Arima Dental Care

Dentist

2041 Pioneer Court Suite 100

San Mateo, CA 94403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
The BEST!
I wouldn't go anywhere else! I have been seeing Dr Arima and staff for many years. The care I receive is top notch. The office staff and techs are great too. I think any time you can find doctors AND staff that are wonderful it's a clear signal that the practice is run smoothly, efficiently and compassionately.
J
2 months ago
High quality care and straight teeth
After years as a client, last year I asked about Arima’s Invisalign program. My teeth were very crooked, and my ‘bite’ so poor that I avoided eating any sandwich with lettuce except at home. Because my front teeth didn’t meet, I couldn’t bite through the lettuce. I became one of Dr. Bui’s most challenging patients, I'm sure, and think her engineering background had a lot to do with my successful results. During the year, Dr. Arima also extracted my wisdom teeth, with no discomfort. In just over one year, my teeth are straight, I can eat whatever I like without fear of embarrassment, and I smile freely. My family can’t believe the difference. I am very happy with all the Arima staff, and have always received excellent care.
L
2 months ago
Kind, Gentle, knowledgeable and professional
I’ve been seeing Dr Arima for many years. He is friendly and gentle and precise. He is not a man of many words but he took me in today within a few hours of my call explaining that I had an infected and painful tooth. He stayed past closing and his sweet assistant took xrays and he evaluated my situation and asked his assistant who called an oral surgeon and made an appointment for me right away. He wrote a prescription and advised me how to deal with the pain until I see the surgeon on Monday Thank you Dr Arima for your compassion and for staying after hours on Friday evening to help me.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful dental care. I go for teeth cleaning every three months because I don t floss very well. I get my teeth cleaned, a free toothbrush, free dental floss and a scolding. I feel like part of a family.
A
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and experienced
Very friendly staff. Personable and knowledgeable. You can’t brat that at all! Glad I found them!
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional staff. Been going to this family office for years! Love my bright, white smile. :)
T
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough
Have been going to this dental office for quite sometime. Great staff and dental care. Honest opinions and best course of action when problems occur. I have been seen by both dentists (Arima and Bui) and both are terrific and provide the best most updated care you can ask for!
R
2 years ago
Skilled, friendly professional service
Dr. Bui is a consummate, caring dentist who puts her patients first!
J
3 years ago
Teeth cleaning gentle and thorough
The staff at Dr. Arima's office is always pleasant and all strive to be most helpful. The dental assistant is gentle while cleaning my teeth, while giving me advice and suggestions to keep my teeth healthy with home care. I always feel that the care I receive from Dr. Arima and his staff is professional and exceptional!
S
3 years ago
Service and quality of work is always good. Very friendly atmosphere.