Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very professional and quality service
Outstanding job by the doctor in dental assistant my appointment was at 9: 30 they took me back around 9: 25 and I was done by 10: 05 thanks for a job well done
G
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Always professional quality service.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Gordon!!!!!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
l rate Argyle Dental Professional to be kind ,professional and caring staff.
They treat me with dignity and respect.I rate them a ten.πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Matisha!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Personable and Professional (long review)
I had not been to the dentist in a few years because of a number of reasons and one was a bad experience that left me with some fear and apprehension. Before choosing Argyle Dental Professionals, I went to Google to do research. I saw nothing but great things being said about this office so I decided to give them a try. My very first appointment was for x-rays and when I say thorough, they are THOROUGH! They took more images than I have ever had taken but I am fine with knowing they need to see everything for the BEST course of action for my treatment plan. Alicia, Luanne, Dr. Nguyen, and even the ladies at the front desks were very friendly, patient, and professional when letting me know about what it was they were doing and were needing to do in the future. My last visit was for extraction of wisdom teeth and Alicia, Rosa, and Dr. Nguyen were amazing!. Rosa walked me thru my anesthesia and helped to calm my anxiety of having the procedure done. Dr. Nguyen was gentle and talked to me to let me know what was going on. By far, they are the best and I am very pleased with the service I receive at Argyle Dental professionals!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Brandy!!!! We appreciate having you!!!
N
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
My husband and I are both patients of Doctor Forehan’s and have been since 2002. We would not go anywhere else. He is the best and so is his staff.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Nani!!!!!
S
1 month ago
No better dental practice around!
Dr Forhan and his staff are professional and truly care about their patients. I have always been afraid of dentists. They put ne at ease.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Susan!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Wouldn't switch for the world!
I've been going to Argyle Dental Professionals for 20 years and have never had a reason to complain. Dr. Forhan and his staff are true professionals who obviously care about their patients.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks so much M.....we appreciate it!!! Glenn
M
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service and the information that I received at the dental facility.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks for the compliments!!! We are lucky to have you!!
K
2 months ago
I called the office this morning with an emergency problem. I called at 8:30 and was in his office by noon. Was seen immediately given medication and referred to a colleague for treatment. As always the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Kay!!!! It was good to see you!!!
A
2 months ago
Crown replacement
An very old crown came off. Dr. Forhand was able to see me the next day and put it back on. I was leaving to go on a trip the next day, so I appreciate the fast service. As always, Dr. Forhand and his staff we wonderful.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Adrenne!!! Hope the trip was fun!!!