Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Best run office for wait time
I have been a patient for over 20 years. This office is one of the best run I have ever experienced. Usually when you make an appointment at other medical offices you wait forever past your appointment time to be seen. Not here. They value your time. They consistently strive to have you out of the waiting room and in the office by your appointment time. I have NEVER had to wait past my scheduled appointment time to be taken back to be seen. The customer service and attention to details surpass my expectations every single visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Doctor Forhan and his staff are professional, friendly, very respectful of your time. They are all very proficient at what they do. It is always a joy to get treated there.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Love love this dental office. My hygienist is knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality. Love my Dentist she is awesome.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Debra!!!
A
1 month ago
This office has always been a blessing to me and how kind they are to helping with billing to how they are professionally. They have always been a blessing.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Angela....
M
2 months ago
I am going to this dental office for several years now. It is the best decision U ever made. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this Dentist practice to anyone who is interested in excellent service.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Mike!!
B
2 months ago
Professionalism and Patience
The entire staff is very Professional, Knowledgeable and very patience. I use to be very afraid of coming to the Dentist, but because they are so patient and kind, I can come alone. Thank you All, Bev Jacky
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Bev!!! You are the best!!!
D
3 months ago
Comprehensive dental care with top-notch service
I received excellent and courteous attention from highly skilled clinicians, who also educated me about maintaining good dental health habits.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you David!
K
3 months ago
Tasha and Forhan ROCK!!
See you in 6 months
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Hey Kim....you rock more!!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and so fun !!
I actually look forward to my visits. I'm not the easiest patient to work with but everybody there is the nicest people in the world! I love my hygienist luann! She's the greatest and always makes me feel calm and important!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Jessica!!!!
T
3 months ago
Highest of quality & profesionalism of staff & Dr Forhan--been with him since he was a young fresh out of dental school whippersnapper! Still my dentist-- even though now living in Orlando! 2 of my sons still living in Jax have Dr. FORHAN as their dentist & now 1 of my nieces, also!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Theresa!!!