Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Professional service
My daughter was in to see the dental hygienist for a cleaning and had no issues. Friendly personnel and good service provided.
L
3 months ago
Dr Yeung is extremely professional and very competent. I trust him completely. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. The rest of the staff are gret too.
L
3 months ago
Dr Yeung is extremely professional and very competent. I trust him completely. He is the best dentist I have ever been to. The rest of the staff are gret too.
D
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, expert service, friendly, helpful, I feel respect as a person, by all members there. You are 'never' a number, you are regarded in a caring manner.
Dr. Yeung is always helpful, sensitive, precise, knowlegible, and offers helpful suggestions. I find him the best dentist in Guelph.
R
5 months ago
Very prompt service on a short notice.
Dr Yeung is very professional and takes time to thoroughly explain treatment options. I was seen on very short notice, exceptional service. His staff is friendly and helpful.
S
5 months ago
As good as any dental experience from a dental phobic client
I found my appointment as pleasant (!) as any dentist appointmjent. I was attended to in a timely matter and the procedures were explained clearly both at the beginning and throughout. There was a good choice of reading material in the waiting room but fortunately, I did not have to wait long enough to enjoy the magazines. Post procedure instructions were clear and easily understood. Perhaps the instructions could be printed for others but an extra piece of paper is not always welcomed.
L
5 months ago
Very professional.
I have a fear of going to the dentist. Hygienist very gentle and explains every step. High end xrays. I have been going to Arista since I moved here from Montreal 5 years ago. Never had a negative experience.
S
5 months ago
Always Above & Beyond
Dr. Yeung has been my dentist for a few years now and the service has always been exceptional. I've had great experiences with procedures ranging from routine cleaning with his team of hygienists, to being fitted with a night guard, up to a complex double dental implant procedure. Dr. Yeung always goes above and beyond to make sure my dental concerns are addressed.
D
5 months ago
Professional, compassionate and very friendly
This morning I had a cleaning, polishing, etc. and I was very pleased with the experience. I had mentioned to the hygienist (sorry, don't know her name) that I had the beginnings of a cold sore and she took extra care when cleaning my teeth! Thank you so much! I truly appreciated it :-)
N
6 months ago
High quality service
Today was my first time at Arista Dental. The hygienist did a really good job at cleaning my teeth and answering all my questions on maintaining good oral hygiene. I also had a problem in my mouth which I was unaware of but Dr.Yeung was able to figure out the problem and properly treat it at my cleaning appointment which I was very happy about. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service I received today and am looking forward to my future cleaning appointments .