Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
I had to get a filling and the service was excellent as usual. Staff were friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. It's always a nice experience go to the dentist. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service
Team Arista always make you feel welcome. My chipped tooth and filling were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner, with no pain! I would recommend Arista Dental to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service with friendly staff
Always a positive experience when my family and I attend for checkups! Kids are comfortable with staff, and are always friendly and welcoming! I would highly recommend Dr Yeung and his staff!
Response from Arista Dental
Wow!!! Fantastic review. Great to have patients like you and your family. Thank you for coming to our office for over 10 years.
M
2 months ago
My experience at reception, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Yeung, was excellent and pleasant. I was not kept waiting very long before my appointment. The surroundings, e.g. waiting room is very tranquil, and very well decorated, and helps me to stay calm. I don't come as often as I should (I'm a bit of a chicken) but I'm always made to feel comfortable. Well done Team Arista!
Response from Arista Dental
We know coming to the dentist isn't everyone's most favorite thing to do, so we try to make it as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the great review.
G
3 months ago
Pleasant, efficient, on time, and professional.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you.
L
3 months ago
High quality, reasssuring and very accommodating
My son chipped his tooth on Friday night. I called Saturday morning at 9 and was able to get an appointment at 10:30. Dr. Yeung assessed the situation and completed the work in about 30 min. Tooth looks great. He instructed us on what to look for going forward. My son felt very comfortable and I was reassured.
Response from Arista Dental
Unfortunate accidents happen. That's why we're here, fixing teeth. Thank you for your trust and support.
M
3 months ago
Excellent front office organization and follow up. Excellent cleaning/hygienist Friendly Doc, very professional Great job.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for a positive review. We'll see you at your next appointment.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I attended my appointment with a six month old, and the technician was so understanding and patient as I tried to calm my baby while getting my teeth cleaned. Even the receptionist helped out and watched baby as I got x-rays! The cleaning was quick, thorough, and extraordinarily friendly. Thank you so much!
Response from Arista Dental
Great review! We know it is tough when we have young ones. Being a parent is a constant struggle. Thank you for choosing our office.
A
5 months ago
Great Hygienist!
I always enjoy my hygienist. She is very knowledgeable, approachable and professional. Makes the experience so much better.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you. We are always trying hard to help you maintain good oral health.
C
5 months ago
As a new patient this office was willing to do the new patient exam and cleaning at the same time unlike other offices that required 2 appointments. They took digital images of your teeth to look at changes over the years which is very helpful. The staff are extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable . Dr Yeung explained clearly but also using humour to make my daughter comfortable but well informed about her teath. This is the third practice we have tried in our search for a new dentist in Guelph and are very pleased we have finally found a great place to look after our families dental needs.
Response from Arista Dental
Very flattering. Thank you. We are delighted that we have met your expectations and we welcome you to our dental home. Looking forward to seeing you at the next appointment.