Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
There when you need them
I recently had a dental emergency and Arista accommodated me right away and promptly resolved my issue
R
3 months ago
Excellent toothcleaning appointment.
Thank you for your friendly and professionally outstanding work and diagnosis.
W
3 months ago
A quick and friendly cleaning Generally cleanings are not my favorite but today went quickly.
E
3 months ago
Service
I hate going to the dentist.... like I hate it....I love that I don't have to wait too long in the waiting room because it is everything I can do to not leave. My hygienist is aware of my discomfort with the dentist and tries not to use the electric descaler…. she works hard with the pick thingy. (sorry for my lack of knowledge of what the tools/equipment are.... hopefully you know what I mean) The hygienist also chats away to keep my mind off the discomfort. By discomfort, I don't mean pain.... I mean the fact that I don't like the dentist. I have moved to Kitchener from Guelph, but it is worth the drive in to Guelph. I also, love the hours.... so convenient and I don't have to miss work. The text message reminders are also fabulous!
B
3 months ago
Delightful Cleaning and Exam
Tonight was my first appointment with Dr Yeung. He was honest with my situation and recommended only necessary treatment. Victoria was great! Very efficient and answered all of my questions thoroughly and politely. Would recommend her for sure!
S
3 months ago
Professional but something is missing
I can't quite put my finger on why this place is just okay. Dr. Yeung is professional enough and seems to have your best interest at heart, but his dental hygiene staff feel disconnected to their task and are very reserved, a little rough; office staff seem to be going through the motions as well, trying to bill or book you for something that isn't covered under insurance. I like that it's direct billing and the waiting area has an aquarium and tool bench for the kids. I don't enjoy having the tv on the ceiling for my appointments, always feel like it might fall on me plus it's positioned too far away to see properly.
R
5 months ago
Great dental office
Dr Yeung is professional, very courteous and friendly. My family have been patients for years and have always had excellent service every visit!
S
5 months ago
Great service by professionals who care!
Always feel welcome and comfortable with the professional staff at Arista Dental. Excellent service always provided for both my family and myself! I would highly recommend Dr Yeung and his team!
D
5 months ago
I was happy with the service provided and my technician was good. However, I was not pleased to find out that I had used more units than my insurance provides for 1 year. I have brought this up before with the dentist and expressed my concerns. I am prepared to cut back my visits to stay within the parameters provided by my dental insurance.
S
6 months ago
Best dental office in Guelph!