Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
LuAnn has be absolutely professional and FANTASTIC over the past decade. This dental office is home to my family and me. Dr. Glenn Forhan is fantastic....professional, caring and a brother. I heartedly recommend this dental family to all seeking expert and professional care.
D
6 days ago
Simply The Best, for over 30 years. Our customer number is 60 something!!
L
2 weeks ago
My entire family has been going to Argyle Dental professionals for over 20 years and they are always professional, they have the highest quality service and the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My dentist, Glen Forman, is absolutely the best and I would never consider going anywhere else. Tasha my dental hygienist is awesome! Ii also want to mention the excellent staff, Joyce, Donna, Cathy and the rest of the staff! They are all so helpful and always make me feel like family. If I could give this office more than 5 stars I would! Highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a dentist and excellent staff!
K
1 month ago
Argyle Professionals is part of our family. Our hygenists are wonderful! Our dentist Glenn Forhan is incredible. We totally trust him. He has done magnificent treatment each and every time! Totally gentle and professional!
W
1 month ago
Dental emergency
Broke a crown on a molar. Had to call after hours. The doctor was so helpful and had a staff member call me right back to get me seen the very next morning. Had the old crown removed, tooth prepped for new crown and had a temporary one placed. Very kind. Made sure I was as comfortable as possible during the procedure. (Novacain is your friend) Staff was very professional and friendly, as always. Been coming to this dentist for over 30 years because of the great service and expertise of the doctors there. Dr Forhan and Dr Nguyen are both excellent. You're in good hands here, in every way.
A
1 month ago
Time used wisely
Every visit is always on time. I’ve never sat longer than 5 minutes for a scheduled appointment. Donna, Tasha, Dr. Forhan, all are great. I’ve been going to Dr. Forhan for over 20 years. I recommend him every time.
T
1 month ago
Always top notch
Dr Forhan, Tasha, Luann, Donna and all of the staff at Argyle Dental Professionals are awesome! You won’t find a better dentist office anywhere! They treat you like family from the minute you walk in the door. They know your time is as valuable as theirs, so they are always on time. The dental work is top notch. When I hear dental horror stories, I always refer the person to Dr Forhan and they always make it a point to thank me.
M
2 months ago
Caring Professional Service
I am always hesitant going to the dentist and am picky which place I would call "home", but I believe I have found it at this office. Great, caring service. It was actually an enjoyable experience. Something most don't say going to the dentist ;)
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Michael, We are happy welcome you to our office.
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Wasn’t able to sleep due to severe tooth pain. Called the dentist first thing this morning and they were able to get me in immediately. Although I’m petrified of the dentist they explained everything and all my options and made my tooth extraction as painless, physically and emotionally, as possible. I was extremely pleased with their professionalism and service!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I felt really anxious about seeing the dentist but the staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely see them again and am going to schedule appts for the hubby and son!!