!
S
2 months ago
Very high quality service, paying close attention to personal issues. Love Dr Glen!! 😁
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Sandy!!!! We love seeing you....Have a wonderful Christmas!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
Always on time and highly professional. Super friendly staff, always helpful and accommodating. Dentist is extremely gentle and kind. Always a good experience.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Kylie ....you are awesome!!
R
3 months ago
Great job
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Ray!!!!!!
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional with great customer service
From check in and through your service time at Argyle Dental Professional, the staff was patient, knowledgeable and kind. Clean environment and great location.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Alicia...we appreciate your giving us the opportunity.