Arima Dental Care

Dentist

2041 Pioneer Court Suite 100

San Mateo, CA 94403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
Skilled, friendly professional service
Dr. Bui is a consummate, caring dentist who puts her patients first!
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning gentle and thorough
The staff at Dr. Arima's office is always pleasant and all strive to be most helpful. The dental assistant is gentle while cleaning my teeth, while giving me advice and suggestions to keep my teeth healthy with home care. I always feel that the care I receive from Dr. Arima and his staff is professional and exceptional!
S
3 months ago
Service and quality of work is always good. Very friendly atmosphere.
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Care!
I have been going to Arima Dental Care for nearly 20 years. They are a great group of people, and I have continued there, even though I moved to Marin County 15 years ago. I actually had an appointment there today. As usual, the care was great, and the experience pleasant. I highly recommend Arima Dental Care.
T
4 months ago
very professional and friendly and high quality service
C
4 months ago
Great Job
The doctors and assistance are very kind and caring. Even with a nervous Nellie like me !
K
6 months ago
High quality care
I have always been happy with my care... and I will continue to come here in the future!
L
7 months ago
High quality gentle and thorough
I appreciate the thorough and gentle and professional manner everyone at Arima dental has. I also appreciate the senior discount. Parking is convenient. I never have to wait for my appointment with the dentist or the hygienist I've been a patient for at least twelve years
P
7 months ago
Highest quality of care - and consistent over time, too!
I have been a patient at Arima Dental Care for a long time (15+ years). The experience really starts at the front desk - Linda is really efficient. Appointments are well managed. Today, I went in for a cavity. I have not felt any pain! That's the signature of Dr Bui. There's some planning going on before I seat on that chair. She does millimeter work (She was trained as an engineer!), all done with the highest degree of cleanliness. It would be unfair not to mention Dr Bui's assistants. They're all excellent. The experience usually ends back at the front desk with Linda: you may feel a little numb but you will leave with a smile.
S
8 months ago
Excellent
Linda is always helpful, professional and accommodating. Lena is an excellent hygienist, is professional and very thorough--very well trained and educated.