Link Dental Care

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Open Today By Appointment

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
Brittany is simply amazing. She always makes you feel comfortable and explains what she is doing. Would recommend to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr. Shyn
H
4 weeks ago
Pleasant, friendly and professional staff, including hygienist and Dr. Shyn
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
Dr. Shyn, Christy the hygienist, and the whole office staff are wonderful!! Very prompt, caring, thorough and so friendly! Highly Recommend.
S
1 month ago
Always receive excellent service. Kristie is awesome!
This was a 6month checkup. I Feel very confident in the quality of the checkups. Good feedback about any issues + evaluation of my dental fitness.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Not that going to the dentist is fun but Link Dental simply is great. The hygienist are top notch and Dr. Shyn is great.
I
1 month ago
Exceptional services at affordable price.
E
1 month ago
Professional, patient and knowledgeable
Dr. Shyn took the time to explain everything to me about my dental issue. He patiently explained how my tooth would be problematic to be extracted and explained to me what needed to be done. He was compassionate and professional. His staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him.
C
2 months ago
High quality experience
Both Dr. Shyn and Christy are the best. The office is friendly, inviting and professional. They are always prompt for your appointment.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Dr. Shyn is very professional and courteous as are his employees. Explains everything very well.