Ariana Day Spa

Spa

811 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

bayonnenjspaservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Great Full Spa Day Experience
It was a great spa day ! I had a hot stone massage done then a sugar exfoliating , facial, mani + pedi and a wash and blow dry. Everyone was great they were kind , friendly , professional and most of all they make you feel comfortable. And the plus is that they are clean. I will absoulatetly be going back. It was a great day to start of my birthday weekend.
L
9 months ago
I had a first time WONDERFUL facial with Margaret. She was very professional, courteous, and experienced. I felt extremely comfortable throughout my facial and highly enjoyed every moment of it. I also have had massages with Maria, who is also wonderful!!!!!!,.......to say the very least!!!!!! The spa is very clean, and appealing, and.....does have a parking lot.. I HIGHLY recommend these terrific ladies for massages and facials. Truly...you will NOT!!....be disappointed.
C
9 months ago
Relaxing oasis close to homr
I had my first visit and first facial with Stephanie. While the front salon is open and bright, the treatment rooms are nestled in the back and felt very tranquil. The music choice, lighting and colors were exactly what I needed to help me further relax. I experience very dry skin and Stephanie made reccomendations for the facial that would give me the most benefit. She even added an extra eye treatment. My face felt baby soft afterward. It was a very personal experience and at the end I received a small discount and a complementary additional eye or lip treatment on a future session.
L
1 year ago
Best facial
I recently received my first facial with Erica. She was kind,professional and informative. The facial itself was amazing. Skin felt new again. Erica recommended products that would work to keep my skin looking great.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Lori, as an experienced customer, your kind words complimenting Erica's work brought her genuine joy. We are looking forward to see you again! Be sure to tell all of your friends about your experience.
B
1 year ago
A pleasant experience
I recently had my first facial at Ariana. I found Liz to be professional, informative, and courteous. Much to my surprise, not only facial was helpful for sensitivity and dehydration but it was very relaxing. If you are having skin issues or simply looking to pamper yourself at an Inexpensive rate, I highly recommend Ariana.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Brian, we are so happy that you trust us to care for your skin as someone who is new to Bayonne! We are looking forward to contributing to your skincare journey and hope to see you in the future.
M
1 year ago
Great facial
I just recently had a facial done with Stephanie. She was so professional so informative and made me feel secure in the service I was getting this is my first time visiting there I will give her another review in a few weeks after I have A few more facials done and let you know the outcome of my skin. My only complaint is I waited for half an hour after my scheduled appointment to be seen.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you so much for your honest review! We are sorry for your waiting time. We corrected our booking regulations, and we hope it won't happen again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again to keep your skin healthy and glowing!
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Great massage from Jennifer! Helped work out my pulled back muscles. Stephanie was very informative and offered great feedback going forward.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for visiting with us Amber! We are pleased to hear that Jennifer was able to relieve the tightness in your back and that Stephanie was able to give you great information regarding your skin. We hope to see you again in the near future and your feedback is greatly appreciated!
L
2 years ago
High quality service and management is always looking to accommodate your needs.
I am a regular client of Ariana Day Spa. I use all of their services and everyone at Ariana's is extremely professional. I especially want to thank Ariana's hair stylist who has created amazing hair styles for me. I have had a lot of weddings to attend and she has been very creative and I have received many compliments on the styling of my hair. So make an appointment at Ariana's Day Spa and you will not be disappointed.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Hi Lynn! It is always a pleasure to have you when you come in for every one of your services. We truly appreciate you and your business. Nagwa truly tries to make every client happy and visualize what style you would like to achieve. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
M
2 years ago
Love!
Ariana day spa is the first place I ever went to get my nails done, I had such a great experience that I fell in love with the process and wanted my nails done all the time. I tried out a couple of other places after that thinking that the experience would be the same. It was not. None of the other places I tried out were as pampering as Ariana day spa and none of them showed the same attention to detail. I think it is very unlikely that I will try to go to any other place to get them done for quite a while. I've only ever gotten a mani/pedi there and none of the other services they offer (a situation I hope to rectify soon) but if they show the same care in all of their services I know it will be amazing! Great spa, a million times worth it!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Michelle, thank you so much for giving us a try. We truly strive for excellence and are so pleased to hear that you loved your mani/pedi services with us. We hope to see you again very soon!
L
2 years ago
Great Spa and experience
Can honestly say this is the first time I got a real massage by a knowledgeable professional. It was relaxing and woudl definitely come back again. Staff is very friendly and polite.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for visiting with us Lech. All of massage therapists are very knowledgeable and professional and strive to deliver excellent service to all of our clients. We are glad that you enjoyed your massage and can't wait to see you again soon!