Arista Dental

Dentist

1460 Gordon St

Unit B2

Guelph, ON N1L 1C8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aristadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly hygenist
My cleaning and checkup went very well! The hygienist, Maria, was very friendly and performed her task in a professional manner :-)
Response from Arista Dental
Great review. We have had a lot of compliments with Maria. We'll see you at your next appointment.
E
12 months ago
Professional and understanding
The only reason I didn’t rate a 5 is because I am pretty much terrified and uncomfortable a ton the dentist. My hygienist was careful and respectful of my feelings.
Response from Arista Dental
Many of us have had bad experiences at the dentist in the past. We always take that into consideration.
S
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great dental cleaning today and Elana is probably best receptionist ever encountered 👍
Response from Arista Dental
Alright! A thumbs up. Thank you Steve.
J
1 year ago
Great appointment (as always)
Friendly and professional. Thanks
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you again.
B
1 year ago
Everyone was extremely professional, knowledgeable & friendly, giving me confidence in their services.
Response from Arista Dental
Great review!
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Vincent Yeung and the nurse, thank you for the professional and honest consultation.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for your confidence and trust in our office.
F
1 year ago
Hight quality service.
I always receive high-quality service and the peoples working there always act very professionally.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We enjoy having patients like yourself. We look forward to the next appointment.
A
1 year ago
As usual, everything was fine Thank you
Response from Arista Dental
Good to hear. Business as usual.
D
1 year ago
excellent, friendly, professional,in and out. Beautiful...
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Reliable fast service
I needed an adjustment for my plate. I was in the dentist chair in less than 2 minutes after I got there. My plate was adjusted free of charge and I was onmy way in about 5 minutes. Great friendly service from the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist.
Response from Arista Dental
Thank you. All part of the service that we provide. We want to take good care of all our patients, especially the long term patients.