Aries Spas

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

4176 E Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rockwallhottubspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best spa and people
Everyone at the Aries spa Rockwall was such a pleasure to work with and so much help in the purchase and set up procedure. Highly recommend these wonderful people.
L
3 months ago
Great service by Lori.
On the top that product is excellent, service is exceptional. After one hour of demonstrations i felt like a "pro". Thanks to Arias as well as to Lori!
J
7 months ago
Great People , great Service
We purchase Our Aries Spa In June 2019! We have throughly enjoyed it and highly recommended Aries Spa! Lori and Mike are who we have dealt with in our purchase! So if Your wanting to purchase a Spa, Go to Aries Spa Rockwall Texas! You’ll be glad you did!
J
7 months ago
Great Spa
Best built spa around! The installation people knew exactly what they were doing and had it set up in just a few hours. It was worked perfectly since !
J
1 year ago
Exceeded our expectations!
My husband and I had a patio addition and outdoor rec space added to our home. We shopped several retailers and outlets, only to end up at Aries Spas. Our experience was exceptional from the start, Lori spent time with us as first time spa owners and explained all of our options. We were able to order exactly what we wanted, at a very fair cost, and within our delivery window. Aries Spa was very accommodating in storing our spa when our construction was delayed, when the spa was delivered the delivery crew very professional and friendly. Our spa is beautiful, and the entire family has enjoyed using it. We highly recommend Aries Spas!
R
2 years ago
High quality service and excellent product
Our hot tub is everything we could ask for and more! We have had it for 2 months now. Aries spas does an amazing job customizing and is very affordable! We previously had a hot tub purchased through a third party back about 10 years ago. I highly recommend Aris Spas! Much better customer service and the hot tub is greater quality and much more reasonably priced.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Product and Service, Highly Recommended
I don’t write many reviews, but I am so impressed with Aries Spas, I am taking the time to do so. From the minute I walked into their showroom, down to the last detail of prompt delivery, my transaction went as smooth as silk. I couldn’t have asked for more prompt and polite service, and I am in love with my new, beautiful Aries Spa!
P
2 years ago
On time and efficient
After visiting three spa dealers we decided on Aries. They offered the complete package: financing, electrical hookup service provider, and foundation and spa install. Everyone was courteous, friendly and efficient. Everything was done on time when promised. After the install they spent time with us covering spa operation and chemical usage. We are very happy and would recommend Aries to others.
V
2 years ago
great customer service and product
Lori was very quick to respond to my communications and was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping us make the selection and preparing the site for delivery....The gentlemen who delivered the hot tub were friendly and helpful as well!! We absolutely love our hot tub and have had no issues thus far (purchased only a couple months ago). We would definitely recommend Aries Spas to anyone looking to purchase.
R
2 years ago
I love my Aries Spa
I've only had my spa for 6 weeks, but we are really enjoying it! Everything happened as promised. The installers were timely. It looks good. It heats up nicely. It's powerful enough. It's comfortable. The only suggestion are the deep seats. I'm not a fan of lounges because of the float factor. I do have to turn of the bottom jets in the deep seats to avoid float. The proof of ownership will however be a couple of years from now. Hopefully, everything continues to work well and I'm still a happy customer. Thanks Aries!