Arive Family Dental

Dentist

4019 Columbus Ave Suite D

Anderson, IN 46013-5012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arivefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Long distance relationship
Lots of dentist choices here in Fishers, but for years, it's been worth the commute to know there's a cordial and cozy atmosphere waiting in Anderson. I often go there just to sit in the waiting room, relaxing with Dr. Arive's cool selection of magazines! Oh, and also, Dr. Arive is cutting-edge educated and accomplished but breaks down explanations & options in simple terms. With 64 year-old teeth, it's good to know I have an expert who has the ability to handle any current issues with sound ideas for long-term maintenance. Not as important, but noteworthy, is his hand-selected mix of background music playing through the ceiling JBLs. I can hardly wait for my next root canal!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My husband and kids have been patients of Dr Aríve for awhile. My dentist just recently retired so I changed over myself. Today was my first appointment and it was such an easy transition. I love this office and everyone who works there. Clean, comfortable and friendly! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for somewhere new to go.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We always feel like we are visiting friends but we know we are getting professional treatment. Very nice!
C
3 weeks ago
Keeps it cool
Dr Arive and staff are the best!!!! My kids are not always the bravest or most excited about their dental procedures. We just recently visited for two teeth extraction and my 11 yo daughter wasn't excited. In saying that she screamed, cried and wouldn't sit down in the chair. They were patient and understanding and go the job done with great care and Dr Arive called the next day to check up on her.
P
4 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, always painless. Cleanings, fillings, crowns, exams - I've had them all. They get everything right the first time. The fillings and crowns fit perfectly when I leave the office and they perform perfectly for years. I have no complaints about the office, the staff or the quality of the work. I don't intend to ever change dentists - I've found the best there is!
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. Arive is the man!
What a great experience! Dr. Arive and the staff answered every question I had and was very honest about it. The office is extremely clean and nice as well. They don’t beat around the bush, they give you a treatment plan with options if needed and would never treat you for something you don’t need like these big corporate offices. If I could give 10 stars, I absolutely would!
S
1 month ago
Always Friendly & Professional
Dr. Arive & staff are always very kind and considerate of my comfort during any procedures. I’m so glad I don’t have to worry about being in pain when I go to the dentist!
S
1 month ago
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but I love Dr. Arive's office. Everyone is nice. I tell everyone to go there.
J
1 month ago
In for a cleaning, out with a smile. Got reminders. Love confirming by text. Reminder to take medicine the day of cleaning. Booked my six month appt. Thanks to courteous staff and gentle hygienist a great combination.
M
1 month ago
In and out in no time.
Came in for a cleaning. Gentle and thorough hygienist.Dr. Arive is very professional.