Arive Family Dental

Dentist

4019 Columbus Ave Suite D

Anderson, IN 46013-5012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arivefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great professional service
Have consistently been pleased with their nice staff and service, be it a check-up and cleaning or additional treatment. I recommend Dr. Arive and team.
L
7 days ago
Very Pleased everyone was so nice had a great experience I would sure go their again. And recommend them to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly, they take their time and make you feel comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
Smooth and effortless
Hygienists was very personable did a nice job. Really liked the dentist seemed very down to earth. Took his time looking over my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and efficient
I love when I get called back for a 1 o'clock appointment at 1:02. Always pleasant service.
C
3 weeks ago
Very good experience here. They make me very comfortable. Professional but also at the same very friendly. They make you forget you're at the dentist. Love that!!!!
P
1 month ago
Fabulous service for an unscheduled visit
Food caught behind a tooth - It wouldn't release and wouldn't flush and started bleeding. I made an unscheduled visit to find out if Dr. Arive could see me between patients. He did and made me feel as though I already had an appointment. Problem solved and tooth made better!
A
1 month ago
Recommend
Great customer service, willing to go the extra mile, always organized with after insurance cost ( no guessing) and reasonable cost!
L
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
I feel like I am in good hands at Arive Family Dental. The staff is very professional and pleasant. I get my check up and cleaning every six months. If there are any issues with my teeth, I trust Dr. Arive to identify the problem and take the necessary action to fix it. I highly recommend Arive Family Dental.
K
1 month ago
High quality service done in a timely manner.
I'm very happy with Dr. Arive and his staff. All are very professional and friendly. Any work I've needed has been top quality. I can say I'm so happy with evryone, I've recommended them quite often.