Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today By Appointment

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Great service, always friendly, efficient and accommodating
Elena, Sania and Dr Yeung are simply terrific. You are genuinely treated like a person and not a number. They are always so helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. Service is top notch as well.
Response from Arista Dental
Fantastic. Thanks for the nice review.
J
8 months ago
Great service. professional and skilled people. Clean facilities. Well done arista
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you Jim.
K
8 months ago
As usual, my visit to Arista was very positive. I was pulled in for my appointment on time, and the staff were friendly, smiling and helpful. As they always are. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Everything you want in a dental office. Plus I love that they are doing their part for the community by collecting food items for the local food bank. Great job everyone!
As usual, my visit to Arista was very positive. I was pulled in for my appointment on time, and the staff were friendly, smiling and helpful. As they always are. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Everything you want in a dental office. Plus I love that they are doing their part for the community by collecting food items for the local food bank. Great job everyone!
Response from Arista Dental
This is exactly what we try to strive for everytime. Thank you for noticing and thank you for an amazing review.
D
8 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly hygenist
My cleaning and checkup went very well! The hygienist, Maria, was very friendly and performed her task in a professional manner :-)
Response from Arista Dental
Great review. We have had a lot of compliments with Maria. We'll see you at your next appointment.
E
9 months ago
Professional and understanding
The only reason I didn’t rate a 5 is because I am pretty much terrified and uncomfortable a ton the dentist. My hygienist was careful and respectful of my feelings.
Response from Arista Dental
Many of us have had bad experiences at the dentist in the past. We always take that into consideration.
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great dental cleaning today and Elana is probably best receptionist ever encountered 👍
Response from Arista Dental
Alright! A thumbs up. Thank you Steve.
J
9 months ago
Great appointment (as always)
Friendly and professional. Thanks
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you again.
B
10 months ago
Everyone was extremely professional, knowledgeable & friendly, giving me confidence in their services.
Response from Arista Dental
Great review!
N
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Vincent Yeung and the nurse, thank you for the professional and honest consultation.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for your confidence and trust in our office.
F
11 months ago
Hight quality service.
I always receive high-quality service and the peoples working there always act very professionally.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We enjoy having patients like yourself. We look forward to the next appointment.