Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Forhan and staff.
L
1 month ago
I love this place! Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist are incredible!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks so much Lisa!!!!
D
2 months ago
Anyone who wants to have a caring dentist that you can trust to do the best dentistry for your needs should visit Argyle Dental Professionals. Dr Forhan shows great patience with his patients! He is an excellent dentist. My best friend has been seeing Dr Nguyen and is happy with her. No need to hesitate.. You have found the best!!!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Diane!!!
P
2 months ago
Dental Phobia??? Argyle Dental to the Rescue
All Argyle Dental Professional employees are highly skilled when it comes to their specific job responsibilities. More importantly, they work collaboratively to provide patients detailed explanations about procedures, pricing, insurance, and financing. When I arrive for my appointments the warm, friendly staff put me at ease from second one to today (year seven). I have never had an association with a dentist longer than an few weeks. Dr Forhan and the entire office staff are the best! I can’t believe I’m writing this . . . I actually look forward to my office visits. Attention to individual needs is also part of this practice. I’m wheelchair bound and there is a wheelchair compatible room to allow me to safely have my dental needs met. I highly recommend the dental practice at Argyle Dental Professionals.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Peggy...you are awesome...thank you for choosing us to care for your dental needs!!!!
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
Great Dentist, great staff....thanks.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Gary...no small compliment coming from best Airline Captain ever!!
J
2 months ago
Most wonderful staff all around
I had an appt. on Monday for a tooth that was starting to feel a bit uncomfortable, it was approaching the weekend and my pain jumped to a 9.9 out of 10 in pain and knew I couldn’t make it through the weekend to make my Monday appt. They staff was extremely accommodating in fitting me into their schedule on Thursday. I was treated like family and the care and treatment was a life saver in my book. Dr. Forhan and his staff go above and beyond to make a dreadful circumstance with our teeth to feel like everything is going to be okay. ❤️
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Jennifer thank you so much....we know what it's like to have a toothache and treat others like we would want to be treated...thanks for the privilege of treating your dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Professional, highest quality service,with caring friendliness, from entire staff- especially glad JOYCE back after an extended leave🙂 Dr. Forhan has been my entire Jax family dentist for 30 yrs-still my dentist even that I now live in rural Orlando
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Therese you ARE like family...thanks for the kind words!!!!
L
3 months ago
Love the Office! Everyone works excellent together, a very professional environment. Smiling faces all the time. I will recommend to everyone.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you L V
C
3 months ago
Super service
We have been patients of Dr Forhan for a few years. Even though we moved away we drive back for our scheduled visits. They feel like family and we trust them! Highly recommend Dr Forhan and his staff!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Catherine. What a great complement...
J
4 months ago
Great service
I’ve been a patient of Dr Forhan for over 25 years. I had a tooth issue that needed immediate care as I was leaving on a trip. They fixed it and it came out great.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks John...always a pleasure!!!