Arizona Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

21300 N John Wayne Pkwy

Ste. 128

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimtaylor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Today was my first visit. All staff was friendly, and very knowledgeable. Dr Taylor is awesome. Can't wait for my periodontal treatment
P
4 days ago
Fast and Friendly Service
I had a crown that fell off and I called at 7:30 AM to see if I could come in and have someone look at it. Desirae said to come right in and they could take care of it. Dr. Taylor checked out the crown and said it could be reused ... I was out of the office by 8 AM. Amazing service ... just what you would expect from a high quality provider.
R
1 month ago
Fast service
Got in quick and out.
R
1 month ago
Service was very efficient and very professional.
P
1 month ago
Great Service and expertise
Went for a check up. Dr. Taylor found an issue that potentially could cause a lot of trouble. He referred me to a specialist for treatment.
L
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
I called in for an appointment and was offered one that very afternoon due to a last minute cancellation. Dr. Taylor and his staff are very thorough and offer a very comfortable and convenient location here in Maricopa. I would highly recommend them!!
S
1 month ago
High Qualified Staff
I always get top notch dental care at Arizona Associates of Denistry. Robin does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and she gives great advice on how to keep our teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Taylor has put together a great staff that is friendly and caring about their patients.
T
2 months ago
Usual quality care with a smile.
Great service, reminders on when to show, friendly faces and greetings make for a great operations.
D
2 months ago
Great Place
Staff always friendly and highly professional.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist, even for a simple cleanup. Arizona Associates in Dentistry have always been able to put me at ease with their friendly and confident manner. Highly recommend .