Arima Dental Care

Dentist

2041 Pioneer Court Suite 100

San Mateo, CA 94403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional staff. Been going to this family office for years! Love my bright, white smile. :)
T
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough
Have been going to this dental office for quite sometime. Great staff and dental care. Honest opinions and best course of action when problems occur. I have been seen by both dentists (Arima and Bui) and both are terrific and provide the best most updated care you can ask for!
R
2 years ago
Skilled, friendly professional service
Dr. Bui is a consummate, caring dentist who puts her patients first!
J
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning gentle and thorough
The staff at Dr. Arima's office is always pleasant and all strive to be most helpful. The dental assistant is gentle while cleaning my teeth, while giving me advice and suggestions to keep my teeth healthy with home care. I always feel that the care I receive from Dr. Arima and his staff is professional and exceptional!
S
2 years ago
Service and quality of work is always good. Very friendly atmosphere.
M
2 years ago
Great Dental Care!
I have been going to Arima Dental Care for nearly 20 years. They are a great group of people, and I have continued there, even though I moved to Marin County 15 years ago. I actually had an appointment there today. As usual, the care was great, and the experience pleasant. I highly recommend Arima Dental Care.
T
2 years ago
very professional and friendly and high quality service
C
2 years ago
Great Job
The doctors and assistance are very kind and caring. Even with a nervous Nellie like me !
K
3 years ago
High quality care
I have always been happy with my care... and I will continue to come here in the future!
L
3 years ago
High quality gentle and thorough
I appreciate the thorough and gentle and professional manner everyone at Arima dental has. I also appreciate the senior discount. Parking is convenient. I never have to wait for my appointment with the dentist or the hygienist I've been a patient for at least twelve years