Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great dental office
Dr Yeung is professional, very courteous and friendly. My family have been patients for years and have always had excellent service every visit!
S
2 months ago
Great service by professionals who care!
Always feel welcome and comfortable with the professional staff at Arista Dental. Excellent service always provided for both my family and myself! I would highly recommend Dr Yeung and his team!
D
2 months ago
I was happy with the service provided and my technician was good. However, I was not pleased to find out that I had used more units than my insurance provides for 1 year. I have brought this up before with the dentist and expressed my concerns. I am prepared to cut back my visits to stay within the parameters provided by my dental insurance.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office in Guelph!
R
3 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly!
All the staff is always friendly and professional. Our family has been going to Arista Dental for over 10 years, we are always greeted with a smile by Alina, and the hygienist always tells us what the appointment will entail. Dr Yeung always takes the time to address any concerns and explains in detail any procedures.
D
3 months ago
I have traveled extensively and seem to visit a new dentist everytime. I was getting ready to drive cross country and had sudden sharp sensitivity to cold. Dr Yeung, was extremely pleasant, thoughtful, thorough, efficient, and accurate in his diagnosis of the problem. He took the time to clearly and thoroughly communicate exactly what was going on in my mouth. He did not try to push procedures, or overcharge for services. Probably the best energy I have experienced in a dental clinic ever. All of you are awesome!
E
3 months ago
Professional, pleasant,organized, clean environment
Your smiling secretary is very accommodating . She understands that a person needs utmost care when a problem arises on a patient's mouth. Your gentle hygienist is friendly indeed and she does her best to assist the knowledgeable dentist. All in all the place is a professional, pleasant, organized and clean environment .
J
5 months ago
Very professional and very informative
They tell you exactly what they are going to do, very honest with any discomfort it may cause and tell you up front. Take the time to explain everything you want to know. Highly recommend this dentist and this office, admin is SUPER friendly and knowledgeable.
K
5 months ago
Attentive
Dr Yeung was methodical in figuring out my dental issue(s). He identified the underlying causes and explained various treatment options. He is current with evidence-based recommendations, as well as being open-minded and considerate with my particular health concerns.
J
5 months ago
Very professional dentistry
Arista is high quality professional and up to date dentistry with very qualified people. My appiontment was on time . The people are courteous and polite. I would definitely recommend arista dental