Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
prompt, attentive and high quality service
G
3 weeks ago
Appointment on time. Professional, pleasant, and efficient treatment.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and helpful. We have been going there for years and always a pleasant experience. We would highly recommend Dr. Yeung and his wonderful staff.
M
2 months ago
Professional Friendly and Always on Time
Been a patient of Dr. Yeung for a while now. Always courteous and staff are great.He never pushes extra procedures on you if they are not necessary and always informs you on what you can do better to improve problems. Highly recommened.
M
3 months ago
Considerate and professional
I had a dental implant procedure done at the office by a specialist, Dr. Mazahreh. He had a great team working with him during the procedure. They were all very friendly, kind and considerate. They treated me with courtesy and respect. I appreciated how at ease they made me feel. They kept me informed as they went along throughout the procedure. I was seen in a timely fashion and I was not kept waiting at any point. In addition, my regular dentist, Dr. Yeung, popped in to see how things were going and his staff were pleasant and helpful ... just as they usually are when I am in their office.
Response from Arista Dental
Another successful appointment. Dental implants have become a common place in dentistry. They are a much better alternative than dentures. Thanks for the excellent review.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Yeung is the most professional dentist I have ever been to and would recommend him and his staff to anyone. The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Yeung explains procedures in details that are understandable by his patients and he always advises of any options. At an early age I was terrified of dentists, but the care and consideration given by Dr. Yeung and his staff alleviates my fears.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for your trust in our office for over 12 years. You were able to capture the core values of our office in a few sentences. Thank you again.
D
3 months ago
Good service, On time
No waiting for my appointment. Quick and efficient
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks, Dave. Sounds like business as usual.
E
4 months ago
Great Care - Great Results
Today, May 04, 2018 I went for the Zoom Whitening procedure. Although no guarantees of total success, the results were amazing. Sania, my Zoom Expert did a wonderful job at explaining each and every last detail of the procedure to whiten my teeth. She frequently checked up on me, while I was subjected to one of the three (3) fifteen-minute whitening step. The front desk receptionist was terrific as well. I believe her name was Camille. Kudos to Dr, Yung, as well, who assessed the situation.
Response from Arista Dental
We're delighted that you're happy with the procedure. Having white teeth definitely boosts one's self confidence.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
I had to get a filling and the service was excellent as usual. Staff were friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. It's always a nice experience go to the dentist. Thank you
Response from Arista Dental
Our office is supported by great patients like you. Thank you for the great review.
M
4 months ago
Great, friendly service
Team Arista always make you feel welcome. My chipped tooth and filling were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner, with no pain! I would recommend Arista Dental to everyone.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you. We appreciate seeing great patients like yourself. We're looking forward to your next appointment, always a pleasure.