Arizona Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

21300 N John Wayne Pkwy

Ste. 128

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
All staff are pleasant and efficient. Dentists and hygienists are superb.
S
1 month ago
Above Average
I really don't like going to the dentist but with a friendly and competent doctor and staff, they have no problem putting me at ease and there is absolutely no pain. Thanks for the great work and I will continue to say good things about your work and staff.
S
1 month ago
Quality and Dependable Service
I continue to receive the best dental care available in the surrounding area. My appointments are on time, and thorough. My dental health is monitored closely resulting in continued improvement. Dr Taylor is caring and gentle, and understands the needs and concerns of his patients. My husband and I have been long time patients and highly recommend his practice. He continues to improve himself by attending training on the latest techniques and procedures. He is highly qualified and has a staff that also maintains a high standard for excellence. You can tell we are happy with our dentist.
S
2 months ago
Today was my first visit. All staff was friendly, and very knowledgeable. Dr Taylor is awesome. Can't wait for my periodontal treatment
P
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service
I had a crown that fell off and I called at 7:30 AM to see if I could come in and have someone look at it. Desirae said to come right in and they could take care of it. Dr. Taylor checked out the crown and said it could be reused ... I was out of the office by 8 AM. Amazing service ... just what you would expect from a high quality provider.
R
3 months ago
Fast service
Got in quick and out.
R
3 months ago
Service was very efficient and very professional.
P
3 months ago
Great Service and expertise
Went for a check up. Dr. Taylor found an issue that potentially could cause a lot of trouble. He referred me to a specialist for treatment.
L
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
I called in for an appointment and was offered one that very afternoon due to a last minute cancellation. Dr. Taylor and his staff are very thorough and offer a very comfortable and convenient location here in Maricopa. I would highly recommend them!!
S
3 months ago
High Qualified Staff
I always get top notch dental care at Arizona Associates of Denistry. Robin does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and she gives great advice on how to keep our teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Taylor has put together a great staff that is friendly and caring about their patients.