Arive Family Dental

Dentist

4019 Columbus Ave Suite D

Anderson, IN 46013-5012

Open Today By Appointment

arivefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Staff is wonderful and they do a great job. Highly satisfied with their service.
A
2 months ago
High quality staff, affordable prices
Everyone was courteous and professional! My cleaning was thorough and my smile looks great! I am very pleased with my visit and will now be making appointments for my family. Great experience and excellent rates. Highly recommend Dr. Arive.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, polite & professional
The entire staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable during my first visit. Dr. Arive was very patient and took his time explaining my situation and my options.
K
2 months ago
Always on time
Love the doc and his staff. Only thing to work on, is get Dr Arrive to listen to more country music. Lol 😁
M
3 months ago
On time within budget
My appointment was on time. Started preparing me quickly. The time in the chair was minimal. The was no pain. Very relaxing. The background music was nice. The staff was very friendly and did a awesome job. I would and have recommended them. I know the dentist is not everyone's cup of tea, but they did the best the could under the circumstances.
N
3 months ago
I had a problem with a tooth and called to get in as soon as I could, but it was not an emergency. They got me in the next morning at 8:30. They worked around my schedule to have new crown. I was thinking to myself, why doesn't everybody go here. Always very kind, polite and efficient. Just can't say enough about them all.
D
3 months ago
Professional but friendly and informative!
My first time here.. I am on a Periodontal Maintenance Program and having a dentist, I feel confident with is really important...couldn’t be happier... Thank you everyone, for doing a great job...
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Hadn't been to a dentist in years so I was really nervious. Made me very comfortable and my procedure was painless!
J
4 months ago
Great dentist with a great staff!!
K
4 months ago
Great dentist, very professional and friendly staff.