Aries Spas

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

4176 E Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX 75087

Closed Today Closed

rockwallhottubspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent Product and Service, Highly Recommended
I don’t write many reviews, but I am so impressed with Aries Spas, I am taking the time to do so. From the minute I walked into their showroom, down to the last detail of prompt delivery, my transaction went as smooth as silk. I couldn’t have asked for more prompt and polite service, and I am in love with my new, beautiful Aries Spa!
P
2 months ago
On time and efficient
After visiting three spa dealers we decided on Aries. They offered the complete package: financing, electrical hookup service provider, and foundation and spa install. Everyone was courteous, friendly and efficient. Everything was done on time when promised. After the install they spent time with us covering spa operation and chemical usage. We are very happy and would recommend Aries to others.
V
5 months ago
great customer service and product
Lori was very quick to respond to my communications and was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us make the selection and preparing the site for delivery....The gentlemen who delivered the hot tub were friendly and helpful as well!! We absolutely love our hot tub and have had no issues thus far (purchased only a couple months ago). We would definitely recommend Aries Spas to anyone looking to purchase.
R
6 months ago
I love my Aries Spa
I've only had my spa for 6 weeks, but we are really enjoying it! Everything happened as promised. The installers were timely. It looks good. It heats up nicely. It's powerful enough. It's comfortable. The only suggestion are the deep seats. I'm not a fan of lounges because of the float factor. I do have to turn of the bottom jets in the deep seats to avoid float. The proof of ownership will however be a couple of years from now. Hopefully, everything continues to work well and I'm still a happy customer. Thanks Aries!
G
6 months ago
Unbelievably Smooth Service
Lori and Chris were absolutely wonderful in helping us prepare our site for the installation of our beautiful cedar gazebo which we purchased from Aries! To complicate our move we had them pick up our previously purchased Aries Spa from our old address and move and reset it on our pad 72 miles away before they assembled the gazebo. Justin and his move and assembly team did a fantastic job! In just a few hours they were all done. We have been enjoying our spa inside our beautiful gazebo for over a month now and we could not be more happy with it, The spa and gazebo are top quality products! Thank you to the Aries Spa team for your professional smooth service and great products! Glen and Doris Davis Davis on Morton Bed and Breakfast 412 W Morton St Denison, TX 75020 903-361-7433
C
7 months ago
Professional and great service
We love our spa and are very pleased with Aries. From the beginning we always felt like they told us the truth not what we wanted to hear about their spas . They educated us at time of sell about set up and maintainence. We get in our spa daily and are so impressed with how we feel . Thanks for your professionalism and concern for our satisfaction. We will always point people in your direction when considering a spa.
V
8 months ago
Easiest Install
The whole experience with Aries was great. They are a low pressure sales shop. We visited them a few times before buying and the salesman was great about suggesting the right spa ( my boyfriend is 6' 5" so not any on will do). When it came time to actually complete the design (color and finish) he had great suggestions and was not trying to up sale us on everything.. which we greatly appreciated. After the sale - delivery was scheduled and they called to confirm and even offered an earlier date /time. The guys delivered when promised set everything up and went over the care of the spa with us. And they even cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them for the money and service you can't find a better deal.
J
8 months ago
Lori was awesome, very knowledgeable, friendly and always there if you have a question. Were loving our hot tub we got for a great price !
D
9 months ago
Great Experience
When my wife and I were considering who to go to to purchase an outdoor spa unit for our newly redesigned backyard area. We looked online at first and then we visited Aries Spas and found the experience to be very pleasant and informative. The friendly staff made us feel at home in the showroom and gave us plenty of time to look at all spa options. The ordering and installation process were just as easy. The spa fits in the area very well, and we've already enjoyed numerous relaxing spa moments in our new unit. A bonus for us is that this is a local company that we can go to in the future for any maintenance needs or repairs, over time.
R
9 months ago
Everything to Plan - Friendly and Prompt
Had been referred to Aries Spas by a couple of neighbors. Visited the showroom a couple of times to fully understand choices and requirements. Dealt with Lori who was very friendly, knowledgeable, and did not try to upsell us - was willing to spend all the time needed to answer all our questions. Once contract signed everything went totally as expected. Spa was completed and delivered ontime. Installation was quick and so far spa has operated exactly as we were told.