Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today By Appointment

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Its been awhile
I was solely to blame for skipping a few of my regular checkups. My hygienist scolded me in a serious but playful manner. She did a magnificent job cleaning and polishing and x-raying. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the fluoride treatment now included a butterscotch option. I am glad to be back on track. my next appointment has already been booked.
C
6 days ago
Top notch!!
Had an appointment for all three of my family members. We were in and out in an hour and a half. Thank you!!
A
1 month ago
Great with Kids!
Very professional office. Great with kids. The staff always make my little one feel comfortable while being there. I recommend 100%
G
1 month ago
Exemplary Service
My check up was for a cleaning. My hygienist is very professional, helpful and is always on time. Excellent at what she does and does an amazing job on my teeth. She gives me great advice on how to take better care of my teeth and gums so my mouth stays healthy. The staff is so friendly and welcoming to the clinic.
P
1 month ago
This visit was a follow-up to re-examine the soft tissue inside my cheeks. During a dental check-up one month ago, Dr, Yeung noticed anomalies on the cheek tissue and requested a follow-up visit. I believed this was caused by biting the inside of my cheeks when stressed. Fortunately, the soft tissue was mostly healed and no signs of cancer were found. I have been a patient of Dr. Yeung for more than 8 years and I have found him to be a friendly professional who truly cares for the health and wellbeing of his patients.
M
1 month ago
I was extremely happy with my dental hygienist! She does a great job and is very helpful in her advice in how best to look after my teeth and gums.
C
1 month ago
Always friendly, always on time for your scheduled time
Response from Arista Dental
Excellent. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Kindness and care
Your treatment of my elderly mother as a new patient was exemplary. Dealing with her lack of vision and impaired hearing in a wonderfully caring manner.
Response from Arista Dental
We try to cater to all ages, from 9 months old to 99 years old. Each person will have their specific needs. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
always friendly and professional
I feel sorry for anyone who has to work on my teeth, but they do it with a smile . Dr. Yeung always knows what is wrong with your teeth. The office is clean, has coffee and something to do while waiting - although you never have to wait long. Love you guys.
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks for the nice review. It's a long standing joke, but often, we'll remember what the teeth look like better than names.
C
2 months ago
Appreciative of excellent dental care and quick service.
I was leaving in a week for a month and thankful to Dr. Yeung and staff for seeing me on short notice to resolve a problem I was having with pain caused by what I thought was an ill- fitting bite guard/retainer when I clenched my teeth at night. Dr. Yeung explained that my bite had changed and was causing pressure and suggested a temporary retainer be made and worn until I could visit an orthodontist after I returned from my trip. I am confident with this solution that I won’t experience discomfort while I’m away.
Response from Arista Dental
Always trying to help as best as possible given the circumstances. Thanks again.