Aries Spas

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

4176 I-30 Frontage Road

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rockwallhottubspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Can be trusted
This is my second spa with these guys, and this second purchase is because we moved. It has been a great experience both times. No pressured sales, open honest help, very knowledgeable about their product. I don't waste my time writing these reviews unless they deserve my praise. I have no hesitation in recommending this spa company.
W
1 month ago
Five Star Product and Service
After several visits to the showroom, and many questions we made the purchase. Our spa was built and delivered on time, set up by excellent delivery men and NO problems encountered with its operation! We love our Aries Spa!!! We received great advice to select the size, type and options we would want for our needs. The spa is quiet yet powerful and the cover retracting assist makes spa use very easy. Very Very Happy!
S
1 month ago
Easy process, start to finish
The previous owners of our house had an Aries spa, I discovered this while looking through the FB photos. Anyhow, we are about 2 months into ownership and we are very happy with our purchase. We use the unit frequently and enjoy the many jet positions. Purchase was straightforward and easy. We picked the style, color, add-ons and about 2 weeks later, it was ready for us. There was no pressure to buy additional items or upgrade based on what was already included. Maintenance is simple and shortly after delivery, my wife had a question which they were able to answer quickly. An initial amount of supplies are included, but they also have plenty of supplies for you to purchase if you want to go to their store. Overall a great product.
J
2 months ago
Super customer service!!
We just bought a new spa from Aries and it was losing water. The SAME day we called, they sent out a tech - and we are an hour away. Come to find out, it was NOT a defect, it was an error we had made. Newbies!! The tech was great - showed us our problem, corrected it right away. Not only did we have great service BEFORE the sale....but now AFTER!!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly People; Great Price
We recently purchased a hot tub from Aries and absolutely love it. We visited the showroom a few times and each time the salesmen were very nice and knowledgeable. We compared prices and value with other brands and Aries beat the competition each time! Delivery was quick and the men were very helpful in getting our spa set up. We love knowing our spa was built near our hometown and that we have local service when needed. Thank you Aries for making our spa buying process a breeze! Our only regret is not buying one sooner!!!!
R
2 months ago
Good friendly quick service
This is my second purchase from Aries Spa. The first unit lasted 19 years and we always had quick and courteous service. This recent purchase was quick and easy and setup was great. Everyone was very nice, courteous and helpful. Directions and hints to take care of the unit were very helpful.
B
4 months ago
I was referred by a friend. I had a very defined space to work with and we looked at all the different spa manufactures. Aries worked with me and wife to give us an outstanding spa. As they are a factory direct we were able to add all the different jets we wanted. Great experience and highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
We and grandchildren love our Aries spa
Staff at Aries was incredibly accommodating. Chris even came to my house to assess the area through which the spa had to pass helping me select the largest spa possible with only inches to spare. I was needlessly anxious about the tight squeeze for weeks after placing the order for fear there would be a problem. Aries continued to assure me the delivery team could handle it and in fact they did so with ease! Even after delivery, I contacted them with questions regarding the maintenance of the spa and again, they could not have been nicer or more helpful. And perhaps best of all, my research prior to making the purchase rendered results reflecting the Aries spa to be a good value and great quality.
S
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly
Lori was a huge help when selecting our spa - we thought we knew which spa we wanted when we went to their facility but Lori provided details about the spa so we realized it wasn't for us. We selected another spa and received many extras with our purchase. The spa was delivered and set up as they promised. We enjoy it everyday! Thank you Lori and Aries Spa
M
5 months ago
Outstanding selection, Professionalism and Customer Service
We were attracted to Aries Spas from a referral in the pool industry in Dallas. From the moment of the first phone call to our order and installation we knew we were working with a quality business. The spa setup was kind of tricky but the crew navigated each challenge with skill. We highly recommend them to others.