Arizona Bimmer Motor Werks

Auto Repair Shop

2033 W. University Dr.

Suite 103

Mesa, AZ 85201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

azbimmermotorwerks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Always fast and fair
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
James and his crew recently worked on my M3 and did a great job. James was a great go to source and kept me up to date during the process.
N
4 months ago
Love these guys.
Best shop in AZ
K
4 months ago
Great service
Great customer service.Very honest representatives and very friendly.
J
4 months ago
Straight forward and great
Brought my E46 in, the price is reasonable and service is fast. Will bring my baby back!
J
4 months ago
Top Value BMW Service
Nick and Cody(co-owners) are honest, experienced, client centric and reliable. They do not recommend service unless it is absolutely necessary. Their prices for repair are more than competitive. Highly recommend, without qualification!
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience at AZBimmer.They are honest, truthful , and they let me watch while they work on my car. A would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Thorough, professional service
I couldn't ask for more thorough, patient, professional service. Their service shows me how poor other repair shops are! They also treat people respectfully and will answer questions over and over if necessary.
M
5 months ago
Great shop, always a pleasure to work with
Completed the work I brought the car in for and never any high pressure up-sells. They complete a full vehicle inspection as part of any service and provide a detailed print-out of items in need of attention. If you choose not to have any additional "needed" work done, there is never any pressure or "warnings" if you don't get it done. This is a great local shop and I highly recommend them for any and all services BMW related.
D
5 months ago
What a great shop with great service
I have two BMW's that these guys service. I pulled up yesterday without an appointment with a problem with my door handle/window and needing an oil service. These guys got right on it and fixed my problem faster and cheaper then they had estimated. I am a BMW connoisseur (read fanatic) and will tell you I do not let anyone else touch my vehicles, not even the dealerships service centers. These guys get an A+ in my book.