Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Service
I was very nervous going into my wisdom teeth removal surgery today but the team at Arista Dental made my experience much better. They had nurses from off site to make sure you are well taken care of and helped me understand everything that was going to take place during the procedure. I was in and out within 40 minutes. I have felt great all day and worried so much for nothing.
C
4 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Service
I was very nervous going into my wisdom teeth removal surgery today but the team at Arista Dental made my experience much better. They had nurses from off site to make sure you are well taken care of and helped me understand everything that was going to take place during the procedure. I was in and out within 40 minutes. I have felt great all day and worried so much for nothing.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful service. Very accommodating.
Our 5 yr. old was very happy leaving the dentist today!!
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and through.
I have been to several, umm, less than honest dentists. This guy is the real deal, honest, professional and yet super friendly!
S
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
Both my daughter and I were treated yesterday and we received amazing quality of care. Front desk, the hygienists and Dr. Yeung were informative and professional. Highly recommend their services!
R
5 months ago
Its been awhile
I was solely to blame for skipping a few of my regular checkups. My hygienist scolded me in a serious but playful manner. She did a magnificent job cleaning and polishing and x-raying. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the fluoride treatment now included a butterscotch option. I am glad to be back on track. my next appointment has already been booked.
C
5 months ago
Top notch!!
Had an appointment for all three of my family members. We were in and out in an hour and a half. Thank you!!
A
6 months ago
Great with Kids!
Very professional office. Great with kids. The staff always make my little one feel comfortable while being there. I recommend 100%
G
6 months ago
Exemplary Service
My check up was for a cleaning. My hygienist is very professional, helpful and is always on time. Excellent at what she does and does an amazing job on my teeth. She gives me great advice on how to take better care of my teeth and gums so my mouth stays healthy. The staff is so friendly and welcoming to the clinic.
P
6 months ago
This visit was a follow-up to re-examine the soft tissue inside my cheeks. During a dental check-up one month ago, Dr, Yeung noticed anomalies on the cheek tissue and requested a follow-up visit. I believed this was caused by biting the inside of my cheeks when stressed. Fortunately, the soft tissue was mostly healed and no signs of cancer were found. I have been a patient of Dr. Yeung for more than 8 years and I have found him to be a friendly professional who truly cares for the health and wellbeing of his patients.