Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today By Appointment

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service
Dr Yeung was great. He checked out the problem and spent a long time reviewing the options available to us. Clear and easy to understand what we should do.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, dedicated, no fear - they are great, I always feel confident that Dr. Yueng will do a great job, without pain. Receptionist, and nurse, and doctor are always helpful, conscientious, and I know I can ALWAYS trust them. They have never failed me in over 11 years. They are the best Dental Group in Guelph, ever.
G
1 month ago
Rough and Peremptory Dental Hygenist and insufficient consultation time with dentist
On this occasion, regretfully, I found the dental hygienist to be both rough and peremptory. She also mentioned a recommendation allegedly made by the dentist on a prior occasion to which I have no recollection. She did this after the dentist's brief discussion with me and while she had her hands in my mouth. I had no opportunity to take this item up with the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Service
I was very nervous going into my wisdom teeth removal surgery today but the team at Arista Dental made my experience much better. They had nurses from off site to make sure you are well taken care of and helped me understand everything that was going to take place during the procedure. I was in and out within 40 minutes. I have felt great all day and worried so much for nothing.
C
1 month ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Service
I was very nervous going into my wisdom teeth removal surgery today but the team at Arista Dental made my experience much better. They had nurses from off site to make sure you are well taken care of and helped me understand everything that was going to take place during the procedure. I was in and out within 40 minutes. I have felt great all day and worried so much for nothing.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service. Very accommodating.
Our 5 yr. old was very happy leaving the dentist today!!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and through.
I have been to several, umm, less than honest dentists. This guy is the real deal, honest, professional and yet super friendly!
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience!
Both my daughter and I were treated yesterday and we received amazing quality of care. Front desk, the hygienists and Dr. Yeung were informative and professional. Highly recommend their services!
R
2 months ago
Its been awhile
I was solely to blame for skipping a few of my regular checkups. My hygienist scolded me in a serious but playful manner. She did a magnificent job cleaning and polishing and x-raying. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the fluoride treatment now included a butterscotch option. I am glad to be back on track. my next appointment has already been booked.
C
2 months ago
Top notch!!
Had an appointment for all three of my family members. We were in and out in an hour and a half. Thank you!!