Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Received a cleaning and felt awesome afterwards
G
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning /
As usual a very professional experience
S
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, safe and respectful
The staff that took care of my daughter and I today for our cleaning were wonderful. They took all the precautions needed and took their time to explain everything. My daughter when in alone for her first time and returned to me beaming with pride. She has special needs so I didn’t think she would go in. My hygienist was extremely friendly and I felt more relaxed than usual. They respected any decisions we made about our cleaning and even remembered that my daughter cannot she’s red colour (polish etc). I highly recommend Arista Dental Guelph.
A
1 month ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned !!!
O
1 month ago
Very high quality of service and extra safe environment.
Doctor didn't stop his work until it was 100 % done. I like that he really cares about every patient and his job is great!
L
1 month ago
Customer Centricity
Once again...awesome in every way! They have ensured our safety with cleaning procedures and safety precautions. As always the staff are friendly and helpful.
V
1 month ago
Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Dr Yeung always takes plenty of time to completely explain procedures and options to allow you to make the best choices. Sanitation and protective procedures are in place for this trying time.
C
1 month ago
Impressive
The level of comfort I felt with all of the safety measures put in place was second to none. The office has gone over and above standard covid protocols. I felt very safe and would have no hesitation returning. The staff are always amazing.
J
1 month ago
Staff were very courteous & helpful & observed covid restrictions as per protocol. I found it helpful to see pics of my mouth especially while reviewing my teeth and moving forward for any treatment suggested! Well done!!!
B
2 months ago
I had my first visit and had a chipped tooth repaired. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Doctor Yeung was very good at putting me at ease and efficiently repairing my tooth. I would and have already recommended the practice to others. Great to have found the practice since my dentist just retired.