Arizona Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

21300 N John Wayne Pkwy

Ste. 128

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimtaylor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service
Had X-rays and follow up on a root canal very professional service
S
6 days ago
Check up time
Once again received excellent service by the front desk staff, and above excellent service from the Dr Taylor and his assistant. Made an appointment for needed deep cleaning assuring me that all will be fine, and they also called my doctors to make sure of any medical issues I might have. Very professional and reassuring. Glad they are my dental office of choice. Way to go Arizona Associates in Dentisty.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist and staff
Dr. Taylor and his staff are outstanding - always very friendly, caring and genuine. I drive from Ahwatukee just to see Dr. Taylor - the best.
L
1 month ago
Dental Office of Choice
I had contacted Dr Taylor because I suspected I had an abscess. I was seen and immediately given antibiotics, and was evaluated to recommend how to proceed. Dr Taylor consulted with another professional to be absolutely certain of the diagnosis and planned treatment. I am convinced no case is too small or too involved for Dr Taylor and his staff to handle with ease and professionalism. I'm glad he is my dentist of choice.
S
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly. The doctor is kind & Honest.
A
3 months ago
Awesome service/staff and great doctor
So glad i found you You are wonderful and thank you for everything
G
3 months ago
Very professional group
They were very kind, and understanding my problem worked with me. Thank you so very much. Yes I would recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Really professional and very nice people.
A
3 months ago
I have never had that good of a cleaning in all of my life!!!
I just recently moved to Maricopa, AZ, and I chose this dentist office due to the great reviews. I am so ecstatic that I picked correctly. As soon as I walked in, it was excellent. The front desk help was friendly and happy. (breath of fresh air). My x-rays were to be expected, hate them, but they are a necessary evil. My visit with Dr. Tim Taylor was fabulous. He was friendly and even complimented me on my gold inlays. My highlight was with the dental hygienist. She was amazing. She got tartar out of all my teeth's nooks and crannies!!! It felt amazing, and not my teeth are so smooth and white and sparkly.
R
3 months ago
Very high quality service, friendly, and professional.
Going to this dentist for all most 5 years, never have had a bad, or, even close to bad experance.