Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Closed Today Closed

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professional and thorough
I was able to make an appointment and get in quickly. When I showed up I was seen immediately. The hygienist (Brittany) was very friendly and thorough.
L
3 days ago
Finally....An Honest Dentist!!!
Dr. Shyn is honest, polite and non-judgemental. After a score of bad dentist over the past 20 yrs in GA I feel like I’ve hit the jackpot with Dr. Shyn’s office. From the front office staff(Alicia) to the hygentist, (Brittany) this is what a dentist visit is suppose to be like!!!! I’m optimistic that his work will be just as spectacular!!
G
4 days ago
First visit experience – Definitely friendly professional thorough (trustful)
After months of searching out for the best dentist, also one with an awesome friendly office staff. I can say I found that at Link dental. First, I had my cleaning and x-ray procedures done by Christy (who I found to be one of the best I ever had and worked with). After my exam by Dr Shyn I also found him to be thorough and honest in what I may need for immediate attention. Surely, I will find out in the coming weeks if I find his work (and fair pricing) on crowns fillings and any other of my oral needs as good (top professional) as I am hoping to receive and believe he will measure up to. I also felt most welcomed and appreciated by the extra friendly front office workers. So far, I would highly recommend this office and do yourself a good justice – by staying away from one of the many (horrible) cooperate large ones for sure. This particular smaller office is far better for so many reasons of being treated timely and Right.
C
5 days ago
I was in the office today for a cleaning and evaluation. The cleaning was good and my teeth feel great. It was suggested that I have a crown on my front right tooth. I will need to think about this before I make a decision.
G
2 weeks ago
Great care!
As always, care was professional and caring.
G
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
Dr. Shyn and his staff are awesome. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've been going there since he started there.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist for Adults and Children
Dr. Shyn and staff are very professional and explain everything thoroughly. For the first time, my children actually enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Shyn!
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, fast, and courteous
Dr. Shyn is a very careful, honest, and skillful dentist. The hygienists are great. I never feel rushed and my teeth feel great when I leave. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
My first visit and it was terrific.
Tried Dr. Shyn's office because I was so tired on my other "corporate" dentist office always trying to up sell me on things I did't want. I've been in sales for 50 years, obviously they had a corporate quota and I did not want to help them meet it! And their "corporate" prices continued to rise. At Link Dental, everyone was very pleasant and a nice welcoming staff, like I had been their customer for years. The receptionist was friendly, and hygienist Brittany was absolutely fantastic.Then Dr. Shyn came in to check me out and go over Xrays, etc. He was very personable and friendly and nobody pressured me to buy other stuff. I was in and out on schedule with full Xrays and a super gentle cleaning in about an hour. Prices were extremely competitive, so it was a super first visit and now they have a new client! I told my wife and she is going to try them, too. Great job Link Dental!
R
1 month ago
Dr.Shyn is the BEST !!! :)
Dr.Shyn is very patient, gentle and he explains everything in detail before he start treating the patient. His staff is also very good, I have had a great experience with this dental office always. I highly recommend Dr.shyn to my friends, Dr.Shyn your the best :)