Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional
I received quality dental care from the professional staff of Link Dental Care. It was a pleasant experience.
A
5 days ago
Perfect in every way
Professional /Friendly/
S
7 days ago
Checkup / Cleaning
Thanks for today’s checkup and cleaning ... 30 minutes and I was leaving with a bright smile. 😀
A
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and service!
Link Dental is great! After some very disappointing dental experiences at other providers since coming to Georgia, I have been extremely happy with Dr. Shyn and his staff; everyone from the front desk to the dental professionals are courteous, efficient and talented. I highly recommend them. Too bad it's dentistry. Dr. Shyn should open a business we'd want to visit, like a restaurant. 😄
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, great staff
"Quick and painless (without sacrificing quality)" is probably the best review you can give a dentist, and that certainly applies here. Dr. Shyn and staff have always provided us with excellent service. Our dental hygienist is top notch.
D
2 weeks ago
Most Caring Dentist
My family and I have been going to Dr. Shyn for several years and are very pleased with Dr. Shyn's knowledge, bedside manner and professionalism. He is an awesome dentist who takes great pride in caring for his patients. I recommend him for patients also that have anxiety with dental visits. He's the best!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental office....would definitely recommend to everyone. Christie is terrific and doctor Shyn is tremendous!
R
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning As always!
Been going to this office prior to Dr Shyn and since he took over the practice. Cannot say enough good things about him and his team. Highly recommend this office. Britney is the great!
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Had three fillings, Dr. Shyn did an excellent job. His staff is very helpful, friendly and professional.