Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today By Appointment

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Appreciative of excellent dental care and quick service.
I was leaving in a week for a month and thankful to Dr. Yeung and staff for seeing me on short notice to resolve a problem I was having with pain caused by what I thought was an ill- fitting bite guard/retainer when I clenched my teeth at night. Dr. Yeung explained that my bite had changed and was causing pressure and suggested a temporary retainer be made and worn until I could visit an orthodontist after I returned from my trip. I am confident with this solution that I won’t experience discomfort while I’m away.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Professional service as always! Thankyou!
D
3 weeks ago
I find Arista Dental Professionals always helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and I can trust them fully and feel very comfortable while receiving their care. I highly recommend Arista Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
I am impressed with the office, and the staff are really lovely people. Have only been two or three times, but highly satisfied with everything.
E
4 weeks ago
Service
I appreciated seeing Elena again. She always takes good care of me and ensures my insurance is submitted properly! Thank you Elena!
E
4 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
This was the first time I had Maria as my hygienist. She was gentle, yet thorough. She is the best hygienist I have had at Arista!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service, always friendly, efficient and accommodating
Elena, Sania and Dr Yeung are simply terrific. You are genuinely treated like a person and not a number. They are always so helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. Service is top notch as well.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service. professional and skilled people. Clean facilities. Well done arista
K
4 weeks ago
As usual, my visit to Arista was very positive. I was pulled in for my appointment on time, and the staff were friendly, smiling and helpful. As they always are. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Everything you want in a dental office. Plus I love that they are doing their part for the community by collecting food items for the local food bank. Great job everyone!
As usual, my visit to Arista was very positive. I was pulled in for my appointment on time, and the staff were friendly, smiling and helpful. As they always are. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Everything you want in a dental office. Plus I love that they are doing their part for the community by collecting food items for the local food bank. Great job everyone!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly hygenist
My cleaning and checkup went very well! The hygienist, Maria, was very friendly and performed her task in a professional manner :-)