Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Clean, professional and friendly!
All the staff is always friendly and professional. Our family has been going to Arista Dental for over 10 years, we are always greeted with a smile by Alina, and the hygienist always tells us what the appointment will entail. Dr Yeung always takes the time to address any concerns and explains in detail any procedures.
D
3 weeks ago
I have traveled extensively and seem to visit a new dentist everytime. I was getting ready to drive cross country and had sudden sharp sensitivity to cold. Dr Yeung, was extremely pleasant, thoughtful, thorough, efficient, and accurate in his diagnosis of the problem. He took the time to clearly and thoroughly communicate exactly what was going on in my mouth. He did not try to push procedures, or overcharge for services. Probably the best energy I have experienced in a dental clinic ever. All of you are awesome!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, pleasant,organized, clean environment
Your smiling secretary is very accommodating . She understands that a person needs utmost care when a problem arises on a patient's mouth. Your gentle hygienist is friendly indeed and she does her best to assist the knowledgeable dentist. All in all the place is a professional, pleasant, organized and clean environment .
J
2 months ago
Very professional and very informative
They tell you exactly what they are going to do, very honest with any discomfort it may cause and tell you up front. Take the time to explain everything you want to know. Highly recommend this dentist and this office, admin is SUPER friendly and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Attentive
Dr Yeung was methodical in figuring out my dental issue(s). He identified the underlying causes and explained various treatment options. He is current with evidence-based recommendations, as well as being open-minded and considerate with my particular health concerns.
J
3 months ago
Very professional dentistry
Arista is high quality professional and up to date dentistry with very qualified people. My appiontment was on time . The people are courteous and polite. I would definitely recommend arista dental
E
3 months ago
Great dental office!
Friendly and professional staff! Our family has been going here for years... always received great service!!
L
3 months ago
Hygenist
Very good! Victoria is gentle and thorough. I had a much better experience than in the past with another hygenist. Thanks!
R
3 months ago
Very impressed with Arista Dental
Today was my first visit to Arista Dental. Like many others I am a bit anxious about dentistry. Idid not need to be! The staff is wonderful and put me totally at ease. I had a full examination, a cleaning and consult with the dentist. Everyone is so professional at the same time friendly and knowing exactly how to make the experience comfortable. Excellent service! Definitely staying with Arista Dental.
J
4 months ago
Informative Diagnosis Feedback
I've had some server pain coming from a problem tooth. I made an appointment and the technicians and Dr Yeung at Arista quickly informed me on the situation. I was presented with all of my possible options on how to tackle the situation in a clear and understandable format.