Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Exceptional services at affordable price.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, patient and knowledgeable
Dr. Shyn took the time to explain everything to me about my dental issue. He patiently explained how my tooth would be problematic to be extracted and explained to me what needed to be done. He was compassionate and professional. His staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him.
C
1 month ago
High quality experience
Both Dr. Shyn and Christy are the best. The office is friendly, inviting and professional. They are always prompt for your appointment.
G
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Dr. Shyn is very professional and courteous as are his employees. Explains everything very well.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service. I did not wait long at all to be seen by Doctor Shyn. He was very professional and all the personal was really very kind and diligent to assist me in my appointment. I highly recommend it.
K
1 month ago
The best
I had a crown fall off (NOT one that was originally done by Dr. Shyn), and had a very tight window to get it repaired before leaving town for a month. They squeezed me in, did a professional job as always, and I was able to make my flight. Everyone at Link is simply the best.
D
1 month ago
Christy and Dr. Shyn are the best. Another six-month great checkup.
A
2 months ago
First class
Y
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful!
This was my first visit and I was very pleased. The staff was very nice and friendly. I received a terrific cleaning and check up. My teeth still feel clean and smooth!