Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
As usual, everything was fine Thank you
Response from Arista Dental
Good to hear. Business as usual.
D
11 months ago
excellent, friendly, professional,in and out. Beautiful...
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you.
D
11 months ago
Reliable fast service
I needed an adjustment for my plate. I was in the dentist chair in less than 2 minutes after I got there. My plate was adjusted free of charge and I was onmy way in about 5 minutes. Great friendly service from the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you. All part of the service that we provide. We want to take good care of all our patients, especially the long term patients.
R
11 months ago
prompt, attentive and high quality service
Response from Arista Dental
When the patient is happy, we're happy. Thank you.
G
12 months ago
Appointment on time. Professional, pleasant, and efficient treatment.
Response from Arista Dental
Sounds like business as usual. Thanks George.
C
12 months ago
Very friendly, professional and helpful. We have been going there for years and always a pleasant experience. We would highly recommend Dr. Yeung and his wonderful staff.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for the great review!
M
1 year ago
Professional Friendly and Always on Time
Been a patient of Dr. Yeung for a while now. Always courteous and staff are great.He never pushes extra procedures on you if they are not necessary and always informs you on what you can do better to improve problems. Highly recommened.
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks Michelle. We all have busy/rushed lives, we try to keep to the schedule as close as possible. We respect everyone's time. Thank you.
M
1 year ago
Considerate and professional
I had a dental implant procedure done at the office by a specialist, Dr. Mazahreh. He had a great team working with him during the procedure. They were all very friendly, kind and considerate. They treated me with courtesy and respect. I appreciated how at ease they made me feel. They kept me informed as they went along throughout the procedure. I was seen in a timely fashion and I was not kept waiting at any point. In addition, my regular dentist, Dr. Yeung, popped in to see how things were going and his staff were pleasant and helpful ... just as they usually are when I am in their office.
Response from Arista Dental
Another successful appointment. Dental implants have become a common place in dentistry. They are a much better alternative than dentures. Thanks for the excellent review.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr. Yeung is the most professional dentist I have ever been to and would recommend him and his staff to anyone. The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Yeung explains procedures in details that are understandable by his patients and he always advises of any options. At an early age I was terrified of dentists, but the care and consideration given by Dr. Yeung and his staff alleviates my fears.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for your trust in our office for over 12 years. You were able to capture the core values of our office in a few sentences. Thank you again.
D
1 year ago
Good service, On time
No waiting for my appointment. Quick and efficient
Response from Arista Dental
Thanks, Dave. Sounds like business as usual.