Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Most wonderful staff all around
I had an appt. on Monday for a tooth that was starting to feel a bit uncomfortable, it was approaching the weekend and my pain jumped to a 9.9 out of 10 in pain and knew I couldn’t make it through the weekend to make my Monday appt. They staff was extremely accommodating in fitting me into their schedule on Thursday. I was treated like family and the care and treatment was a life saver in my book. Dr. Forhan and his staff go above and beyond to make a dreadful circumstance with our teeth to feel like everything is going to be okay. ❤️
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, highest quality service,with caring friendliness, from entire staff- especially glad JOYCE back after an extended leave🙂 Dr. Forhan has been my entire Jax family dentist for 30 yrs-still my dentist even that I now live in rural Orlando
L
4 weeks ago
Love the Office! Everyone works excellent together, a very professional environment. Smiling faces all the time. I will recommend to everyone.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you L V
C
1 month ago
Super service
We have been patients of Dr Forhan for a few years. Even though we moved away we drive back for our scheduled visits. They feel like family and we trust them! Highly recommend Dr Forhan and his staff!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Catherine. What a great complement...
J
2 months ago
Great service
I’ve been a patient of Dr Forhan for over 25 years. I had a tooth issue that needed immediate care as I was leaving on a trip. They fixed it and it came out great.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks John...always a pleasure!!!
M
2 months ago
I love this place!
They make you feel like family, not just a patient.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Michael!!!
H
2 months ago
Great staff.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Henrietta!!
G
2 months ago
Best run office for wait time
I have been a patient for over 20 years. This office is one of the best run I have ever experienced. Usually when you make an appointment at other medical offices you wait forever past your appointment time to be seen. Not here. They value your time. They consistently strive to have you out of the waiting room and in the office by your appointment time. I have NEVER had to wait past my scheduled appointment time to be taken back to be seen. The customer service and attention to details surpass my expectations every single visit.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Ginger!!!!
L
2 months ago
Doctor Forhan and his staff are professional, friendly, very respectful of your time. They are all very proficient at what they do. It is always a joy to get treated there.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Mrs. Bertty...we appreciate you!!!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Love love this dental office. My hygienist is knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality. Love my Dentist she is awesome.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Debra!!!