Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Considerate and professional
I had a dental implant procedure done at the office by a specialist, Dr. Mazahreh. He had a great team working with him during the procedure. They were all very friendly, kind and considerate. They treated me with courtesy and respect. I appreciated how at ease they made me feel. They kept me informed as they went along throughout the procedure. I was seen in a timely fashion and I was not kept waiting at any point. In addition, my regular dentist, Dr. Yeung, popped in to see how things were going and his staff were pleasant and helpful ... just as they usually are when I am in their office.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Yeung is the most professional dentist I have ever been to and would recommend him and his staff to anyone. The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Yeung explains procedures in details that are understandable by his patients and he always advises of any options. At an early age I was terrified of dentists, but the care and consideration given by Dr. Yeung and his staff alleviates my fears.
D
1 month ago
Good service, On time
No waiting for my appointment. Quick and efficient
E
2 months ago
Great Care - Great Results
Today, May 04, 2018 I went for the Zoom Whitening procedure. Although no guarantees of total success, the results were amazing. Sania, my Zoom Expert did a wonderful job at explaining each and every last detail of the procedure to whiten my teeth. She frequently checked up on me, while I was subjected to one of the three (3) fifteen-minute whitening step. The front desk receptionist was terrific as well. I believe her name was Camille. Kudos to Dr, Yung, as well, who assessed the situation.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
I had to get a filling and the service was excellent as usual. Staff were friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. It's always a nice experience go to the dentist. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
Team Arista always make you feel welcome. My chipped tooth and filling were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner, with no pain! I would recommend Arista Dental to everyone.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service with friendly staff
Always a positive experience when my family and I attend for checkups! Kids are comfortable with staff, and are always friendly and welcoming! I would highly recommend Dr Yeung and his staff!
Response from Arista Dental
Wow!!! Fantastic review. Great to have patients like you and your family. Thank you for coming to our office for over 10 years.
M
3 months ago
My experience at reception, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Yeung, was excellent and pleasant. I was not kept waiting very long before my appointment. The surroundings, e.g. waiting room is very tranquil, and very well decorated, and helps me to stay calm. I don't come as often as I should (I'm a bit of a chicken) but I'm always made to feel comfortable. Well done Team Arista!
Response from Arista Dental
We know coming to the dentist isn't everyone's most favorite thing to do, so we try to make it as comfortable as possible. Thank you for the great review.
G
5 months ago
Pleasant, efficient, on time, and professional.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you.
L
5 months ago
High quality, reasssuring and very accommodating
My son chipped his tooth on Friday night. I called Saturday morning at 9 and was able to get an appointment at 10:30. Dr. Yeung assessed the situation and completed the work in about 30 min. Tooth looks great. He instructed us on what to look for going forward. My son felt very comfortable and I was reassured.
Response from Arista Dental
Unfortunate accidents happen. That's why we're here, fixing teeth. Thank you for your trust and support.