Argyle Dental Professionals

Dentist

6327-1 Argyle Forest Blvd.

Jacksonville, FL 32244

Open Today By Appointment

1argyledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Compassionate service
I take my grandson to Argyle Dental Professionals, he is Autistic so there’s lots of anxiety & fears involved and they always take the extra few minutes to ease him into any procedures they are doing that day. It is still not his favorite place to go but he does go with a lot less stress. Thank you all for your tender touch & word.
R
2 weeks ago
The receptionist to the staff was excellent and I'm hard please
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have a love hate relationship with this place just because of my high anxiety issues when it comes to going to the dentist. I can say now that I’ve been going here for all my dental needs, they are the best in the business! If you’re a nervous freak when it comes to going to the dentist like I am, then this is the place to go. Great quality work, they explain everything in terms I can understand, the staff is super friendly, kind & wonderful! Dr Forhan is in a totally different class. I love him! He’s friendly, funny & caring about all his patients. And they’re all very patient with you & talk you thru your crazy anxious fears. I will never go to another dentist!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Jamie....Wow....thanks so much for your kind words...I am humbled. GWF
K
3 weeks ago
The best
Went in today to have Dr. Forhan look at a lump in my mouth. I called yesterday and got in today. Dr. Forhan gave me the same wonderful care as he's given to me for over 20 years. He's great, the staff ia great and Donna is always smiling.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Kathleen---I am very lucky to have loyal patient's like you ....GWF
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional and friendly service. Glenn and his staff are the best!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Lance.......you are the best.....!!!!GWF
S
3 weeks ago
Always a Wonderful Experience
I can always go to my appointments feeling comfortable knowing how well I will be treated. THEY MAKE YOU FELL LIKE FAMILY. Tasha is my hygienist and she is A.W.E.S.O.M.E!!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Great to see you Susan....GWF
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Care in Florida
Everyone in the office is professional, helpful and extremely courteous. My disabled son loves going for his visits, always looking forward to seeing Dr Forhan, LuAnn and the office staff. They have done an excellent job in preventative care and several major procedures.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Judy!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
I can’t say enough great things about this office. My Autistic son and I have been a patient a few years now. We moved away from the area and we still travel back just because of Dr. Forhan and his staff! From dental work to routine check ups I highly recommend them! They are the best!
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Catherine!!
M
1 month ago
I had a toothache all weekend. I called Dr Forhans office on Monday morning. I had not been there for quite awhile and wasn’t sure they could take me. I got an appt at 3;30 and had to have a major procedure. I could not be happier with Dr Forhan and his Asst Tammy. They were so professional and caring. Without a doubt the best dentist office in Jax. Thank you Argyle Dental
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thank you Maureen!!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional & they make you feel like family.
Just had my teeth checked & cleaned at Argyle Dental Professionals. Everyone that works their is so friendly. They do an excellent job & they have a way of making you feel comfortable & at home. They help in taking “the dread of going to the dentist” out of the equation.
Response from Argyle Dental Professionals
Thanks Mary!!!!!!!! We love seeing you!!!