Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today By Appointment

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
I love it, everyone is always so nice
E
3 weeks ago
They're are nice and friendly
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Eden!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing quality and service
My husband had two get two teeth pulled out. They were able to give us a same day appointment and took awesome care of him. They even helped us out when it came to the paying part. We could only cover one tooth extract but they say how bad the one was behind it and the dr said he would pull both for the price of one!! They even called the next day to check up on him and see how he was doing! Highly recommended the Dr. Forhan and staff at ADP!!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks for the kind words Marlene!!
K
1 month ago
Very considerate!
Thoughtful of our time and budget. Very kind to my son!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Karen!!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. LuAnn is wonderful! LuAnn and Dr Nguyen were very thorough in explaining my teeth and care. I highly recommend this dental facility!
Very friendly staff. LuAnn is wonderful! LuAnn and Dr Nguyen were very thorough in explaining my teeth and care. I highly recommend this dental facility!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Aubrey we are glad to help!!
M
2 months ago
Professional service, courteous people, sterile environment
I was treated with courtesy and respect by the professional associates and Dr. Forhan. The office was sterile. Donna and the other ladies in reception were helpful and polite. Great experience, as always. My plan of treatment was explained thoroughly.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
We appreciate your coming here all these years Madge!
A
2 months ago
Love Dr. Forhan and staff.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
We appreciate you Ashley!
L
3 months ago
I love this place! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist are incredible!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks so much Lisa!!!!
D
3 months ago
Anyone who wants to have a caring dentist that you can trust to do the best dentistry for your needs should visit Argyle Dental Professionals. Dr Forhan shows great patience with his patients! He is an excellent dentist. My best friend has been seeing Dr Nguyen and is happy with her. No need to hesitate.. You have found the best!!!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Diane!!!
P
3 months ago
Dental Phobia??? Argyle Dental to the Rescue
All Argyle Dental Professional employees are highly skilled when it comes to their specific job responsibilities. More importantly, they work collaboratively to provide patients detailed explanations about procedures, pricing, insurance, and financing. When I arrive for my appointments the warm, friendly staff put me at ease from second one to today (year seven). I have never had an association with a dentist longer than an few weeks. Dr Forhan and the entire office staff are the best! I can’t believe I’m writing this . . . I actually look forward to my office visits. Attention to individual needs is also part of this practice. I’m wheelchair bound and there is a wheelchair compatible room to allow me to safely have my dental needs met. I highly recommend the dental practice at Argyle Dental Professionals.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Peggy...you are awesome...thank you for choosing us to care for your dental needs!!!!