Aria Dental

Dentist

33 N. Dearborn St.

Suite 2400

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today By Appointment

ariadental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
6 days ago
High quality and very friendly staff
The friendliness of the receptionist was appreciated and made me feel welcome as well as the following up call by the dentist the next day to see how I was doing. After the work was complete and I was told that I would need to go to an oral surgeon, the receptionist had a couple of referrals for me that took my insurance which was great.
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
This was my first visit and I didn't have all my insurance information on hand. Instead of turning me away, the front desk staff diligently looked up my information on their database and I was able to get treatment the same day. I really appreciated that. Brenda, who performed the majority of my exam, was extremely professional and took the time to explain everything. Overall, it was a great first impression and I'm happy with my choice.
C
1 week ago
Best dental experience my whole life
From beginning to end, stellar professionalism and friendliness from staff. They answered all my questions and provided quotes prior to doing any other procedures beyond the bi-annual cleaning exam. If you don't have a dentist in the city yet, I highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Best dental experience my whole life
From beginning to end, stellar professionalism and friendliness from staff. They answered all my questions and provided quotes prior to doing any other procedures beyond the bi-annual cleaning exam. If you don't have a dentist in the city yet, I highly recommend!
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly atmosphere!!
I felt 100 times better then I did walking in!
K
3 weeks ago
Highest quality service
Dr. Nagpal was fantastic. No pain with 10 cavities!! Very quick too. Super professional setting and great people behind front desk. I'm from Atlanta and never had this type of efficient service before. Came in on a day when I didn't have an appt. and they fit me in!! And they were fast! I'm extremely satisfied, and happy that I have Aria in my future cleanings and dental service.
E
3 weeks ago
So Friendly and Helpful
The appointment began a little late, but other than that my visit was very pleasant. The dentist and hygienist were very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. After the appointment I was pointed in the direction of an oral surgeon that works with my insurance as well as scheduled for my next visit. I was so pleasantly surprised by my experience!
I
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendy and on schedule!
Even though my appointment was delayed 15 minutes, they were still able to get me out by the time I needed to leave! Everyone is super friendly and professional!! Thank you to everyone in the office, you guys are great!!!!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
Daughters' first visit to the dentist and they were at ease. Doctors explained information clearly and concisely. Front desk were thorough and receptive to queries.
A
1 month ago
Thorough, informative, welcoming
Everyone at Aria (front desk staff, hygienist, dentist) was welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. My x rays were done efficiently, my cleaning was thorough, and I particularly appreciated the insurance benefits and coverage review that accompanied the future treatment plan. No more guessing at how much something will cost or being surprised by how much (or little) is covered by insurance. The dentist was straight forward in her recommendations for future treatment, and clearly outlined those things that were optional; I didn't feel forced into any unnecessary treatment. Oh, and the beautiful view of the city out of their floor to ceiling windows in the exam rooms is a nice bonus, superior by far to the typical bland artwork you find in a dentist's office.