Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
My visit was very professional and on time. I would highly recommend this dental office.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Experience with a Dentist and entire practice in 50 years
Dr. Shyn and the entire staff exceeded my expectations. I was able to be seen as a new patient within hours of calling. Everyone treated me like a member of the family. This was my best experience with a Dentist and Dental practice in over 50 years. Each person explained in detail what to expect, and I did not feel like they were recommending unnecessary procedures to increase my spending. Just the opposite, Dr. Shyn took a conservative approach, and only referred me foe specialist care as necessary. I will recommend Dr. Shyn and his practice to everyone that I know. I'm no longer a new patient, I am a life long patient.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Shyn and Brittany are terrific
I am very satisfied and comfortable with this practice.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality service. Professional.
Dr. Shyn was awesome!! I had an extraction and two cavities filled. He took his time and the experience was the best I’ve ever had at the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Services
Excellent service. Excellent skills. Explained the procedure. Executed that procedure flawlessly. Explained follow up steps post treatment and provided a simple to read and understand document detailing the guideline post-op. Perfect.
R
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Shyn is really terrific. He fixed my old broken molar in 1 hour and it is as god as new. I made the mistake of going with another (Kaiser Permanente) insurance for dental care last year and it was a big mistake. I am back with Dr. Shyn and I am glad to pay a little more for insurance and have access to him. He is a great dentist and I consider him a friend.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Shyn, hygienist Kristie, @ front office staff are THE BEST!
I'm 72 with OK teeth that require more & more attention to keep looking great. Dr. Shyn provides quality technical service with his patients comfort & pocketbook in mind. I highly recommend this group of professionals who are a pleasure to work with.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Shyn, hygienist Kristie, @ front office staff are THE BEST!
I'm 72 with OK teeth that require more & more attention to keep looking great. Dr. Shyn provides quality technical service with his patients comfort & pocketbook in mind. I highly recommend this group of professionals who are a pleasure to work with.
F
2 months ago
Annual dental cleaning
The dental hygienist was, as usual, friendly and prompt. She always is cordial and explains thoroughly each process of the appointment. She takes her time to ensure that each step in the process is satisfactorily completed. Dr. Shyn is also very thorough in his review of the X-rays and the appearance of my teeth, including my tongue and gums.
J
2 months ago
Great first visit, great price
I was very impressed by the friendly, professional staff. The doctor was great and knowledgeable. The introductory offer was amazing and there was no upsell or pressure to add to the service. I think I just found our family dentist..