Arizona Associates In Dentistry

Dentist

21300 N John Wayne Pkwy

Ste. 128

Maricopa, AZ 85139

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimtaylor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Always welcomed with smiles
Had a new crown put on, she did an excellent job.
B
2 weeks ago
Great place!!
Dr Taylor is wonderful and they stand by there work!!! Thanks!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service
Robin did a great job cleaning my teeth and making recommendations on flossing my teeth. Dr. Taylor did the final check on my teeth and everything looked good ... happy camper!
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Robin is the best does an excellent job! Everyone there is so nice.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, honest and friendly.
First visit to get a second opinion on my crown, Dr. McClaw is very professional and honest. The last dentist I visited a month ago told me I absolutely needed a new crown at $1100. I decided to get a second opinion before committing. Dr. McClaw told me a new crown wasn’t necessary and he didn’t push me for other procedures. My visit was complimentary and saved me a lot of money. I will from now on switch to AZ Associatesbin Dentistry. Thanks.
C
2 months ago
Effective, efficient, professional, and gentle dental care! They are the best and we have had many. Thanks Arizona Associates in Dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Fast & Professional Quality Service with a Smile
I broke a temporary tooth but received an appointment fairly quickly and I expected to be there for hours, but Holly was very quick and efficient, professional and friendly.... and this was all in the morning. I was in and out of there quick and make it back to work in record time. Thank you! Happy Holidays!
J
2 months ago
Tooth cleaning
Was called back on my scheduled time. Also, the work was done in a professional manner.
P
2 months ago
High concern for tooth pain
Dr. Taylor addressed my tooth pain after a root canal by a specialist by contacting the specialist to make sure replacing the temporary filling with a permanent filling was the correct thing to do. He will have one of his assistants contact me in the future to see if my pain is subsiding.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent dental experience. Courteous and friendly front desk staff. Gentle hygienist. Going to the dentist is always dreaded but they make it pleasant.