Arive Family Dental

Dentist

4019 Columbus Ave Suite D

Anderson, IN 46013-5012

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

arivefamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service that Dr. Arive Family Dental has given me. The staff is very friendly and open in telling me what to expect. I would recommend this Dental practice to anyone. All the dental work done on me has resulted in my having few problems with my teeth. At my age, this is a significant statement. Thanks for everything
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care, Great Staff
When my dentist retired and sold his business I decided to try the new owner/Dentist. I'm glad I did! Dr. Arrive does a very thorough exam and I get a very thorough and painless cleanings from their hygienists. And its a very friendly place!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in America!
This place is awesome!!!!! Staff is super friendly and actually care about what the patient actually needs. It's not about the dollar bill here, it's about treatment and that's how it should be! Do yourself a favor and come here!!
D
1 month ago
Thorough service.
Very thorough cleaning and examination...
J
2 months ago
Great friendly service!!
Great and friendly staff!!
C
3 months ago
This is a very nice place. Very polite which is important to me. Thorough, informative and no wait time.
J
3 months ago
Highly Satisfied
My family has been going to Arive Family Dental since Dr. Arive came to Anderson. I am highly satisfied with Dr. Arive's care and all of the wonderful staff at Arive Family Dental. I highly recommend Arive Family Dental.
T
3 months ago
Very attentive and professional
Dr. Arive and staff are caring, compassionate, and treat you with respect.
H
4 months ago
Excellent service
The staff is very friendly and get their work done 100 percent .great dentist and family😀
D
4 months ago
High quality care
Always makes me feel comfortable and at ease! :-) great dentist office all around-- especially if you have anxiety about going to the dentist!