Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great cleaning by all techs Dr. Shyn is also great, friendly, and knowledgeable. I just want to say thank you to Dr. Shyn and all his staff for the great work and care they all take with their patients. My wife and I both highly recommend this dentist (Dr Shyn) .
A
1 day ago
Great cleaning by Kristy
Friendly quality check up.
J
2 days ago
Best possible from a bad situation
A front incisor, #10, had an old filling that needed repair. The filling was huge and Dr. Shyn said going in that it very well may need a root canal/crown, or even an extraction, based on how much of the tooth/filling was compromised. A lot was compromised...more than could be seen on the xray. After the removal of the decay and the old filling, he gave me the news. So much of the tooth was gone that a root canal would be necessary. No problem, but the chance of getting the crown/remaining tooth to be serviceable without cracking wasn't that great, ie, the value of the restoration wouldn't be good. So I have chosen to do an extraction/implant/crown. Problem was, I couldn't get in to see my oral surgeon for 11 days and I have this gap in the front of my smile. Dr. Shyn did a partial root canal and placed a temporary crown on the tooth which looks almost exactly like the original tooth did, and I have had no pain post-procedure pain whatsoever. And no gap.
D
4 days ago
Best dental office in John's Creek/Norcross
Great cleaning by Christy..Dr Shyn is terrific
R
1 week ago
very pleasant experience.Have a lot of confidence in Dr Shyn. Probably will need to come back for an adjustment.TKS RLK
R
1 week ago
Friendly and helpful.
I was impressed with Dr. Shyn' s concern and help with explaining my options (my first visit).
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome
I love Christi she is a wonderful person in and out . I know she is a great employee . I have been coming to this office a long time years ago I moved to Canton . Try a couple if Denist was not happy ! It's worth drive ! Also I like to say Dr Shyn will always be for you and help anyway he can!!! I know he has for my family !!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience; great staff, and a very calm and peaceful environment.
C
3 weeks ago
Timely, thorough, painless
I have very sensitive teeth and cleanings are usually painful. But Dr. Shyn’s Clinician was very sensitive to my needs and made the cleaning process painless. She explained everything she did, was patient, thorough and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
a very god experience so far.not complete with visits yet. log me again after next visit.