Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
always friendly and professional
I feel sorry for anyone who has to work on my teeth, but they do it with a smile . Dr. Yeung always knows what is wrong with your teeth. The office is clean, has coffee and something to do while waiting - although you never have to wait long. Love you guys.
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks for the nice review. It's a long standing joke, but often, we'll remember what the teeth look like better than names.
C
11 months ago
Appreciative of excellent dental care and quick service.
I was leaving in a week for a month and thankful to Dr. Yeung and staff for seeing me on short notice to resolve a problem I was having with pain caused by what I thought was an ill- fitting bite guard/retainer when I clenched my teeth at night. Dr. Yeung explained that my bite had changed and was causing pressure and suggested a temporary retainer be made and worn until I could visit an orthodontist after I returned from my trip. I am confident with this solution that I won’t experience discomfort while I’m away.
Response from Arista Dental
Always trying to help as best as possible given the circumstances. Thanks again.
L
12 months ago
Great service
Professional service as always! Thankyou!
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you. We enjoy having great patients like yourself.
D
12 months ago
I find Arista Dental Professionals always helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and I can trust them fully and feel very comfortable while receiving their care. I highly recommend Arista Dental.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for your trust and support.
S
12 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I am impressed with the office, and the staff are really lovely people. Have only been two or three times, but highly satisfied with everything.
Response from Arista Dental
Whether this is your first time here or one of the original patients when we started 15 years ago, we treat everyone the same way. Thanks for the review.
E
12 months ago
Service
I appreciated seeing Elena again. She always takes good care of me and ensures my insurance is submitted properly! Thank you Elena!
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you Elaine.
E
12 months ago
Great Hygienist
This was the first time I had Maria as my hygienist. She was gentle, yet thorough. She is the best hygienist I have had at Arista!
Response from Arista Dental
Maria has been well received by our patients. Thanks again and we'll see you at your next appointment.
A
12 months ago
Great service, always friendly, efficient and accommodating
Elena, Sania and Dr Yeung are simply terrific. You are genuinely treated like a person and not a number. They are always so helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. Service is top notch as well.
Response from Arista Dental
Fantastic. Thanks for the nice review.
J
12 months ago
Great service. professional and skilled people. Clean facilities. Well done arista
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you Jim.
K
12 months ago
As usual, my visit to Arista was very positive. I was pulled in for my appointment on time, and the staff were friendly, smiling and helpful. As they always are. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Everything you want in a dental office. Plus I love that they are doing their part for the community by collecting food items for the local food bank. Great job everyone!
As usual, my visit to Arista was very positive. I was pulled in for my appointment on time, and the staff were friendly, smiling and helpful. As they always are. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. Everything you want in a dental office. Plus I love that they are doing their part for the community by collecting food items for the local food bank. Great job everyone!
Response from Arista Dental
This is exactly what we try to strive for everytime. Thank you for noticing and thank you for an amazing review.