Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Excellent dental practice.
Excellent hygienist as well. Very pleasant and thorough. Never keeps you waiting and front desk personnel friendly and welcoming.
S
3 days ago
Professional
Pleasant experience. Everyone was knowledgeable. Went above the expectations.
C
5 days ago
Recent visit
Excellent work. Very professional and friendly.
K
6 days ago
Recently I had a tooth that chipped off and I immediately called Dr. Shyn's office. They took me in right away and fixed my problem. Dr. Shyn is a very professional, very good dentist and I recommend him. He also has a very nice staff that I have enjoyed getting to know. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants and hygienists are as nice as can be. I hope to be going to Dr. Shyn's office for a long time to come.
D
1 week ago
Cheers
For me it’s a relationship with a friend I trust. I travel for work a lot. Months here, months there, but Dr. Shyn is worth return travel for appointments. Sure it’s easier to find a dentist where I am, but sometimes you want to go where everybody knows your name.
F
2 weeks ago
Always great. Dr Shyn is always gentle, friendly, and very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt, caring service from all, I'm a very satisfied customer.
S
3 weeks ago
Brittany is very gentle and very skilled. She is also very professional and friendly. I will be going back to her and I will be recommending her to my friends and family. The two people in the front office could not be nicer or more helpful. They are professional and friendly, too, - and effective. Dr. Shyn is a very kind and very skilled dentist. He is concerned about costs and comfort - for his patients. He has high standards for his work.
H
4 weeks ago
Dr. Aristo Shyn is a pleasure to deal with.
Dr Shyn is true professional, and always looking out for your well being.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Shyn and his entire staff are very courteous and professional. I will always go back to them for any dental issues I may have.