Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today By Appointment

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring but values your time.
Great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Long time patient w Dr Forhan
Met new hygienist Jeanine. Very pleasant, very professional. I’ve recommended this office to many family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Service is awt
All staff are very professional and helpful
R
1 month ago
Top Quality Professional and Courteous Staff
Argyle Dental Professionals has a very professional and courteous staff. Been a satisfied patient for over 20 years. They cater to patients who are afraid of the dentist and provide care of special needs patients. Been very pleased with the quality care of Dr. Forhan, Dr. Nguyen, Mrs. Donna, Tasha (my dental hygienist) and everyone else I have meet with at the practice.
H
2 months ago
Great staff! Never dread going to the dentist anymore, and have recommended to all my friends and family.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Bert....you are awesome!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Never left a dental office waiting for my next appointment.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Jody!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Very kind and professional staff
I had been neglecting my teeth due to fear until I found Dr. Forhan and his team. They have treated me so well and wish I would have found them sooner. Very kind and professional staff always.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Jenette.....we are glad you found us too!!! We appreciate your trust!!
K
3 months ago
LuAnn has be absolutely professional and FANTASTIC over the past decade. This dental office is home to my family and me. Dr. Glenn Forhan is fantastic....professional, caring and a brother. I heartedly recommend this dental family to all seeking expert and professional care.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks so much Kurt .....we miss Luann and appreciate you and the family over all the years!!!
D
3 months ago
Simply The Best, for over 30 years. Our customer number is 60 something!!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
LOL Donnie we are moving you up to the honorary number of minus 1....:) GLENN
L
3 months ago
My entire family has been going to Argyle Dental professionals for over 20 years and they are always professional, they have the highest quality service and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My dentist, Glen Forman, is absolutely the best and I would never consider going anywhere else. Tasha my dental hygienist is awesome! Ii also want to mention the excellent staff, Joyce, Donna, Cathy and the rest of the staff! They are all so helpful and always make me feel like family. If I could give this office more than 5 stars I would! Highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a dentist and excellent staff!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Lynda we are sooooo lucky to have you and Mike as patients!!!!