Arive Family Dental

Dentist

4019 Columbus Ave Suite D

Anderson, IN 46013-5012

Open Today By Appointment

arivefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
First visit!
Dr. Arive and staff were great.. my 12 year old son had his first visit today and was sure he had two cavities..(which made this dental assistant mom shudder).. however.. he had a no-cavity report and they were very diplomatic at suggesting that he floss more.. ha.. anxious for my first visit.. would recommend this office and team 110%.. 🤗
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
If you are looking for a dentist Dr Arive is it. He is gentle and kind but thorough. His staff is great. Office and equipment is clean and updated. Just cannot give enough accolades to them.
B
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
The customer service I recieved today was top notch. Everyone of the staff that I came into contact with was very friendly. Thank you again for making my trip to the dentist quick and painless.
J
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff -- and music
I love Dr. Arive and his staff. They are always friendly and professional and very prompt. But also, he has a great selection of music!!! I always appreciate it!
P
1 month ago
Capable Handling Challenges
Dr. Arive has been my dentist through multiple surgeries; the last of which has left my neck immobile with very limited ability to open my mouth. He has been very caring, gentle and accommodating to my new physical challenges. We have had very frank discussions of my future dental needs as well. I'm glad that he doesn't communicate in "doctor-ese"!
K
2 months ago
Great Office & Staff
Went in for my cleaning today. My appointment was scheduled for 11:00 and was called back right on time. (thank you Sonia) The hygenist was very gentle and friendly. (thank you Katie) Dr Arive is a wonderful dentist ... glad I found his office! (thank you Dr A!) See you in 6 months.
G
2 months ago
Long distance relationship
Lots of dentist choices here in Fishers, but for years, it's been worth the commute to know there's a cordial and cozy atmosphere waiting in Anderson. I often go there just to sit in the waiting room, relaxing with Dr. Arive's cool selection of magazines! Oh, and also, Dr. Arive is cutting-edge educated and accomplished but breaks down explanations & options in simple terms. With 64 year-old teeth, it's good to know I have an expert who has the ability to handle any current issues with sound ideas for long-term maintenance. Not as important, but noteworthy, is his hand-selected mix of background music playing through the ceiling JBLs. I can hardly wait for my next root canal!
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband and kids have been patients of Dr Aríve for awhile. My dentist just recently retired so I changed over myself. Today was my first appointment and it was such an easy transition. I love this office and everyone who works there. Clean, comfortable and friendly! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for somewhere new to go.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We always feel like we are visiting friends but we know we are getting professional treatment. Very nice!
C
3 months ago
Keeps it cool
Dr Arive and staff are the best!!!! My kids are not always the bravest or most excited about their dental procedures. We just recently visited for two teeth extraction and my 11 yo daughter wasn't excited. In saying that she screamed, cried and wouldn't sit down in the chair. They were patient and understanding and go the job done with great care and Dr Arive called the next day to check up on her.