Arive Family Dental

Dentist

4019 Columbus Ave Suite D

Anderson, IN 46013-5012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I was made to feel welcome right away. All my concerns and questions were answered. I highly recommend this office.
H
5 months ago
From the beginning we have appreciated Arive Family Dental and all the staff. They treat us like family and the extensive root calas other more serious dental needs have been met with excellent care & results. Such kindness & professional care makes us thankful for this ongoing business relationship. JoAnn & Hartley
J
5 months ago
Dr Arive and the staff takes care of our entire family. They always make the experience pleasant. My granddaughters are never "afraid" to go to the dentist. They treat us all like family.
W
5 months ago
Great Experience
This morning I had a large filling, repair to crown, and fitted for night retainers. It was a great experience from the get go. Almost no wait in the waiting room. Just a very sight discomfort with making the area numb. From that point on it was a pleasant as they could make it. They were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ariva to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Great service.Highly recommended
S
6 months ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Your comfort is high priority. Great people to have as your dental team.
C
6 months ago
Always friendly, personable and give great service. I needed my appointment changed and appreciated how quickly they did that for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Arive and his staff.
L
6 months ago
These people are the BEST!
From the minute Sonya greets you till she says good bye everyone is awesome! Whether it is cleaning or crowns which I had today Katie and Laura are great! Dr Arive is also amazing, very gentle and caring. Together this is an awesome dental team. I feel very lucky to go here. Highly recommend this dental team!
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door until I left. The staff was amazing very friendly. Dr. Arive was awesome explained everything to me he didn't force a treatment plan on me that was unnecessary like the last facility we went to did. I would recommend Arive Family Dental to everyone.
D
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
They did great excellent staff !!!