Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
So easy and pain free.
I had not been looking forward to replacing a filling. It had been a long time since I had to have anything other than a cleaning. I couldn't believe it...no pain, I was in and out in 20 minutes...how great is that.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional dental office
I've been a satisfied client for years. The employees are friendly and personable. Dr. Shyn is very honest about what work needs to be done and what just needs to be watched for a while. When doing dental work, such as fillings and crowns, your comfort is extremely important and they do all they can to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
J
1 month ago
Painless, polite, on-time
Dr. Shyn and Casey did a great job on two fillings in one visit. Very pleased.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly I was able to get in and out
G
1 month ago
Being a senior citizen, treating my teeth is especially sensitive now. After breaking my front tooth #8 many years ago, the time finally came to deal with it. Today Dr. Shyn prepared my tooth for being ready for a cap. He reassured me throughout the process today and helped me stick to really improving my front teeth. I loved also all the staff who dealt with the treatment today. They were truly well-trained and professional.
C
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and the service is professional. Every effort is made to make you feel comfortable. No fears going to the dentist!
F
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Communicates very effectively and highly professional service.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr. Shyn is always on time for my appointments, friendly, and offers thorough explanations for his recommendations. His staff is also on time and friendly. Brittany cleans my teeth better than they have ever been cleaned before. I am picky about my dentist and I highly rate Dr. Shyn and his staff.
S
2 months ago
Very professional & everyone very friendly and helpful! Brittany did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Shyn addressed a concern I had and as always, so pleasant!
T
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Shyn and Casey did a great job. I really appreciate them correcting a crown issue that another dentist created.