Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Pleasant, efficient, on time, and professional.
L
1 month ago
High quality, reasssuring and very accommodating
My son chipped his tooth on Friday night. I called Saturday morning at 9 and was able to get an appointment at 10:30. Dr. Yeung assessed the situation and completed the work in about 30 min. Tooth looks great. He instructed us on what to look for going forward. My son felt very comfortable and I was reassured.
M
1 month ago
Excellent front office organization and follow up. Excellent cleaning/hygienist Friendly Doc, very professional Great job.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I attended my appointment with a six month old, and the technician was so understanding and patient as I tried to calm my baby while getting my teeth cleaned. Even the receptionist helped out and watched baby as I got x-rays! The cleaning was quick, thorough, and extraordinarily friendly. Thank you so much!
Response from Arista Dental
Great review! We know it is tough when we have young ones. Being a parent is a constant struggle. Thank you for choosing our office.
A
3 months ago
Great Hygienist!
I always enjoy my hygienist. She is very knowledgeable, approachable and professional. Makes the experience so much better.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you. We are always trying hard to help you maintain good oral health.
C
3 months ago
As a new patient this office was willing to do the new patient exam and cleaning at the same time unlike other offices that required 2 appointments. They took digital images of your teeth to look at changes over the years which is very helpful. The staff are extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable . Dr Yeung explained clearly but also using humour to make my daughter comfortable but well informed about her teath. This is the third practice we have tried in our search for a new dentist in Guelph and are very pleased we have finally found a great place to look after our families dental needs.
Response from Arista Dental
Very flattering. Thank you. We are delighted that we have met your expectations and we welcome you to our dental home. Looking forward to seeing you at the next appointment.
A
3 months ago
teeth never felt so good!
Thank-you team Arista Dental for helping keep my teeth look great now that I'm getting old!
Response from Arista Dental
We are only as old as we feel. Thanks for the nice review.
A
4 months ago
Always excellent service
We've been going to this practice for quite some time and have always had great service.
Response from Arista Dental
Yes, you are one of the original families to join our office when it first opened over 13 years ago. Thank you for the many years of trust and support. As always, looking forward to see you and your family at the next dental appointment.
R
4 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff
I've been a patient for many years now and will speak very highly of the staff, Always very friendly and helpful
Response from Arista Dental
We really appreciate the kind words. We are happy you have chosen our office for your dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Excellent - friendly - helpful.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you.