Arizona Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

21300 N John Wayne Pkwy

Ste. 128

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimtaylor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Robin was so efficient, and so attentive. The office was very friendly and made me feel welcome! I love Dr. Taylor. He is professional yet makes you feel very comfortable. I am so glad that we chose your office when we moved back to Maricopa!!
M
1 month ago
Always gentle and compassionate
Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable, and ask constantly if you feel comfortable. Never had a problem with the services provided here.
C
1 month ago
They were all wonderful, everyone knew their business and I was in and out without any issues. Wonderful staff makes a great team.
J
2 months ago
Great Find in Maricopa!
1st visit and I'm very happy.
L
2 months ago
Great client relationships and personable
I enjoy going to AA of Dentistry because the customer service is genuinely kind and caring. I have not had any negative experiences nor my children.
R
2 months ago
Dentistry at its best!
Professional but friendly. Appointments are on time. Dr. Taylor is a great dentist.
V
3 months ago
They took me in the next day and got my repaired bridge quickly. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Very relaxing atmosphere. All in all a wonderful experience.
P
3 months ago
Great First Appointment Experience
Very easy to book a new patient appointment, and warmly greeted on arrival. Willing to work with my schedule, and honest when they couldn't (for follow up appointments). I like their approach to do exam and x-rays first and then determine treatment plan. Felt as though they really wanted to be sure my plan was what was needed and not generic. Also, very forthcoming about out of pocket costs. Glad to have found a dentist a little closer to home.
S
4 months ago
Best of Dentistry
On time, friendly and professional.
T
4 months ago
Always welcomed with smiles
Had a new crown put on, she did an excellent job.