Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professionalism and Patience
The entire staff is very Professional, Knowledgeable and very patience. I use to be very afraid of coming to the Dentist, but because they are so patient and kind, I can come alone. Thank you All, Bev Jacky
D
7 days ago
Comprehensive dental care with top-notch service
I received excellent and courteous attention from highly skilled clinicians, who also educated me about maintaining good dental health habits.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you David!
K
1 week ago
Tasha and Forhan ROCK!!
See you in 6 months
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and so fun !!
I actually look forward to my visits. I'm not the easiest patient to work with but everybody there is the nicest people in the world! I love my hygienist luann! She's the greatest and always makes me feel calm and important!
T
4 weeks ago
Highest of quality & profesionalism of staff & Dr Forhan--been with him since he was a young fresh out of dental school whippersnapper! Still my dentist-- even though now living in Orlando! 2 of my sons still living in Jax have Dr. FORHAN as their dentist & now 1 of my nieces, also!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Theresa!!!
R
1 month ago
Very accommodating to our needs
It’s great when your kids aren’t afraid to go to the dentist, they feel so safe. Everyone is kind and explains everything. Highly recommend them
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Rechele!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Cleaning today
Luann is just the best dental hygienist I have ever had!!!! Professional, efficient and my teeth are so clean, they sparkle. She is so well versed and knowledgeable she can easily answer all your questions and even gives you info that you didn’t think of. Highly recommend this dentist office to everyone, they are excellent with kids too!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Suzie!!
J
1 month ago
GREAT TEAM!!!
Great doctors and staff. They treat each patient with the highest respect and professionalism.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you John!
K
1 month ago
High quality. Good freindly service
Fast good service
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Kim!!!!!!! You are the best!!!!
P
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Forhan is terrific and the staff are great for scared people like l.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Penny.....always good to see you.