Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Great dental office!
Friendly and professional staff! Our family has been going here for years... always received great service!!
L
5 months ago
Hygenist
Very good! Victoria is gentle and thorough. I had a much better experience than in the past with another hygenist. Thanks!
R
5 months ago
Very impressed with Arista Dental
Today was my first visit to Arista Dental. Like many others I am a bit anxious about dentistry. Idid not need to be! The staff is wonderful and put me totally at ease. I had a full examination, a cleaning and consult with the dentist. Everyone is so professional at the same time friendly and knowing exactly how to make the experience comfortable. Excellent service! Definitely staying with Arista Dental.
J
6 months ago
Informative Diagnosis Feedback
I've had some server pain coming from a problem tooth. I made an appointment and the technicians and Dr Yeung at Arista quickly informed me on the situation. I was presented with all of my possible options on how to tackle the situation in a clear and understandable format.
D
6 months ago
Great service
Dr Yeung was great. He checked out the problem and spent a long time reviewing the options available to us. Clear and easy to understand what we should do.
D
7 months ago
Friendly, dedicated, no fear - they are great, I always feel confident that Dr. Yueng will do a great job, without pain. Receptionist, and nurse, and doctor are always helpful, conscientious, and I know I can ALWAYS trust them. They have never failed me in over 11 years. They are the best Dental Group in Guelph, ever.
G
7 months ago
Rough and Peremptory Dental Hygenist and insufficient consultation time with dentist
On this occasion, regretfully, I found the dental hygienist to be both rough and peremptory. She also mentioned a recommendation allegedly made by the dentist on a prior occasion to which I have no recollection. She did this after the dentist's brief discussion with me and while she had her hands in my mouth. I had no opportunity to take this item up with the dentist.
C
7 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Service
I was very nervous going into my wisdom teeth removal surgery today but the team at Arista Dental made my experience much better. They had nurses from off site to make sure you are well taken care of and helped me understand everything that was going to take place during the procedure. I was in and out within 40 minutes. I have felt great all day and worried so much for nothing.
C
7 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Service
I was very nervous going into my wisdom teeth removal surgery today but the team at Arista Dental made my experience much better. They had nurses from off site to make sure you are well taken care of and helped me understand everything that was going to take place during the procedure. I was in and out within 40 minutes. I have felt great all day and worried so much for nothing.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful service. Very accommodating.
Our 5 yr. old was very happy leaving the dentist today!!