Aristo J. Shyn, D.M.D.

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today By Appointment

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent Service by Dr Shyn & Assistant
Easy, fast removal of upper wisdom tooth. Wish that I had it removed sooner but had needlessly procrastinated for years. Doctor described procedure in detail before starting to ease my mind.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is amazing. The best experience at a dentist office ever. Thanks you
J
1 month ago
Very professional and strives for the highest patient experience
Dr. Shyn and his staff strive to give his patients the best dental experience. Whether a procedure, teeth cleaning, or help with billing and insurance. All are kind and patients leaving knowing they have had the best care available.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very good customer service. I think i finally have a good dentist.
N
1 month ago
A Dentist That Cares
I have been going to Dr. Shyn for over five years. He always explains what my options are and what he recommends. He is gentle and his staff are great! Dr. Shyn's practice uses the most up to date materials and equipment.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Team
Doctor Shyn and his team are he best, bar none. They make you feel eat ease and do the right thing, all the time. They really care about heir patients.
W
1 month ago
As usual (for the past 18 years) Christy was great.
T
2 months ago
As usual, prompt and professional service with a smile.
M
2 months ago
Painless cavity
New kind of medicine applied to area where novacain was to be injected. Never felt the shot. Dr.Shyn developing a nice sense of humor to match his skill.
S
3 months ago
Great experience! My only suggestion would be to have some type of eye protection for patients. I had a lot of water hit my face and eyes.