Arizona Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

21300 N John Wayne Pkwy

Ste. 128

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today By Appointment

drtimtaylor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist, even for a simple cleanup. Arizona Associates in Dentistry have always been able to put me at ease with their friendly and confident manner. Highly recommend .
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff and dental care team.
Arizona Associates in Dentistry have always provided me with exceptional dental treatment and maintenance.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, very detailed and professional in every respect
First time to have my teeth cleaned at this dentistry and I was impressed with the high quality of service and knowledgeable staff. Will not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
P
1 month ago
Great service, prompt attention
I really like their attentiveness to appointment detail, with reminders and the like. And I feel welcomed in the office.
V
2 months ago
Robin was so efficient, and so attentive. The office was very friendly and made me feel welcome! I love Dr. Taylor. He is professional yet makes you feel very comfortable. I am so glad that we chose your office when we moved back to Maricopa!!
M
3 months ago
Always gentle and compassionate
Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable, and ask constantly if you feel comfortable. Never had a problem with the services provided here.
C
3 months ago
They were all wonderful, everyone knew their business and I was in and out without any issues. Wonderful staff makes a great team.
J
4 months ago
Great Find in Maricopa!
1st visit and I'm very happy.
L
4 months ago
Great client relationships and personable
I enjoy going to AA of Dentistry because the customer service is genuinely kind and caring. I have not had any negative experiences nor my children.
R
4 months ago
Dentistry at its best!
Professional but friendly. Appointments are on time. Dr. Taylor is a great dentist.