Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today By Appointment

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Re-attachment of crown that came loose from the tooth
Dr. Shyn was, as always, friendly and to the point. I didn't have an appointment due to the emergency nature of the proplem. I waited about twenty minutes. Dr. Shyn took an X-ray of the tooth with the missing crown. He cleaned the tooth of loose adhesive and re-attached the crown. His post procedure instructions were clear and concise.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
Dr Shyn is a very good dentist, and he really cares about his patients.
M
1 week ago
Professional, patient, courteous, PAINLESS!
I really can't say enough about Dr. Shyn and his team. I have been his patient since he opened his office in Peachtree Corners and each visit is better than the last. He and his team is focused, quick and caring. Well Done!
J
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Effort
Very pleased with the concern shown by the entire staff to work around any individual issues - personal or schedule/.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office are very friendly. The appointment was started on time and finished in a timely manner.
K
4 weeks ago
Always a satisfying experience.
Always a satisfying experience with Dr Shyn and his staff. Been going for years to Hygienist Christie and when our Dentist retired and Dr Shyn stepped in I was so happy to find that his skill and manner put me at ease and I never looked back.
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
My daughter had a great experience. This was her first time seeing Dr. Shyn. She had been returning to our old dentist in a Birmingham - because he’s a family member. Dr. Shyn is the only other dentist she has ever seen and she’s was pleased.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional & Very Friendly
I went in to get a 2nd opinion regarding implants. I found Dr. Shyn to be very knowledgeable and informative. He explained things in terms that a lay-person like me could understand.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Shyn and His Staff are Always Excellent
I really like everything about Dr. Shyn and his staff. The appointment process is simple. They provide numerous easy to respond to reminders. When I conflict arises, changes are also easily accomplished. The front office staff are uniformly friendly and professional. And the service in the chair is great. All of the dental assistants and hygienists do a great job. I can't imagine how they get my teeth looking so good. The equipment is modern and up to date. And Dr. Shyn is professional, does excellent work, and is very friendly to boot. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend this office.
E
1 month ago
A calming and effective experience
I had a tooth extraction this week. The office is centrally located on Peachtree Parkway and easy to get too. Dawn at the front desk greeted me in a professional manner; the wait was less than 5 minutes. Gina was the dental assistant and had a calm, pleasant manner. The room where the procedures are done had one wall that was huge glass window looking out onto a small forest of lush green bushes and evergreen trees! What a lovely scene to calm one while going through what is often a not so pleasant experience. It was an agreeable surprised when I saw a sign that offered the choice of several essential oils, (I chose lavender btw), water and a blanket. I appreciated the blanket as it was a little cold with the air-conditioning. Gina, checking on me, made sure I was comfortable. Almost felt like I was at a spa! Dr. Shen came and sat down and discussed options and procedures within 2 or 3 minutes of the x-rays being completed. He is a professional and personable man. He sat there beside me, taking the time to listen to my nervous chatter ;-) It has been a very, very long time since I felt comfortable wth a dentist beside me. He explained clearly what he was going to do and asked for feedback and questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shyn and plan to continue using his dentistry services. BTW, it was a flyer that we received in the mail that brought me in.....it had a star wars theme. Cleverly and imaginatively done. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the necessity of taking antibiotics after treatment. I haven't taken antibiotics in about 15 years and do hope that the medical/dental profession will at some point (and soon) find viable, trustworthy, alternatives to these harmful vampire drugs. May the force be with us all! ;-)