Ariana Day Spa

Spa

811 Broadway

Bayonne, NJ 07002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayonnenjspaservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Relaxing, Wonderful Massage with Jenn
I went to Ariana Day Spa and got my first full body massage with Jennifer. She was absolutely wonderful in so many ways! For one, she made sure that I was comfortable with everything, making sure to ask me about my comfort frequently. She was also very in tune with my body! I felt that she did a really good job listening to my physical concerns and addressing them, as well as informing me about physical tension that I did not even know I had. The whole time, I felt very relaxed. I was a little sore the following day, but it wasn't unexpected. I would definitely come back for another massage!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for your kind review, Michelle! We loved having you into the spa. We encourage all of our therapists to educate our clients so that they can have the best experience possible. We are so very happy that you appreciated the information that Jennifer offered, and are looking forward to see you at Ariana Day Spa for next great service.
G
3 years ago
Completely Relaxing and Rejuvenating Facial!
Today I had an Ultra Sensitive Facial with Tina. She was AMAZING! She took the time to explain everything to me and answered any questions I had. I loved all of the products she used during the facial. I feel completely relaxed and my face is fresh and glowing!!! Such a wonderful experience!!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for your kind review, Ginny! We are so glad that you had a pleasant and relaxing service. We encourage all of our therapists to educate our guests so that they can have the best experience possible. Customizing a home care regimen is such an important part of skin care, we hope that you are enjoying the individualized treatment Tina prescribed for you and that we see you again soon!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
I was very pleased with my cut and color. The stylist was very competent and gave me exactly what I requested.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Hi Judith! Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad that you continue to be happy with the services you receive at Ariana and we are so grateful for your continued patronage!
M
3 years ago
Facial & full body massage
Body massage was great but truly enjoyed my facial even more. Erica did an amazing job, I'll definitely return back for another facial. Professional & friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend to others!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for your glowing review, Madelyn! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and sincerely appreciate your desire to recommend us to others. We are always glad to receive referrals!
C
3 years ago
High quality of service and professionalism in delivery service
I have been going to Ariana's Day Spa since day one. I love the atmosphere, cheerful greetings, the positive energy and the outstanding service. I have my manicures and pedicures done by Gill, an excellent technician in her field. She's is thoughtful, friendly and courteous. Never a dissatisfied experience at Ariana's.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Hi Cheryl! Thank you so much for those kind words and for your long-time support of Ariana. We are so glad that you enjoy the services you receive here and that you love Gil as much as we do!
F
3 years ago
Quality service professional friendly respectful
I have been a client since Ariana Day Spa opened. The entire staff have always been professional kind and polite. I would recommend this spa for their sevices. Gil is absolutely wonderful and an excellent manicurist.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Hello Fran! Thank you so much for those kind words and for your long-time support of Ariana Day Spa. We are so glad that you enjoy the services you receive here and that you love Gil as much as we do! It is always nice to see You.
J
3 years ago
Awesome service with friendly and professional staff
I have been going to Araina Day Spa since they opened. The entire staff is extremely friendly and very attentive to your needs. I typically go to the spa for Deep Poor Cleansing Facials with Erica. Erica makes me feel so at home. She is very thorough and goes out of her way to make sure you are having a relaxing experience. She gives awesome facials and I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for one. She will target your problem areas and will work with you to develop an at home skin care regimens that works with your skin type as well. Additionally I go for massages with Maria at least a few times a year. She is excellent and I recommend her as well! I have gone to her on numerous times with extremely tight painful knots in my back and I left her feeling like a million bucks! If you go to Ariana's Day Spa, you will definitely not be disappointed. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for your continued loyalty Jeanette. We work very hard to make every experience with us as customized and thorough as possible. Remember, if you change your mind about allowing us to post your "karaoke facial" video clip to our Facebook page, please let us know :) We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
3 years ago
Extremely Professional and Knowledgeable !
Both Venessa and Erika are extremely professional and knowledgeable on their craft. They explain their work while they apply the service. They provide insight and education to further extend your knowledge. They are sincere and passionate on providing an experience worth your time and money. I highly recommend these amazing ladies for your spa services. I have been a regular patron since Ariana Day Spa opened its doors. My only suggestion as a whole is to work on a quieter environment/surrounding to complete the experience.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you Jisseelle, for being such a great client for the past few years. The spa manager has addressed the issue of the noise level and we apologize for any inconvenience or disruption that may have caused you during your service. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
C
4 years ago
Happy
So far at Ariana's I have had facials (by Stephanie) who is the very best. Could not have any better. So book an appt. ASAP. You will not be disappointed. I even booked an appt. for my 13 yr. old for a facial w/Stephanie. I also have had pedicures, and massages. If you want to feel like you have an extended family, then Ariana's is the place. The owner Maria is the best. She makes you feel at home and very accommodating. All the staff at Ariana's make you feel right at home. Great personalities and always with a smile. This is why I keep going back and if you haven't had experience at Ariana's you are missing out. So stop by for a visit and you will not be disappointed.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for making it a mother/daughter affair, we try to include services for clients of all ages. I hope that the Dermalogica Clear Start Teen line that your daughter tried is working well for her. We look forward to seeing you again soon, thanks again Christine.
K
4 years ago
The best facial ever at Ariana Day Spa in Bayonne NJ
Sunday mornings at Ariana Day Spa has become one of my favorite places for Spa services.. Because I travel a lot it is difficult for me to book services in advance. However Maria, the owner, always seems to be able to find me a place on Sunday. Quiet and never rushed it is a great time for a quiet mani/ pedis. Today I had one of my most relaxing facials ever by Helina. The staff is very knowledgeable no matter what service you order. I particularly like the neighborhood feel and the genuine concern staff has for making sure you are satisfied. Thanks to all for making today a very enjoyable experience.
Response from Ariana Day Spa
Thank you for your feedback Kathy, we always strive to make it feel like your home away from home. Please let your friends/family know that we are open on Sunday, as well. It's always a pleasure to see you and we thank you for you patronage.