Arive Family Dental

Dentist

4019 Columbus Ave Suite D

Anderson, IN 46013-5012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arivefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service.Highly recommended
S
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Your comfort is high priority. Great people to have as your dental team.
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, personable and give great service. I needed my appointment changed and appreciated how quickly they did that for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Arive and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
These people are the BEST!
From the minute Sonya greets you till she says good bye everyone is awesome! Whether it is cleaning or crowns which I had today Katie and Laura are great! Dr Arive is also amazing, very gentle and caring. Together this is an awesome dental team. I feel very lucky to go here. Highly recommend this dental team!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door until I left. The staff was amazing very friendly. Dr. Arive was awesome explained everything to me he didn't force a treatment plan on me that was unnecessary like the last facility we went to did. I would recommend Arive Family Dental to everyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
They did great excellent staff !!!
S
3 months ago
Staff is wonderful and they do a great job. Highly satisfied with their service.
A
3 months ago
High quality staff, affordable prices
Everyone was courteous and professional! My cleaning was thorough and my smile looks great! I am very pleased with my visit and will now be making appointments for my family. Great experience and excellent rates. Highly recommend Dr. Arive.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly, polite & professional
The entire staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable during my first visit. Dr. Arive was very patient and took his time explaining my situation and my options.
K
4 months ago
Always on time
Love the doc and his staff. Only thing to work on, is get Dr Arrive to listen to more country music. Lol 😁