Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today By Appointment

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great first visit, great price
I was very impressed by the friendly, professional staff. The doctor was great and knowledgeable. The introductory offer was amazing and there was no upsell or pressure to add to the service. I think I just found our family dentist..
J
5 days ago
Quality service
Nice employees, great hygienist. Professional dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, great crew!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
I've been going to this same location for 20 years. Christy, the hygienist, is exceptional. Thorough, but gentle, and delightful to be around. So cheerful, friendly, and supportive in all things. She's like a family member, except better!
T
3 weeks ago
Emergency Tooth Repair
Had a crown come off over the weekend and they made room to see me on Monday morning. They are always very accommodating and will do whatever is necessary to remedy issues that come up. Dr. Shyn always explains what procedures are required and does excellent work. Christie is a fantastic hygienist and the front office staff are always professional, helpful and adept at working with my insurance.
S
1 month ago
A great dentist in Peachtree Corners!
We are new to the area and very happy to find Dr. Shyn. A great dental office!
B
1 month ago
Convenient location & good Service
A pleasant surprise as Dr. Shyn is "in network" for the dental portion of my Medicare Advantage plan.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist visit ever
Sorry to all my old dental offices, but this was my best visit ever. Great check in, efficient and on quick. Brittany the hygienist was awesome. Knocked out stays, cleaning, and all that painlessly! Dr Shyn was great too, chatted about Alaska for a minute and took care of any concerns I had as well. Will definitely be coming back.
J
2 months ago
State of the Art Dental Practice
The work done by Dr. Shyn is first class, and he and the entire staff are professional, friendly, and always helpful. He uses the most modern technology, and never recommends anything that is not needed. I have more confidence in Dr. Shyn than I ever have for a dentist. The practice is efficient, and truly has been brought into the modern age with the use of social media, free Wi-Fi, and timely appointment reminders. Plus, the extended hours are a bonus.
M
2 months ago
Great as Always
Very pleased. We've been patients since Dr. Shyn took over the practice and are very pleased in all respects. Great practice. They do great work, latest technology and techniques and are great people.