Ariana Day Spa

Spa

811 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

bayonnenjspaservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Best facial
I recently received my first facial with Erica. She was kind,professional and informative. The facial itself was amazing. Skin felt new again. Erica recommended products that would work to keep my skin looking great.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Lori, as an experienced customer, your kind words complimenting Erica's work brought her genuine joy. We are looking forward to see you again! Be sure to tell all of your friends about your experience.
B
4 months ago
A pleasant experience
I recently had my first facial at Ariana. I found Liz to be professional, informative, and courteous. Much to my surprise, not only facial was helpful for sensitivity and dehydration but it was very relaxing. If you are having skin issues or simply looking to pamper yourself at an Inexpensive rate, I highly recommend Ariana.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Brian, we are so happy that you trust us to care for your skin as someone who is new to Bayonne! We are looking forward to contributing to your skincare journey and hope to see you in the future.
M
5 months ago
Great facial
I just recently had a facial done with Stephanie. She was so professional so informative and made me feel secure in the service I was getting this is my first time visiting there I will give her another review in a few weeks after I have A few more facials done and let you know the outcome of my skin. My only complaint is I waited for half an hour after my scheduled appointment to be seen.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you so much for your honest review! We are sorry for your waiting time. We corrected our booking regulations, and we hope it won't happen again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again to keep your skin healthy and glowing!
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Great massage from Jennifer! Helped work out my pulled back muscles. Stephanie was very informative and offered great feedback going forward.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for visiting with us Amber! We are pleased to hear that Jennifer was able to relieve the tightness in your back and that Stephanie was able to give you great information regarding your skin. We hope to see you again in the near future and your feedback is greatly appreciated!
L
1 year ago
High quality service and management is always looking to accommodate your needs.
I am a regular client of Ariana Day Spa. I use all of their services and everyone at Ariana's is extremely professional. I especially want to thank Ariana's hair stylist who has created amazing hair styles for me. I have had a lot of weddings to attend and she has been very creative and I have received many compliments on the styling of my hair. So make an appointment at Ariana's Day Spa and you will not be disappointed.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Hi Lynn! It is always a pleasure to have you when you come in for every one of your services. We truly appreciate you and your business. Nagwa truly tries to make every client happy and visualize what style you would like to achieve. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
M
1 year ago
Love!
Ariana day spa is the first place I ever went to get my nails done, I had such a great experience that I fell in love with the process and wanted my nails done all the time. I tried out a couple of other places after that thinking that the experience would be the same. It was not. None of the other places I tried out were as pampering as Ariana day spa and none of them showed the same attention to detail. I think it is very unlikely that I will try to go to any other place to get them done for quite a while. I've only ever gotten a mani/pedi there and none of the other services they offer (a situation I hope to rectify soon) but if they show the same care in all of their services I know it will be amazing! Great spa, a million times worth it!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Michelle, thank you so much for giving us a try. We truly strive for excellence and are so pleased to hear that you loved your mani/pedi services with us. We hope to see you again very soon!
L
1 year ago
Great Spa and experience
Can honestly say this is the first time I got a real massage by a knowledgeable professional. It was relaxing and woudl definitely come back again. Staff is very friendly and polite.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for visiting with us Lech. All of massage therapists are very knowledgeable and professional and strive to deliver excellent service to all of our clients. We are glad that you enjoyed your massage and can't wait to see you again soon!
M
1 year ago
Relaxing, Wonderful Massage with Jenn
I went to Ariana Day Spa and got my first full body massage with Jennifer. She was absolutely wonderful in so many ways! For one, she made sure that I was comfortable with everything, making sure to ask me about my comfort frequently. She was also very in tune with my body! I felt that she did a really good job listening to my physical concerns and addressing them, as well as informing me about physical tension that I did not even know I had. The whole time, I felt very relaxed. I was a little sore the following day, but it wasn't unexpected. I would definitely come back for another massage!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for your kind review, Michelle! We loved having you into the spa. We encourage all of our therapists to educate our clients so that they can have the best experience possible. We are so very happy that you appreciated the information that Jennifer offered, and are looking forward to see you at Ariana Day Spa for next great service.
G
1 year ago
Completely Relaxing and Rejuvenating Facial!
Today I had an Ultra Sensitive Facial with Tina. She was AMAZING! She took the time to explain everything to me and answered any questions I had. I loved all of the products she used during the facial. I feel completely relaxed and my face is fresh and glowing!!! Such a wonderful experience!!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for your kind review, Ginny! We are so glad that you had a pleasant and relaxing service. We encourage all of our therapists to educate our guests so that they can have the best experience possible. Customizing a home care regimen is such an important part of skin care, we hope that you are enjoying the individualized treatment Tina prescribed for you and that we see you again soon!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very pleased with my cut and color. The stylist was very competent and gave me exactly what I requested.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Hi Judith! Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad that you continue to be happy with the services you receive at Ariana and we are so grateful for your continued patronage!