Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Routine Cleaning
I just had my first appointment in the office for a cleaning and the staff was very welcoming and professional. It was a great experience for my son and I.
S
3 days ago
I am loyal to this Dentist and my hygienist!
Staff were able to work me in quickly, after I broke a corner from a tooth. Dr. Shyn as always, was professional and friendly. He does quality work. My tooth was repaired with no pain. I drive 20+ miles to this office.
K
5 days ago
Excellent service
You feel like family. Would recommend to all my friends and relatives that are looking for a great dentist. The entire staff are awesome.
L
7 days ago
High Quality service
Great service
E
7 days ago
Great people who give their best.
You can’t beat this dental facility for their professional service. They do excellent work at a very reasonable cost. Glad they are close by.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental care, as always!
I've been going to this dental office for 19 years, with Dr. Shyn definitely carrying on the tradition of top-notch dental care since taking over the practice 5 or 6 years ago (if my memory serves me). He's very skilled & thorough, and is keeping all the x-rays & technology in this office right up to the very latest. And Dr. Shyn is truly concerned with what is best for YOU, the person sitting in the chair. That, coupled with one of the best hygienists you'll ever find (Christie), and Alicia, the awesome woman in the front office who sets my appointments, & tries to make billing & payment as painless as possible. Today I had to have a 22-year old crown replaced, and the removal of the old crown was difficult, to say the least. But the end result was a successful operation, with no unwanted complications. Beautiful. Two weeks from now, I get my new, permanent crown.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental care, as always!
I've been going to this dental office for 19 years, with Dr. Shyn definitely carrying on the tradition of top-notch dental care since taking over the practice 5 or 6 years ago (if my memory serves me). He's very skilled & thorough, and is keeping all the x-rays & technology in this office right up to the very latest. And Dr. Shyn is truly concerned with what is best for YOU, the person sitting in the chair. That, coupled with one of the best hygienists you'll ever find (Christie), and Alicia, the awesome woman in the front office who sets my appointments, & tries to make billing & payment as painless as possible. Today I had to have a 22-year old crown replaced, and the removal of the old crown was difficult, to say the least. But the end result was a successful operation, with no unwanted complications. Beautiful. Two weeks from now, I get my new, permanent crown.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Another awesome dental appointment. Christie and the entire staff are terrific.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Job..thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning As always!
Dr. Shyn is the best dentist ever with the best staff.