Aria Dental

Dentist

33 N. Dearborn St.

Suite 2400

Chicago, IL 60602

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Nice Office & Employees
Loved the visit & the people I was in contact with. My only gripe is with my bill. I thought I made it clear that if my 1st exam & cleaning was not 100% covered then I do not want it. But much to my surprise, I was charged something. Oh well, welcome to the new world of profit for all entities involved. I loved the service I received & I even recommended a co-worker who was pleased as well & will be returning for future visits.
J
8 months ago
High quality personnel
Everyone was friendly and did a great job.
C
8 months ago
Great experience!
I came in for a teeth cleaning and as usual Amber was polite, knowledgeable, and courteous. She provided tips to help me keep my gums nice and clean. She emphasizes the importance of flossing and while I"m not always good at it, the reminder always puts me back on track. I appreciate that.
M
9 months ago
Professional and Caring
I would really recomend Aria Dental to others
R
9 months ago
My experience was high quality service, professional and friendly. I always fill satisfied after my dental service
R
9 months ago
Nice Experience
Jenny did an excellent job on my cleaning today - already booked my next visit for 6 months out.
E
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, and timely
Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. The only reason why I didn't give 5 stars was because of my experience with the person who did my X-rays and dental pictures - she was very nice but seemed to struggle and poked around my mouth quite a bit in order to get them done which was uncomfortable.
E
9 months ago
Great First Visit
I felt at ease and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I really liked my hygienist, and the front desk was amazing at explaining the cost for my next appointment and worked with my schedule to set a follow up. All in all, great first visit and I love the view!
J
9 months ago
Everyone there is very Professional, exceptionally knowledgeable, & always truthful & helpful
All of the staff, down to Dr, Ruchi Nagpal are always exceptional, helpful, honest, succinct & cognizant of my 1 hour lunch hour. Thank you & yes, I have always recommended them to my co-workers! Jerry Kirschner
C
9 months ago
Professional servicce
I visited Aria for a cleaning only. Amber, my hygienist, was very pleasantly professional and polite. I had no discomfort whatsoever. She was more than capable.