Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High quality services
Very Professional services given during my appointment today. Quality services with expert care during cleaning and examine. Would highly recommend for people with anxiety during both of these services.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Todd....we really apprecite it!!
M
6 days ago
Simply the BEST Dental Professiionals serving North Florida!
I have been getting all my dental needs done by Dr. Forhan and his amazing staff for close to 17 years. I am one of those people who dreads going to the dentist, but Dr. Forhan is SO professional yet low key at the same time, that all my anxiety just disappears. I can honestly say that I actually enjoy going to the Dentist! That speaks volumes! Go experience it for yourself..I promise you won't be disappointed!!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
I am so humbled....thanks Manny.
A
1 week ago
They create a comfortable, friendly, and very professional environment!
I'm never been one who has gone to the dentist due to a real fear. They are helping me overcome this by how they treat me with sincere and caring service. I am very pleased with my visits and my extensive work on my teeth! *****
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks so much Angie!!! We appreciate your trust!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very happy with first visit today
Everything about my visit as a new patient was excellent- staff is friendly, hygienist was thorough and focused on educating the patient while putting me at ease. Highly recommend Dr. Forhan and his team. Real quality care. As a new patient there was never 'sales pressure' for services or a feeling there was a commission plan at play like I've experienced at other dental offices.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Nancy!!! You're part of the family now!!
T
2 weeks ago
GREAT!!!!!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Ted.....Great to see you!!
B
2 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and professional, they did a teaching that told us exactly what they were going to do and what was expected of us. Always accommodating and easy. thank you.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Barbara!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience at the Dentist
Great service, attention to the patient, and overall informative and comfortable feel. I will make sure to come back.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Jacob....great to meet you!!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome Team!
Everybody here are professionals!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Randy!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Quartertly Visit to look forward to.
I've been a patient of Dr. Forhan for years. He and his staff has always been friendly and very professional. One can truly say, "This Is Service With A Smile". They care about their patients. If anyone asks, there is only one Dental Office to go to, Argyle Dental Professionals.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Joe!!! We appreciate the kind words.
B
1 month ago
Professional - Honest - Friendly service
i have never had a bad experience - although coming in with an intense fear of dentists, i was immediately put at ease. I appreciate the honest and professional treatment i receive every time. I have in the past and would again recommend to coworkers, friends or relatives
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Becky!!