Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
I was treated like I’ve always been a family member of the whole staff from the check-in point to the check out point. Yes, I will definitely recommend your outstanding service to all my friends, relatives, neighbors and coworkers... The best dental service experience I’ve had!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience
It was a great dental experience with a very friendly staff.. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to all my friends and family
T
1 month ago
Always professional-- this visit was for teeth cleaning, cementing crown back on, also molds taken for fitting of temporary flapper. Even since moving from Jacksonville to Orlando, I travel back to Jax to Dr Forhan for all dental cleanings & procedures😁
T
1 month ago
Always professional-- this visit was for teeth cleaning, cementing crown back on, also molds taken for fitting of temporary flapper. Even since moving from Jacksonville to Orlando, I travel back to Jax to Dr Forhan for all dental cleanings & procedures😁
R
1 month ago
Great office.
Everything was great
L
1 month ago
Tasha is a true gem! She treats you like family and her work is impeccable!!!!! Wouldn't go to anyone else!
D
2 months ago
Excellent total dental care
From check in to check out Argyle Dental Professionals are what their name implies. Dr. Nguyen treated me for a broken crown on short notice, excellent care and fitting for the new crown. Highly recommend Argyle Dental Professionals.
H
2 months ago
Professional experience
The hygienist was very thorough and very gentle while cleaning my teeth. She explained everything and gave me great tips. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful and took excellent care of me. The office staff was very polite and caring. Mrs. Moore explained the pricing and made me feel very comfortable with my next visit. I can honestly say I'm in good hands. My teeth look great.
R
2 months ago
Great office.
Everything was just great.
S
4 months ago
Kind and caring but values your time.
Great experience.