Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Closed Today Closed

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Painless cavity
New kind of medicine applied to area where novacain was to be injected. Never felt the shot. Dr.Shyn developing a nice sense of humor to match his skill.
S
1 month ago
Great experience! My only suggestion would be to have some type of eye protection for patients. I had a lot of water hit my face and eyes.
L
1 month ago
great, effecient, painless appointment!
Dr. Shyn and staff are always friendly and pleasant. They are also always efficient and do great work, whether with cleaning, cavity fillings, or crowns. I would definitely (and have already done so!) refer Dr. Shyn to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Been a patient over years. Everyone is outstanding! Front office to Hygienist, and of course Dr Shyn. Professional, caring, and informative
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Open on Saturday which helps a lot with my husband and son's work schedule - Big plus! Dental assist was quick and thorough. Great staff
B
2 months ago
Quality Service
The entire staff are professional, friendly, and always helpful. My hygienist, Britney, cleaned my teeth today and did the best job ever. Dr. Shyn is a great dentist with very fair pricing. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Explained procedure completely prior to beginning. Left no doubt in my mind that proper action was taken. He was thorough and considerate while still making good use of his time. I was very pleased.
M
2 months ago
Dental Visit - July 31, 2018
My appointment was scheduled for 10:30am. I was in the chair by 10:40am. My hygienist is Christy. As always she was polite, personable and a pleasure with whom to spend time. Christy is an excellent hygienist. She is very thorough and skilled at her job. After my cleaning Dr. Shyn came in to examine me. He was pleased with the condition of my teeth and gums and gave me his approval.
C
2 months ago
Christy and Dr. Shyn did a great job today, especially being extra careful with my upper lip as I recover from surgery. They made it a pleasant experience as always! Friendly and professional! Thanks!
T
2 months ago
I m very comfortable with Dr.Shyn and his staff, very friendly and warmest. The best is that everybody said " I'm in good hand".