Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today By Appointment

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Excellent care!
My son attended for a a dental procedure and the experience was great. My son was made to feel comfortable, and the overall care and experience was fantastic. I highly recommend Arista Dental for anyone requiring a great family oriented dental office!
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for being a long time patient at the office. We love seeing great families like yours and enjoy seeing your kids grow up.
C
5 years ago
Great service!
Thank you to the Arista Dental team for making my daughter's dental visit fun and exciting!
Response from Arista Dental
We're glad we were able to make it an enjoyable visit for her. Thank you.
S
5 years ago
professional and friendly
Always professional and meeting the needs of the community. Very gentle and always explains the procedure being executed. Overall staff is compassionate and friendly. For a stressfree dentist, highly recommended.
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks, we really appreciate the nice comments.
K
5 years ago
Professional, efficient, and caring
I had a tooth that started to ache, and needed immediate attention. I called the office at 10am, and was in the chair by 10:20. Dr Yeung assessed the problem, spent considerable time explaining the work that needed to be done, and all the options for replacing my tooth. He gave good rationale for the course of action he recommended, and took time to answer all my questions. Elena booked an appointment for me to see a dental surgeon. Within hours of leaving the office, I had received an email with cost estimates for each option that Dr. Yeung recommended for me.
Response from Arista Dental
Wow, amazing review. This is exactly what we try to accomplish with every patient that comes into our office. We are delighted that you have taken the time to notice our efforts. Thank you, we love having great patients just like yourself.
G
5 years ago
The total organization is always professional and relaxed. I am confidence is what I am told and what treatment is done.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for your support for our office since day one, back in 2004. It's fantastic patients like yourself that brightens our day. Thank you again.
R
5 years ago
Excellent as always, thank you, everyone at Arista.
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks again.
L
5 years ago
Friendly, professional, great with young children
Great with children. We've been going to Arista Dental since it opened and have been very happy. Great staff who keep up with the latest technology.
Response from Arista Dental
We appreciate the trust and support over the years. We enjoy seeing your family every time.
R
5 years ago
AS always, friendly, on time, professional, makes dental appointment easy, thanks to all.
Response from Arista Dental
Our office is supported by many wonderful patients just like you, thank you for the great review.
E
5 years ago
Great place!
The best dental office I've been to. They are friendly. Clean. Thorough. And they have a fish tank with some small cichlids. A+
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks Eric for choosing our office. Look forward to seeing you at the next cleaning.
S
5 years ago
excellent service. no waiting.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for the great comments. We appreciate having great patients just like yourself.