Aries Spas

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

4176 East Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rockwallhottubspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Quality product and service
We have been customers for over 20 years. The product is high quality, service is very professional, service technicians are very knowledgeable, friendly and reliable. We absolutely love our jacuzzi and gazebo.
J
3 years ago
Hot tub purchase
Best experience I have had with another company in a long time. I highly recommend this organization.... The order was fast and easy, the price was very fair and reasonable, the craftsmanship is excellent, the delivery was unbelievably fast....
R
3 years ago
Quality Product, Friendly, Knowledgeable
Lori Williams was our sales consultant. She was very knowledgeable and quite friendly. One of the most impressive things was that she even steered us away from adding extras that we could get elsewhere much cheaper. The delivery team did a great job setting up our spa, especially with limited space. Overall, a fantastic experience!
M
3 years ago
Great product and service
Our spa was delivered on time and exactly as expected. Quality is evident and the staff are very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We've had our spa for a few weeks now and love it!
S
3 years ago
Everything went exactly as promised experience was seamless
Everything went exactly as promised experience was seamless. We compared pricing and found the pricing to be favorable for people to be friendly the delivery happened exactly what it was supposed to happen whebt off without a hitch good.Not a bad word about the experience. We love our spa
J
3 years ago
Great experience!
We just had to replace a 13 year old Aries spa and we did not even look anywhere else! Their product and service is second to none. Our new unit is the same model as our old one with all of the upgrades, second pump and more jets, they have done to it including the foot pod. If you are looking for a new spa go see Aries
J
3 years ago
Great Service and Very knowledgable about their spas
We looked at a couple of places for spas but Aries stood out by far as the most accessible, helpful, no pressure and knowledgeable. We loved the selection and ability to customize our spa to exactly what we wanted. The size is perfect. Being able to set up each section with just the kind of jets we need really makes a difference. The questions I have had since set up have been answered promptly by Lori and MIke by phone and we are loving our new spa. Highly recommend this local company! The price is fair and the service is outstanding! They also suggested an electrician, A-Electric, and he is just wonderful as well. Overall great experience!
R
3 years ago
Exceptional
Everyone involved from sales to install were very professional. We are enjoying every relaxing moment!
G
3 years ago
From the order to the delivery; complete perfection. We could not be happier. We thank the entire staff for such a pleasant experience. A special thanks to Lori for answering all of my questions.
M
3 years ago
Amazing group of people
The entire process with Aries was as easy as it gets. No pressure buying experience and an awesome tub with all of the amenities for half of what we would have paid else where.