Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Pleased with dental hygienist service
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Honest advice and friendly staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Happy Gums
My wife and I both got in to see the dentist quickly and with good results. The service was good and helpful.
K
3 weeks ago
From front office to chair, always a great experience! I do feel the level of care has both raised my overall oral health and lessened any anxiety over going for a cleaning and check-up.
D
1 month ago
My appointment was on time and Dr. Yeung took the time to thoroughly discuss my issue.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Tooth Cleaning Appointment
My appointment included xrays, tooth cleaning, and photos. The dental hygienist Rochella was professional and friendly. Dr. Yeung stopped in afterwards and commented on the general health of my teeth. As usual, I am satisfied with Arista Dental. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
I have always found the atmosphere and the staff at Arista both pleasant and professional. All procedures are fully explained in a simple but comprehensive manner.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, caring staff and honest and great service
From start to finish, a pleasurable experience. Friendly staff and good work too! Definitely recommend :)
Response from Arista Dental
Fantastic review! Patients like you make our work enjoyable. Looking forward to seeing you next time.
M
2 months ago
I found everyone helpful and friendly. First cleaning appt. is in two weeks, another two to come before the real work starts! Can't wait...help! :)
Response from Arista Dental
We're happy when you're happy. Thanks for the great review.
D
2 months ago
.
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks.