Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
I was very pleased with the service and the information that I received at the dental facility.
K
1 week ago
I called the office this morning with an emergency problem. I called at 8:30 and was in his office by noon. Was seen immediately given medication and referred to a colleague for treatment. As always the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Kay!!!! It was good to see you!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Crown replacement
An very old crown came off. Dr. Forhand was able to see me the next day and put it back on. I was leaving to go on a trip the next day, so I appreciate the fast service. As always, Dr. Forhand and his staff we wonderful.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Adrenne!!! Hope the trip was fun!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Very prompt, always willing to help, very professional and friendly, always truthful and willing to work extra time. I am very satisfied. Galina Metz
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Galina....it was our pleasure!!! Thanks for the review!!!
D
4 weeks ago
High standards of dental care
Reception desk staff was warm, welcoming and accommodating to appointment scheduling. Clinical staff were professional and attentive to my comfort and care needs. Dentist demonstrated high standards of patient care, very thorough examination, and clearly explained my dental care options.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks David, it was a pleasure to meet you. We appreciate the kind words!!!!!
C
1 month ago
The best dentists
I had two wisdom teeth removed painlessly . Dr. Forhan and the staff are awesome.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Chris......it was great to meet you!!!!
K
1 month ago
Great customer service and professionalism
Dental professionals friendly and over very patient centered practice
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Kevin...its our pleasure!!!!
M
1 month ago
They are so good to me today
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Melissa...we love seeing you!!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
1. The office is very clean, with up to date equipment. 2. The office staff are polite, friendly and very informed. 3. Excellent service from technicians and hygienists. 4. Dr. Forhan provides great service, information and pleasant personality.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Allison...thank you....it was great to see you.
J
2 months ago
Retired Art Teacher
Loved the staff and Dr. Forhan. They put me to ease, as soon as, I arrived. I would definitely recommend them, to friends.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Julie...great to see you!!!